×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jerdane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

so pretty

This gloss is so chic and pretty. I saw this first on instagram and honestly, the packaging made me buy this. When I tried this on, I was quite impressed because the formula is great and it feels comfortable on the lips. The shade is also beautiful on its own but I prefer using it as a topper. Just like other lip glosses, it does not stay too long but I don't mind reapplying and bringing this around with me.

about 1 month ago
Adrienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Def sparkly & tastes like cake 🎂

I got this a week ago and have been wearing it everyday since. First off, the packaging was so cute: it came in a see-thru, shiny, hard plastic that looked just like glass. A perfect bottle for lip gloss! The color of the gloss was a light copper tone but on the lips, color payoff was lighter and matched my own lips better. It felt lightweight, not sticky at all, and easy to apply. It tasted a bit like birthday cake or cotton candy, but not overpowering. Just comparable to your usual flavored lip balm. The only downside is the staying power, which only lasts until you eat a full meal. But I guess that’s normal for any lip gloss. Will def repurchase this so I hope this doesn’t become a limited edition item! Would also love it if they made other shades!

about 2 months ago
Ushayeema
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 18

DUPE FOR FENTY!!

I bought this after watching reviews from youtube. I was contemplating between happy skin gloss also but I saw reviews that this one is better as well as better than fenty gloss bomb. After using it as a topper or as it is, it looks bomb on me gurl!! It’s definitely a dupe for fenty plus it’s not that pricey for a gloss.

2 months ago
Ashley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Perfect

This is actually my first time buying a product form blk cosmetics. It is a little bit pricey to me but i still tried this. And it did not disappoint me when i tried it because the smell is actually good it tastes so sweet & yummy !!! It did not disappoint me!!!

3 months ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Beautiful gloss!

I'm so surprised how much I love this gloss! Its the perfect amount of sparkle and shine without looking like a kids gloss. It's also not sticky. My only complaint is I wish it has a better smell. It's not bad, but when you put it on you can also taste its aroma (if that makes sense) and its very artifical taste/smelling. But its not so bad that it would bother me. Really do love this gloss!

4 months ago
KC
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

I SO LOVE IT!!!

I watched sooo many reviews from different youtubers about this product before settling to buy and I don't regret one bit!!! It's perfect for any skintone and it isn't sticky like most lip gloss are. The scent is so yummy too!!! It's one my favorite and best lip gloss I've tried so far.

4 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Fave gloss

This is a really pretty shade of rose gold. It reminds me of the Fenty Gloss Bomb but this one is a super steal cause of the price, amount of product and quality. The gloss looks good with or without any lipstick. When used alone it looks natural. Another plus is, it’s not sticky. It’s really comfortable to use

5 months ago
Caila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Yas gurl!

Okay, so I wasn’t expecting much with this product yet I was hoping that I would love it in order not to waste the money that I spent. Gladly, I did. 🎉 It has a nice gloss to it, plus the tint to it is kinda natural looking. Also, it’s not as sticky as the Fenty’s + it kinda has something with its formulation that it feels better than the Happy Skin’s 2.0 cooling lip gloss. But either way, both of it are nice on the lips. It’s just that this looks good (on me) with or without lippie product underneath— just like the Fenty’s. Overall, it’s a great product! I love it. 🎉✨

5 months ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Best Gloss 🥰

The packaging of the lip gloss is very simple and cute with it being clear, both the container and the wand area. The formula of the gloss itself is very light and not at all sticky on the lips. The color of the gloss is wearable for all skin tones since it is a basic nude pink that gives lips color without it being too “washed out” or too “popping”. There is also a little shimmer in it which makes the lips more glowy without it being overwhelming. The applicator is also amazing since it is the flathead applicator, which picks up a lot of product on both sides in just one dip.

5 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Stand-out!

The first time they released this, I immediately added it on my wishlist. I mean, a gloss that sparkles, not sticky, can stand alone on its own or over your lipstick?? Why won’t I like it? It gives a total twist to your ordinary lipstick. However, I think its kinda pricey for its size.

5 months ago
Miel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

I am lovin’ my juicy lips with this gloss✨

It is my first time to buy a gloss!!! Hindi ako nagkamali with this one. It is not too sticky,medyo sticky kasi gloss sya pero hindi naman super. Still comfortable parin. It leaves my lips so jutsy and healthy! Mas naging plump yung lips ko. I can use it with base lipstick and without lipstick beneath💋💋

5 months ago
Zheena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

Sparkly diamond

I was hesitant to get this gloss at first but I like how it’s lightweight and not liquidy compared to other lip gloss i had. This made my lips so luscious, pouty and classy. Just top it on any of your favorite lipstick and instantly you’ll look like a Kardashian or Rihanna. It’s really worth the money. great buy

5 months ago
Carmencita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

this gloss is ❤

finally arrived! i cant help but smell it! i love that it feels light and smooth on the lips. it does not look awkward but versatile---been thinking of so mamy ways to wear it! i am pretty sure that it will be my long time favorite lip weapon in the office ❤

5 months ago
Wileen
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Great gloss for the price!

Lip gloss is finally becoming trendy lately and I’ve always loved products from blk so I though I’d give this a try. I really like the packaging. With the price, it didn’t look and feel cheap at all. The tube got me scared for a second because it looked like copper but thankfully sheered out when I applied it on my lips. The smell is amazing. It smelled (to me at least) like candy. It has the right consistency, not too thick & sticky (I LOVE thick and sticky glosses) and not too thin. It lasted a good 1-2 hrs on me but I didn’t mind reapplying. The shimmers are very fine. My lips didn’t feel gritty like there’s chunky glitter on my lips. As for the finish, it looked beautiful whether I wore it alone or as a lipstick topper.

5 months ago
Dana
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

...a perfect gloss for its price

I just bought this at the mall yesterday and I knew I had to write a review on how good it is. Unlike my other glosses, it doesn't smear glitter all over my face and doesn't stick to my hair either. It smells great (like candy) which is a total plus. It's good on top of tints or other lippies, but also works well on its own. It's creamy, but not oily... basically a perfect gloss for its price. Tip: Pair it with a nude shade of Maybelline Superstay. Bolder; and lasts longer than it does on its own AND it makes the lippie come off much easier.

6 months ago
Trish
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Pretty Perfect

This is the first ever BLK product I bought! I got the limited edition pouch too. I always pray that each lipgloss I get isn't sticky, and this finally answered my prayers. It smells amazing, it LOOKS amazing, and it isn't a magnet for my hair! It doesn't feel oily on my lips, too! I'm so happy with it. Giving you 4 stars only because the pouch is hard to open and close. But otherwise, I'm super happy with this gloss. Good job, BLK!

6 months ago
Yanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

MY LIPS BUT BETTER

This lip gloss is an impressive universal shade if you just want that healthy and glossy looking lip. This product is very moisturizing but not sticky like other glosses and make you look like a hydrated, dewy goddess. Hopefully, they decide to keep this lip gloss instead of making it a limited edition one and expand the shade range.

6 months ago
Rhoebie
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS

A PLUS FOR THE PACKAGING!! BLK does not disappoint in terms of packaging. The gloss is also the perfect rose gold color and I love using this as its own!! It doesn't feel sticky also which I luvluvluvvvv. The only con is the applicator, it has a bit of a rough feel on the lips but it still IS BEAUTIFUL. I want more shades pls.

6 months ago