×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

19 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Sam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Comedogenic

I bought this product due to the really good reviews online. My boyfriend, with oily T-zone, was the one using it. After 3 days of application, he started to develop multiple white papules around his eyes. I’m not sure if it was because of his skin type or what, but this product was definitely not good for him. Been too scared to try it myself to be honest

about 1 month ago
Rielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Lighter dark circles 😍

At first I was a bit confused why the real Eye cream (for face) has a tag “for face” but when I got my package, I read that it can be for the eyes& whole face. Though I used it for my eyes specifically my dark circles, and am really satisfied with the results! Have lighter under eye circles now and will definitely continue to use!

about 1 month ago
jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Eye think this could have been better

The product ingredient list is overwhelming for someone (like myself) who has very mininalist approach to skincare. I guess, that's the way it is when it comes to moisturizers or creams. I could forgo the long ingredient list but I am neither a huge fan of articial scents nor "natural" ones. The scent is too perfumey for me. It is a good product, my skin did not react to it. If you don't mind perfumey skincare products this is still a good one.

about 2 months ago
Sherryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 42

not bad, but not the best

I have had the product for more than a month but I do not use it daily since it's not my favorite. For me it's just ordinary, it moisturizes but other than that nothing special. I find its consistency to be gel like, it melts on my finger a bit, but not as thick and creamy as other eye creams I tried. I like that I can use it as face moisturizer, I keep it in my daily kikay kit in case I wash my face while I'm out, for this purpose I no longer have to carry separate products for face and for eyes. My bag is so much lighter now, but my eyebags are are the same.

about 2 months ago
Reanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

So-so

It did moisturize, but it was so-so overall. Little to no difference (change in plumpness/ brightness etc) between not using eye cream and using this one. If you're just looking for a basic moisturizer without any other benefits, then this is ok I suppose? Maybe add to another eyecream/moisturizer just for added hydration? I probably won't be buying this again. For the price, I would rather purchase the mizon snail (gold tube).

3 months ago
Mei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Hello, lightened eye bags 🤭

Got a whole different body clock in the past 3 weeks so I gained more visible and darker eyebags. I guess I can say that it's good because I tested this product? 😂 Needless to say, this eye cream delivers instant results. It moisturized my undereye area, I don't look puffy in the mornings and my eyebags definitely brightened. I noticed there's one review here that this helped prevent the creasing from concealers... I still get cakey but overall I will definitely repurchase and will buy the larger variant. This one smells good, too, kinda like lotion. A little goes a long way and you only need a pea size to spread over your under eye area, great value for money. Thank you AHC!

3 months ago
Evita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

No improvement

Read a lot of great reviews about this product and brand. So I tried it for myself. I have been using this for 2 weeks already under my eye area only. And so far I haven’t notice any changes or improvement under my eye area. Hoping I can see some improvement after a few more weeks.

3 months ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Boohoo!

Disappointed by it. Definitely not for me. I've been using the mizon snail eye cream for the longest time and does its job to minimize dark circles and eyebags but I was wanting to try new products that have anti-aging in it and the reason to try the AHC real eye cream for Face. It does implies that this is for the face but as was also indicated that this can be used for the eyes as well.The scent is fragrant and it feels moisturizing when you put it on your face. But upon using it for about 3 months I notice that my dark circles and eyebags become more obvious and noticeable.

3 months ago
Chenny
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

It’s great!

I have been using this at night time and it makes my eyes look brighter in the morning and also lessens the puffiness! I noticed my eyes look less tired in the morning when I use this the night before rather than if I don’t. Will I buy it again? I might after trying other brands 😊

3 months ago
Lizette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Surprise of the Year

So far, so good on this one. Keeps my undereye feel refreshed and rejuvenated. I don’t know but it helps me sleep too. I am yet to feel its full effects but my trial period on this one exceeded by expectations. If you'll ask me if I'll buy this again, well yes I, definitely will.

4 months ago
L
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Ahc for me!

