×
Eid'l Adha Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid'l Adha, our Customer Service Team will be offline on July 31. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 3, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Evon
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

QUALITY PERIODT 💋

The tool is sturdy, I can definitely vouch for that. Yes! If you are looking for a quality jade roller this is one of the best product in the market. It will help with your pores if you put it in the fridge. Make sure to equip it with your skincare products for better skin absorption. Stay gorgeous Queens!⚜️

6 days ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Best one so far!

One of the best jade roller around, I would say, buy this on a discount because the orinal price is expensive but All and all I love the product. It has a refreshing touch on my skin and it helps to depuff my face in the mornings. I store my roller in the fridge so it gives me this cool sensation. Try it and always wash it after using.

about 1 month ago
Kitty
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Legit

I was super scared to order this as I may end up receiving really low quality rollers :/ and we’re not allowed to return items here because of quality (unless it’s defective). Fortunately, item’s heavy and legit! I have yet to see the results tho, i have only tried rolling last night, but i am very excited!

about 2 months ago
Tisha
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

I'm a believer now

I've debated getting a jade roller for years and the one thing that always stopped me from buying one is the price. No matter what brand I looked at it always cost more than P1,000. Then I found this one which is just shy of a thousand pesos, yay! I've only been using this for a few days and I'm already seeing the benefits: my skincare products absorb better and it's so soothing. I haven't seen any anti-aging benefit yet but that's fine because I'm just in my 20s. Hopefully, if I keep using this, I won't see it for a loooong time!

2 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Great also if refrigerated 🥰

I have been using this everyday for a week now (hopefully I will do this religiously) after my skin care routine to help lock in the stuff I put in my face. 🤣 This is so relaxing and my skin feels really supple after using. I recommend putting it in the refrigerator for at least 15 mins before using.

3 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Worth the price!

I’ve been hearing that jade rollers really help your face (depuff, tighten, etc.) and i was skeptic at first since I have sensitive skin but i decided to give it a try during 12.12 and bought one. Been using it twice everyday ever since, and you can really tell its an authentic jade roller because of its weight, texture and its form (the rollers dont sqeak). As for my face, no bad reactions and my pores appeared smaller (you have to put the rollers in the fridge tho) and i clean them after every use.

7 months ago
Anna
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo

100% Satisfied

I was looking for a roller that was affordable yet sturdy and came across this! I made a very good decision to get this! It’s made of real jade, you can feel the weight of the stone, it has a silencer on the side, it doesn’t squeak at all. It comes with a very thick metal, it is NOT wobbly. Plus it comes with a really nice storage box! I am super satisfied with my purchase!

8 months ago
Xzyrille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

CHEEKY

Ang ganda ng effect sa face. I recommend na you put this on the fridge before using it or you can also use this pang apply ng alovera gel on your face. INSTANT GLOW the next day, girl! I am not sure, but after a week of using this item, ang pinkish na din ng cheeks ko. Definitely part of my routine na talaga!

10 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Yes to timeless beauty!

I ordered this for my mom because she once told me that she wanted to reduce some visible fine lines on her face. Sometimes I try to use it as well though haha, she likes it especially when the roller is fresh from the chiller because it makes her skin firmer and somehow closes her pores. It also reduces the puffiness of the face and eye bags.

10 months ago