×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

32 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

The best lotion I've tried!

I've only ever tried the Original variant but I switched back to this brand after using others that weren't as effective as JERGENS. This lotion absorbed onto my skin VERY QUICKLY, it wasn't sticky even after a few minutes. Plus when I sweat, it doesn't feel uncomfortable. I'm sticking to this for now, but I hope BeautyMNL offers a larger size of this because I don't want to run out of it! In the future though, I hope they add SPF. That would be perfect!

5 months ago
Shabane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

The best!!

I really hate using lotion because at the end of the day it would be sticky. But i was forced bu my mom to use lotion because of dry skin. So i found this one and it has a good review so i tried this and viola!. I love it already. It is really not sticky and after you apply it to your skin it will absorb quickly. This one is the best moisturizing lotion for me.

6 months ago
Cherry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Feeling Fresh all day!☺

THANK YOU BeautyMNL!🙏 Sa mga ayaw ng sticky feeling, itry mo to besh sobrang smooth sa balat at bango bango nya. Madali sya mag absorb sa balat tapos maganda sya iapply kahit mainit ang panahon kasi hindi sticky. Gusto ko itry lahat ng jergens product, sobrang hiyang sya ng balat ko. Definitely will order again.❤❤❤❤❤ ILOVEYOU BeautyMNL😍😘

7 months ago
Lorelie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

1st Try and now my 1st love

I am not a big fan of lotions since I knew most of it are sticky. But I took a risk when I tried this one for the first time and its already my 3rd month using it daily with no regrets! Cuz my skin easily absorbs it and made me feel moisturized. Will definitely buy another bottle 💖

9 months ago
Angellyy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

SUPPEERRBB!!

This product is one of the best lotion I've tried in the market. true to its claim. It really nourished my dry and dull skin. Very light on the skin and non greasy at all. Worth the price and i will definitely recommend this to my family and friends. and will surely purchase for more

12 months ago
Angela
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Adios Dry Skin!

I use super drying soaps for whitening (ehem kojic, gluatathione, exfoliators) and this is my skin saver. It leaves my skin with a healthy glow and a moisturised shine, without any trace of the gruesome whitening rituals huhu. The bottle goes a long way, I haven't even finished my first bottle, and I've been a user for months.

about 1 year ago
Pjn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Hydrates 😍

What i love about this lotion,it moisturizes my skin. It didnt give me a dry skin after a few hours unlike other lotions ive tried since i'm on hoard of buying lotions. It smell good and pleasant. We all know nman na jergens is a holy one even my mother is a fan of jergens lotions since then on her 20's daw. Hahahah now shes 50 and still buying this lotion.

over 1 year ago
MAY
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

very hydrating..

i am really a fun of jergens lotion coz i had this very dry skin on my hands most of the time. every week im doing our laundry twice and the detergent makes my hand feel dry and i always find jergens as a quick solution. it deeply penetrates and its very hydrating. it smells just fine and its very affordable.

over 1 year ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Classic everyday lotion!

This is a classic lotion. My mom has been using Jergens since like forever. She asked me to try this brand. I was amazed at how hydrating this lotion is. I used it all over my body and it nourished my skin. I usually use this more often on my hands. It is actually better than most hand creams. I have very dry hands and this made my skin softer. I also love the smell of this. This is perfect for everyday and on-the-go lotion.

over 1 year ago
CLARISSA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

GOOD FOR DRY SKIN

SUPER MOISTURIZING AND HYDRATION LAST FOR 10-12HRS ! I HAVE A VERY DRY SKIN AND USUALLY I STILL HAVE DRY PATCHES EVEN IF I USED A LOTION BUT WITH JERGENS DAILY MOISTURE IT'S DIFFERENT! NO DRY PATCHES AND MY SKIN FEELS SMOOTH. I ALSO LIKE THAT IT DOESN'T HAVE STRONG SCENT. PRICE AND QUALITY 5 STARS!

about 2 years ago
Raquel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Daily Lotion

This is great as a daily lotion to help keep skin supple, but can get sticky when the weather is hot or humid. This is less rich than the Ultra Healing variant but still moisturizes dry skin pretty well. There is a light fragrance that fades away quickly after several minutes.

over 2 years ago
cris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Dry Skin ? Never!!!

Jergens is one of the most affordable lotion in the market but with superior quality when it comes to moisturizing the skin. This one is also light on the skin and not greasy. This is a good lotion for the summer because the weather just dries up my skin. This is also the perfect after bath lotion cause I'm using a skin whitening soap. :)

over 2 years ago
Dinne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

No dry patches!

I love this super affordable jergens body lotion. It makes my skin super soft and moisturized. It smells so nice too and has a creamy, velvety texture when applied in the skin. It is a nice quick refreshment for my dry, scaly skin. The patchiness of my skin is minimized too.

over 2 years ago
Dana
Top Reviewer

smooth skin

It moisturizes your skin perfectly and everytime I use it I feel like my skin is smoother than ever. I really love jergens products because of the smoothness and moisture it gives to your skin. It even hydrates your skin and it smells so good too. This will be my favorite lotion forever.

over 2 years ago
Ericka
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

everyday smooth skin

Cheap and effective! I recommend this rather than ultra healing because this is more good for everyday use and I used this whenever i feel my skin needs hydration because this is really effective and cheap! Feels like you swam in milk! My skin is dry because of harsh soaps. But this made my skin softer and smoother in just few applications. It feels quite heavy because its ultra healing and ultra moisturizing! but, after few minutes it soaks into your skin that will make your skin like marshmallow.

almost 3 years ago
Caroline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

Even Moms Recommend This!

Jergen's history of providing great lotions that deliver is like a legacy. My mother provided me a bottle of this and it's a daily staple for me and my sister's bath regimen. It is easily applied, glides and blends easily on the skin and has lovely, fresh scent that adds beauty to the start of the day!

almost 3 years ago
Eden
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 45

oldie favorite

The Jargons Daily Moisture Dry Skin Moisturiser is an old favourite of mine. My sister used to Ship this to me from America and it's so nice to find it here in beautymnl. The lotion smells good and is not sticky. My skin feels supple and smooth and comfortable. Definitely must buy

almost 3 years ago
Marianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Trusted lotion ever since

This is my 2nd favorite variant of Jergens lotion because I can really trust jergens. This works wonders also in moisturizing my skin. I use this as an alternative to Jergens Original Beauty lotion. It feels so good on the skin. My only problem with this is when the weather is too hot or if it's brownout. It tends to melt with the seat especially in the popliteal area but other than that, two thumbs up!

about 3 years ago
Rica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Cheap yet reliable

I am a sucker for lotions so,I always include them in my daily beauty routine. I can't go out without putting lotion on. I have tried many lotions before,and thankfully I remembered what my mom have been using since I was young.I can't believe I forgot this one! Anyway, bought Ultra healing first time and I was amazed on how my skin got silky smooth after putting some on my body after I showered since then it has been my fave lotion of all. Now,I decided to try other variants, and it didn't fail me. This is really a reliable brand still.

about 3 years ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

The best

I feel like my skin works its best every time I use jergens products so I bought multiple lotions and no money was ever wasted because all work great for me! Though I'd have to say this is jergens "classic" one so this is what I mostly use. Smooth, supple and bright skin is what this lotion gives me. I love it!

about 3 years ago