×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

All Saints’ Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of All Saints’ Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on November 1 and 2. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on November 5, 10AM.

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

54 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Novy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

love love

I love this! It really moisturize my skin. I always use Myra but it didn't work for me at si Nivea. At first doubtful ako baka hindi na naman mag work sa skin ko kasi super dry talaga. While reading the reviews I decided to purchase the Ultra Healing expecting to heal the dryness of my skin and yeah! It really did! Bumili na rin ako ng isa for stock kasi madaling mag sold out. Try this!

about 1 month ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Moisturizing!

I know this lotion brand since I was a kid and love how moisturizing it is to my skin. I have the biggest bottle size at home and this handy size on my office drawer. The consistency is thick, which i prefer. It may be a little uncomfortable for those who doesn't like to put sticky stuff on their skin. But the stickiness is gone once the product is absorbed by the skin. In my case, it's just a few minutes. Massage it while waiting for the product to sit in. The scent is not overpowering. I just don't like the part that it has Paraben.

3 months ago
Jeanelia
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Dupe for Physiogel AI Cream

My derma recommended Physiogel AI Cream for my body issues but since I left my luggage in Italy with that cream with it, I felt like my world is going to melt. I couldn't afford another one of those creams so I searched online for another replacement. I found Jergens Ultra Healing Lotion and gave it a try. I noticed that it's creamier than the former but my skin easily absorbs it and my scaly legs become smoother

7 months ago
Marielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Nourished skin!

I also discovered this lotion when i got a sample sachet for free. Just like the age defying lotion this one is also good. I grew up using jergens lotion and I must say this brand is really good for nourishing and moisturizing the skin! A well known brand that is really effective!:)

7 months ago
Edel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Effective, has fresh smell, and value for money!

I received this as a freebie before and I would say that it deeply moisturizes my skin very well. I actually want to purchase some, knowing that it is very affordable. I have an oily skin, but I still have some parts or spots on my body that is dry most of the time... just like my heels and the mid part of my forefoot. I should probably bought some Forefoot Callus Protectors to protect my skin there, but that is not needed with the help of exfoliation and this Jergens lotion. Two thumbs up!!

9 months ago
Nica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Effective!!

I bought this on an impulse and just store it away. I recently just used it when my daily lotion ran out and found this hidden away. My feet was really dried up from a recent beach trip and I applied this before going to sleep. Turns out this is very very as in very hydrating. My feet felt luxiurious! Very hydrated and healthy! So much that I ended up buying a travel size so I can use this everyday as hand cream😊

10 months ago
Krizzia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

A treat to my skin!

During my teenage years I did not pay attention to my skin. I thought it would always be youthful and I am so wrong. Good thing that there are products that will help in restoring your skin's beauty... And this product is one of them. I recommend this product to those who want to give their skin some healing from their everyday stress. Ladies it's time to give our skins a treat!

over 1 year ago
Jezza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Gives skin a healthy glow

Tried this a couple of times when I can't be bothered to look someplace else for my usual St. Ives lotion. I think the hydralucence blend really works since I can observe that healthly glow on my skin. Just knocked a star off because it feels quite greasy and a lot thicker in consistency for my liking. But overall, I'm satisfied - just not enough to make me drop St. Ives completely. ;)

over 1 year ago
angelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

so much love for this!

This lotion feels very lightweight on my skin. No greasiness or stickiness even if i sweat in this humid weather. I use this together with the variant firming because of the stretch marks i got from gaining then losing weight. And there is visible improvement!! My stretch marks are lighter now! Will definitely continue on using this!

over 1 year ago
Angel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Best for those with dry skin

When I started getting dry patches on my arms that I keep scratching, my dermatologist recommended that I try this from Jergens and it absolutely saved my skin. While the scent is not something I'd normally like, I still found myself liking this lotion because it really did bring back moisture to my skin.

over 1 year ago
Sarah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Favorite Lotion

I've been using Jergens since I was a kid. My mom taught me about this product. I used to love the origina cherry but my skin demands a more moisturizing solution. I apply this day and night. I love the feel and no fuss smell. Don't think I'll change my lotion anytime soon.

over 1 year ago
Andria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

My skin loved this!

I have tried other variants of Jergens body lotions but this might be my favorite. Not a fan of the scent but I find that it goes away after a while but the moisture sure doesn't! This particular formula feels very nourishing but at the same time, it doesn't feel too sticky to the touch. This lotion definitely absorbed into my skin fast and did not leave too much of a sticky residue.

over 1 year ago
Gladdys
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Effective on dry skin but feels heavy and sticky

I used this for a while back when I had extra dry skin problems, and it was really effective. My skin stopped looking so dry, and it felt moisturized enough. Its price was also reasonable. I'm just not fond of the scent of this lotion, and it also kinda felt heavy and sticky on my skin as it didn't absorb quickly. I had to ditch it after some time for a lighter and more fragrant lotion.

almost 2 years ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

My Skin Is So Smooth

My friend recommended that I try using Jergens lotion so I took her advice and got this. I LOVE IT. I've been using it for around 3 weeks already and although it runs out quite easily (coz of the small bottle I got), my skin has never felt so refreshed and smooth! Bye bye dry skin, and hello to that healthy and fresh glow!

almost 2 years ago
Jelai
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer

Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer is super effective! It's rich but not sticky! I am so lazy putting on lotions after bathing and it caused me super dry skin but this lotion is such a magic! My skin feels moisturized on just one application. I'll buy the big one next time!

almost 2 years ago
Kenza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

10/10!!!!

Bought this product as a gift for my mom (but I'm using it as well because of its good results) and I must say that this product does the job on keeping the skin moisturized and radiant. 200ml and its cheap price, I'd definitely give this product a 10 out of 10.

almost 2 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Tried and Tested for Years!

I've been using this product for as long as I can remember! It has been my mom's favorite and the first skin-care product she introduced to me. I love how supple and soft it has made my skin over the years. I often get compliments for it and this product has to be credited for it.

almost 2 years ago
Micaela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Works great

This is a good product. I try different lotions to see which lotion feels light when you wear it and still hydrates your skin, and this does hydrate your skin really well. It doesn't feel sticky after using it and it doesn't feel that heavy. This is great. I have dry skin and this works for me.

almost 2 years ago
Ericka
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

super smooth!

My skin is dry because of harsh soaps. But this made my skin softer and smoother in just few applications. It feels quite heavy because its ultra healing and ultra moisturizing! but, after few minutes it soaks into your skin that will make your skin like marshmallow. I used this whenever i feel my skin needs hydration because this is really effective and cheap! Feels like you swam in milk!

about 2 years ago
Lady
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Moisturizes skin all day!

What I love about this product is that it moisturizes my skin all day even if I perspire... and I perspire like a lot! lol! It's affordable yet delivers like those expensive lotion I've tried before. The smell too is not over empowering but leaves your skin smelling very feminine.

about 2 years ago