×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

SUPERFOOD!

I tried to compare prices from different brands of 100g chia seeds and this was one of the cheapest chia seeds I’ve found. Although cheap, it is definitely high quality. The packaging is very convenient since it has a ziploc type seal on it so you don’t have to transfer it to a new container. After two weeks of mixing chia seeds in my morning fix of lemon water, I can definitely say that its many effects are starting to show. Will definitely buy again from this brand. ❤️

25 days ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Worth it!!

I bought this because of the good benefits of chia seeds. I mix it with my drinks, toppings for oatmeal/desserts, and i sometimes make chia pudding. I love how affordable this is and one pack goes a long way. I am not trying to lose weight, so I didn't really notice if it has an effect on my weight. I don't think it lessen my cravings also because i still crave for other snacks after having chia pudding as a snack or mixing it with my drinks. But it really helped me to have a regular bowel movement. So I highly recommend this if that's what concerns you the most.

25 days ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Pwede na, pero sayang ...

The product is cheap, but when I received it, it was already open. So kumalat yung chia seeds sa room. Super excited ko pa man din kasi nauubos na sa market yung chia seeds tapos itong nabili ko naka open. Zip lock type yung package nya but naka open, di siguro naayos yung pag lock :(

3 months ago
Charina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Not sure

I bought this for my friend who wanted to lose weight. I read the reviews and there were a lot of good ones. I have not noticed any good effects on my friend, though. But few months later, she started losing weight. I don't know it it is because of this or because of stress.

4 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Love it

I ordered one pack to test it what good it could do in my body. I used it as toppings on ice cream, sinkers on my daily water intake. I love the effects on my body. I get full immediately and I now have better bowel movement. I will order more in the future. Thank you.

4 months ago
Rona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Power!

My first time buying chia seeds. At first I’m hesitant to buy these because it’s pretty expensive for a couple of grams only. But hey, this seeds actually helped my metabolism! When I bought this product, this is the cheapest of all the brands here in BeautyMnl. Will definitely order this again!

5 months ago
Kerstine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Interesting Seeds

I am suffering from PCOS and a colleague of mine told me that chia seeds improves her menstrual cycle and helps in good metabolism. I gave it a try but maybe the health benefits will only take effect when consumed on a regular basis. Quality: Fresh. I must say it is since it has a crunch when eaten raw and it expands very well when soaked in water/juice drinks/wet food Price wise: Good! My colleague told me that she bought hers online and it's pricier for its grams. Packaging: Could be better. It has resealable feature but the upper area is not sealed completely. You may never know if it has already been opened or exposed but BeautyMNL always send these products in bubblewrap. Effect: Yet to see...

5 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

HEALTHY LIVING

Got this one out of sheer curiosity. I have also read reviews and articles about the said super food and so i was really excited to try it out. I mixed it with my water and regularly drink it. It does help you detoxify plus i feel more full, and as a result i don't take in between snacks or even have extra rice when eating. Will definitely repurchase and try their other products too!

8 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Chia seeds

I’ve heard of a lot of health benefits that you can get from consuming chia seeds. I add this to my cereal, vegetable and fruit salads and even on my lemon water! I’m happy I can order this in beautymnl because I’m having trouble finding this in my local supermarkets.

9 months ago
Arvin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 16

PERFECT FOR DIET BUT I GUESS NOT EFFECTIVE FOR ME

I bought it for me to try if it is really effective that it can help you lower your metabolism and lose weight. But, for me I guess it's not. Kasi instead na mabusog ako, lalo akong nagugutom. Parang kabaligtaran nangyayari kaya I stopped. Ayun lang, depende kasi siguro sa iinom or magtatry.

10 months ago
Cham
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Worth it!

The first time i ate this i had a tummy ache ,it was because I forgot to soak them in water okay my bad lol i learned you have to eat these in moderation and make shure that it had absorbed enough fluids before you consume. This has really helped me lose weight it kept me full longer i add these in my home made fruit smoothies like of those in jamba juice

10 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Sulit!

I bought this because I wanted to start a healthy lifestyle. It's packaged neatly and it arrived the next day after ordering it. The seller is also responsive when I asked the advisable ratio of Chia seeds to a glass of water. I leave it for 20-30 minutes and drink it twice a day. 1 teaspoon for 330ml of water helps with me with my digestion a lot. :)

11 months ago