×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

38 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
35
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

classic

if astringent has eskinol, lotion has jergens classic staple in my mother’s skincare regimen i saw it in my mother’s regimen in the 80’s, 90’s early 2000’s and even the decade of 2010’s though i buy her other brand to try, she keeps going back to her classics, Jergen’s different variants is one of them classic talaga

about 1 month ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

PERFECT for someone who SWEATS PROFUSELY

When I was in my preteen phase, I started to sweat so much on a daily basis and this made me stop using lotion ever since then 'cause sweat and lotion aren't the perfect match to begin with. But recently, I tend to lean towards the "skin care life" and one product that I thought of buying is this. Been using this for almost a week and it TRULY does the job - it made my skin feel baby SOFT and after applying it, it didn't feel wet unlike other lotions I've used before. Even during hot and humid days, I can CONFIDENTLY wear this without even worrying on making my legs and arms sticky and icky. Definitely will buy another ❤️

4 months ago
Pat
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

NON STICKY

Indeed!!! This is really perfect for gor everyday use as it is really lightweight and easily absorbed by the skin and not sticky, which i really look for on a lotion.. recommended for daily use, it feels like you didnt put a lotion at all. I am just hoping that this has uv protection because that is so important.

4 months ago
Jay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 27

Light body moisturizer

I'm such a fan of Jergens because of the haul of lotions I got for my various skin concerns. This one is more of a general moisturizer that is light, fragrant, and non-sticky. There are times when I wake up feeling glowing and plump all over because I used it the night before. Im not sure if this one is the same price as what is in grocery stores, so you might have to check.

7 months ago
Vanesa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Jergens for the cold season

For me, lotion for cold or rainy season lang. Kasi pag summer pakiramdam ko natutunaw ako and if nakalotion ka ang lagkit sa pakiramdam. This had been my go to brand for the past 3 years when I was working abroad. It works well lalo na sa winter, lotion is a must. So, binabalik balikan ko parin sya.

7 months ago
Carren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Love the thickness and the scent!

It’s rainy season again and my skin is begging for moisture especially when exposed to airconditioned rooms all day long. I love how mild the scent of this lotion is. It smells good without overpowering your senses. It’s thick but not sticky and it intensely hydrates my skin. I will definitely buy again!

8 months ago
Mei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

The best lotion I've tried!

I've only ever tried the Original variant but I switched back to this brand after using others that weren't as effective as JERGENS. This lotion absorbed onto my skin VERY QUICKLY, it wasn't sticky even after a few minutes. Plus when I sweat, it doesn't feel uncomfortable. I'm sticking to this for now, but I hope BeautyMNL offers a larger size of this because I don't want to run out of it! In the future though, I hope they add SPF. That would be perfect!

about 1 year ago
Shabane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

The best!!

I really hate using lotion because at the end of the day it would be sticky. But i was forced bu my mom to use lotion because of dry skin. So i found this one and it has a good review so i tried this and viola!. I love it already. It is really not sticky and after you apply it to your skin it will absorb quickly. This one is the best moisturizing lotion for me.

about 1 year ago
Cherry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Feeling Fresh all day!☺

THANK YOU BeautyMNL!🙏 Sa mga ayaw ng sticky feeling, itry mo to besh sobrang smooth sa balat at bango bango nya. Madali sya mag absorb sa balat tapos maganda sya iapply kahit mainit ang panahon kasi hindi sticky. Gusto ko itry lahat ng jergens product, sobrang hiyang sya ng balat ko. Definitely will order again.❤❤❤❤❤ ILOVEYOU BeautyMNL😍😘

over 1 year ago
Lorelie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

1st Try and now my 1st love

I am not a big fan of lotions since I knew most of it are sticky. But I took a risk when I tried this one for the first time and its already my 3rd month using it daily with no regrets! Cuz my skin easily absorbs it and made me feel moisturized. Will definitely buy another bottle 💖

over 1 year ago
Angellyy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

SUPPEERRBB!!

This product is one of the best lotion I've tried in the market. true to its claim. It really nourished my dry and dull skin. Very light on the skin and non greasy at all. Worth the price and i will definitely recommend this to my family and friends. and will surely purchase for more

over 1 year ago
Angela
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Adios Dry Skin!

I use super drying soaps for whitening (ehem kojic, gluatathione, exfoliators) and this is my skin saver. It leaves my skin with a healthy glow and a moisturised shine, without any trace of the gruesome whitening rituals huhu. The bottle goes a long way, I haven't even finished my first bottle, and I've been a user for months.

almost 2 years ago
Pjn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Hydrates 😍

What i love about this lotion,it moisturizes my skin. It didnt give me a dry skin after a few hours unlike other lotions ive tried since i'm on hoard of buying lotions. It smell good and pleasant. We all know nman na jergens is a holy one even my mother is a fan of jergens lotions since then on her 20's daw. Hahahah now shes 50 and still buying this lotion.

about 2 years ago
MAY
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

very hydrating..

i am really a fun of jergens lotion coz i had this very dry skin on my hands most of the time. every week im doing our laundry twice and the detergent makes my hand feel dry and i always find jergens as a quick solution. it deeply penetrates and its very hydrating. it smells just fine and its very affordable.

about 2 years ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Classic everyday lotion!

This is a classic lotion. My mom has been using Jergens since like forever. She asked me to try this brand. I was amazed at how hydrating this lotion is. I used it all over my body and it nourished my skin. I usually use this more often on my hands. It is actually better than most hand creams. I have very dry hands and this made my skin softer. I also love the smell of this. This is perfect for everyday and on-the-go lotion.

about 2 years ago
CLARISSA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

GOOD FOR DRY SKIN

SUPER MOISTURIZING AND HYDRATION LAST FOR 10-12HRS ! I HAVE A VERY DRY SKIN AND USUALLY I STILL HAVE DRY PATCHES EVEN IF I USED A LOTION BUT WITH JERGENS DAILY MOISTURE IT'S DIFFERENT! NO DRY PATCHES AND MY SKIN FEELS SMOOTH. I ALSO LIKE THAT IT DOESN'T HAVE STRONG SCENT. PRICE AND QUALITY 5 STARS!

almost 3 years ago
Raquel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Daily Lotion

This is great as a daily lotion to help keep skin supple, but can get sticky when the weather is hot or humid. This is less rich than the Ultra Healing variant but still moisturizes dry skin pretty well. There is a light fragrance that fades away quickly after several minutes.

about 3 years ago
cris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Dry Skin ? Never!!!

Jergens is one of the most affordable lotion in the market but with superior quality when it comes to moisturizing the skin. This one is also light on the skin and not greasy. This is a good lotion for the summer because the weather just dries up my skin. This is also the perfect after bath lotion cause I'm using a skin whitening soap. :)

over 3 years ago
Dinne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

No dry patches!

I love this super affordable jergens body lotion. It makes my skin super soft and moisturized. It smells so nice too and has a creamy, velvety texture when applied in the skin. It is a nice quick refreshment for my dry, scaly skin. The patchiness of my skin is minimized too.

over 3 years ago
Dana
Top Reviewer

smooth skin

It moisturizes your skin perfectly and everytime I use it I feel like my skin is smoother than ever. I really love jergens products because of the smoothness and moisture it gives to your skin. It even hydrates your skin and it smells so good too. This will be my favorite lotion forever.

over 3 years ago