At first, I was really hesitant.. But then after reading lots of reviews, I gave in. I always always use this product as the base of my under-eye concealer. And girrrrrl, before, my concealer on that area was always creasing but thanks to this, creasing just left my life! It also smells so nice that it can erase stress! Basta it’s nice talaga! Since then hindi na nag-dry under-eye ko which is also because of the makeups and other products I put on.

4 months ago
Jesserie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo

Worth the price!

I’ve read about this product from a digital magazine way before it is available in the Philippines. Good thing that it is now available in the Philippines for an affordable price. I immediately bought two tubes because based on past reviews, this product really works. And no BS, this is really amazing. It lightened my eyebags. There are days when I feel so lazy doing my skin care routine that I use this as a moisturizer for my whole face as well. Not only can you use it for your eyebags but also for your face hence, the name of the product. I’ll definitely order more because this really works and it is very affordable.

4 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

First eye cream

This is my first time using an eye cream and I can say that it has reduced those small white bumps. The reason why I started using eye cream is to prevent fine lines in the future. This was all under the influence of Michelle Phan as her skin looks gorgeous. Her skin care from her teenage years are paying off as she gets older. That is why I’m now exploring the beauty of skin care which I usually ignored in the past. If you are looking for an eye cream, try this. Reasonable price. Though you won’t see any drastic changes but that’s okay. It does keep your undereye area hydrated.

4 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Been waiting for this!!!

Omg! Just saw this Korean brand through an advertisement in youtube. Upon seeing, I automatically closed the app and went straight here to look if the brand is affiliated with beautymnl. Fortunately, available; unfortunately, sold out. Please restock this cream asap. Would love to try and purchase this as soon as possible. :(

5 months ago
Jamila
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Game Changer

An online influencer raved about this product on instagram and I got really curious by it, and finally had the chance to purchase it when it went on sale here. And OMG IT WILL CHANGE YOUR SKIN CARE GAME. Been using it only for a week now and I am already noticing the results, a brighter, more youthful glow, firmer and more supple cheeks, and for the first time in years I was confident enough to go out of the house WITHOUT any concealer or powder to cover my dark spots. Even my boyfriend noticed that something changed even without telling him I was trying a new product! Price is on the higher end compared to popular drugstore brands but I am telling you it is definitely worth buying! Thanks AHC!

5 months ago
roxanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

my 1st eyecream i bought

This is the first eyecream i bought for myself because I was having a hard time what to choose from the many brands available because of their price. I saw this on many reviews and was intrigued. Then it was offered here in beautymnl the price was cheaper compared to other brands so I gave it a try. It is not too sticky and ang bango ng amoy nya. I got bigger eyebags most of the time napansin ko lang upon application mas ok na paggising ko parang fresh na i woke up like this. Worth it to try 😊❤.

5 months ago
Mitzi
Certified Buyer
  • Age 100

My saviour😩❤️

Damnnnn! I’m obsessed with this product! I am a nursing student, I always stay up late at night until 3 am then wake up 6 because of school works and requirements and hospital duty, this product is really my saviour, Before I always looked tired but when I discover this product through a beauty vlogger I didn’t hesistate to buy this product because I badly need a good eye cream for my saggy eyes then dangggg I was surprised, it really do the lifting 😩 I totally obsessed. P.S this product is addicting ❤️💗 so much loveee

6 months ago
Alliah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

it really works!

Alam naman natin na talagang pricey yung mga eye cream haha pero this one is really affordable and it works really well pa rin talaga. This won't fail you, I swear! I have this everytime we travel, or kahit sa make up pouch ko lang na dinadala ko sa school just to make my eyes look more awake.

6 months ago
Feather
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

amazeballs!

I was intrigued by this eye cream because a Korean beauty blogger raved about this, and it’s one of her favorites. Anne Hathaway is also a celebrity endorser of this brand there in Korea. So, when I visited South Korea last year, I bought 2 30 ml tubes plus 2 12ml tubes as freebies. This cream makes my fine lines less visible even at the age of 41. I’m so glad that BeautyMNL carries this brand. It also works as a moisturizer for the face.

7 months ago