×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 16 to 20 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

33 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

non-sticky

At first I am not sure of buying this product. Since I hate the sticky feel of body lotionz and moisturizers, however, after trying this on, I know I made the right decision. It has non-sticky feel and it has a refreshing scent and feel on the skin. I will definitelyrecommend this product. Thank you Jergens

6 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Gentle moisturizer!

I’m a not a big fan of lotions since I sweat so easily but then I purchased the Jergens Daily Moisture and this Cream is FANTASTIC!! Is super smooth & literally feels like silk moisturizing & absorbing into your skin. Decently priced & totally recommend to anyone with horribly dry skin especially on the bottoms of your feet.

6 months ago
Petreyna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Not the best, but still works!

I honestly just bought this to fill up my cart to get the free shipping, but such an unexpected buy turned out to be a revelation of a very very good product! Is it the best moisturizer out there? No. but it moisturizes well! It doesn't last very long, so you'd have to reapply twice or thrice or four times a day if you have normal to dry skin. The downside is that it doesn't have sun protection. But the upside is its price and that it's really handy.

12 months ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Everyday go-to

Everyday go-to for girls on the go. Ito yung variant na pwede ka maghapon sa initan kasi hindi ka maglalagkit. Provides enough moisture for the day. This is the classic variant for me kasi siya yung parang healthy looking skin na pwede all skin types. Super lightweight pero alam mo pa din na nag-eeffect siya sa balat mo.

over 1 year ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

An everyday moisturizer

I learned about this lotion because of my mom. She loves Jergens lotion. I have tried this Daily Moisture Dry Skin Moisturizer mainly for my hands. I have extremely dry hands because of too much washing and too much rubbing alcohol. I am glad that this indeed made my hands soft and hydrated! I have just tried a snail hand cream, but I think I am going back to this. This is a classic moisturizer!

over 1 year ago
angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

My go-to lotion!

I remembered Jergens being just ok from when I was a kid, but when I got a sample of the new formulations, I was pleasantly-surprised, to say the least. Ever since then, I've been buying and using this variant, in particular. The only variant that can compete with its moisturizing ability is the red variant, but this one smells better, imho. My absolute favorite thing about it though is how quickly it gets absorbed by my skin. Even my hands feel moisturized! It doesn't just sit there or feel greasy like other lotions. And it doesn't slide right off when you sweat like others either. It's just a perfect everyday lotion.

over 2 years ago
Celine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Daily lotion

This is a great everyday lotion. It's not sticky and the skin absorbs it really fast. I quite like the smell of this although I can't describe it. I just know that it isn't a harsh smell which is great. It makes my skin softer and smoother right after I apply it. It's also lightweight so I don't feel as if I have any product on my skin.

almost 3 years ago
Ericka
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

everyday use <3

The small size fits my bag for travel! My skin is dry because of harsh soaps. But this made my skin softer and smoother in just few applications. It feels quite heavy because its ultra healing and ultra moisturizing! but, after few minutes it soaks into your skin that will make your skin like marshmallow. Cheap and effective! I recommend this rather than ultra healing because this is more good for everyday use and I used this whenever i feel my skin needs hydration because this is really effective and cheap! Feels like you swam in milk!

almost 3 years ago
Regina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Classic

One of those classic lotion brands that lives up to its claims. It really does wonders to my skin. Leaving it soft and moisturize throughout the day. I use this every morning after taking a bath to lock in the moisture as well. It has a very pleasant scent and is not sticky.

about 3 years ago
Jan
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Worth Repurchasing!

I use this lotion on a usual basis since it does its job in moisturising my skin without making it feel sticky. It actually gives off a cooling effect for me. True to its words, dry patches such as those in my elbow and knees diminished or at least they look less visible now.

about 3 years ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

One of my fave lotions

I like this Jergens lotion the best. The scent is so pleasant, and it's true to its name - it really moisturizes my skin. I always apply it after showering and my skin always feels soft and supple afterwards. It doesn't leave sticky feeling and I always smell good without even having to put perfume or cologne.

about 3 years ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

Goodbye white marks

The white lines that appear on your skin if it's dry can be so annoying and embarrassing too. This is my go to solution for that. This is super thin on the skin so you won't feel sticky or greasy at all and smells very very good too. I put this on areas that lacks moisture and I'm so glad this works.

over 3 years ago
Janice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Cold weather fix

Became acquainted with the Jergens brand at a very young age and well the secret to its longevity is the effectivity of its products. Although I am oily in the face, my body is a different story, especially around the elbow and knee area. Which is ehy this product is perfect.

over 3 years ago
Julian
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Okay

Given its price, Jergens is not so bad compared to the other lotions I have tried. My aunt hoard a lot of different variants of Jergens and she gave me one of each. It did moisturize my skin, however I found it a little bit sticky when applied, and I was not comfortable with that especially when exposed to the sweltering heat of the sun. I also had to reapply because the moisture did not last long enough.

over 3 years ago
Marina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Super light on the skin

Jergens is one of my go-to brands for body lotions. I just love the fact that I literally grew up with this brand. I have been an avid user of their products since ages ago and this Daily Moisture Dry Skin Moisturizer is one of my faves. It is very moisturizing yet super light on the skin.

over 3 years ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

super moisture

i love the smell it's not that too strong and when you apply it on to your body it really gives that moisture feeling of your body and my skin became so soft and smooth, it is also affordable, and the packaging is really cute i can bring it everyday and used it all the time.

over 3 years ago
Anika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Moisturize + Repair

This product doesn't only moisturize my skin but it repairs it. I have dry skin especially my legs and this is my number one solution because everything it claims to do is effective. I like this better than more expensive lotions. This may be cheap but it works so good on me.

over 3 years ago
Lauren
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Great lotion for every day use

We use this every day for moisturizing and its smell is so familiar with me now that every lotion I smell, I compare with the smell of this lotion. This is a staple in our bath now and we just keep repurchasing :) recommend this to everyone who wants to try another lotion.

over 3 years ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

No Greasy Feeling

This Jergens lotion is great to use every day because it leaves no greasy feeling at all. It’s extremely hydrating in a good way because I find that my skin is still moisturized even after 8 hours in a really cold air conditionined room (normal office day). Definitely recommending this!

over 3 years ago
Clar
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Go-to moisturizer

i always need to have this in my house! I always try different brands and whenever im out of lotions i always go back to this because i love it so much. It moisturizes very well and its not sticky at all. Its really affordable but very effective. And the smell!! I love the smell so much. everything about this product is amazing

almost 4 years ago