×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

34 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Amery
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Pucker up 💋

I had the shade Sandra and I really loooove it. I love everything about it. The shade, the magnetic container, the color payoff- EVERYTHING. What I usually do is I line my lips with a dupe color and fill my lips. I will then put NARS on top and it gives me that full lips imagination. You can simply wear it without full make up and your good to go👌🏽❣️

5 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Luxurious lippies

I have the shade Julie, Charlotte and Bette. They are all pigmented and long wearing. Another plus is that it's not drying even if it has a matte texture to it. The packaging is also pretty cause it's magnetic and the bullet is in an all black casing. For the price and quality, it's worth the splurge.

over 1 year ago
kei
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Smoother and fuller look Lips

I love that NARS Audacious Lipstick has a lot of available colors to choose from. It has a rich color payoff. It give a creamy finish and helps give lips a smoother and fuller look. This lip stick is not that moisturizing so make sure to prep your lips with a lip balm before using this

over 1 year ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Worth your money!

Audacious line of lipstick is the best!!! I've had Anita for such a long time and almost all my friends also have a shade of this line from Nars! Such an awesome color turn out, really flattering on all of us, and the feel is super awesome, non drying and quite moisturizing a bit. The price is so worth the amount of time it stays on the lips!!!

over 2 years ago
Sam
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

❤️

I had their Manhunt from the sheer line before and it already reached the bottom :( good thing I received Rita from the boyfriend as a gift! The packaging is definitely an upgrade from their sheer line as it has a magnetic cap and is not a dust magnet anymore. This baby is so opaque in one swipe that a tube will last you very long unless you're so in love with it that you'll use it all the time!

about 3 years ago
Grace
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on

Audacious indeed!

This is one of those products that made such a noise in the beauty community with all those preview swatches and reviews on blogs and YouTube and since the feedback is mostly positive, I had high expectations for it. They were met as it was so creamy yet it doesn't slip nor feel greasy on the lips. It is highly pigmented and non-drying. The one thing that has left me baffled is that I had two tubes of the same shade but there is a slight difference between the two when swatched. Could the formula change overtime due to different factors? (I've had both for less than a year so none could've been expired). Nevertheless, it is still one of the nicest lipsticks I have ever tried.

about 3 years ago
Bogs
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Holy Grail!

Nars Audacious lipsticks has the best formulation in my opinion. This is comparable to Tom Ford and YSL in my opinion, but with even better pigmentation. This goes opaque in just one swipe. It is very creamy and highly moisturizing to the lips too. I love this to bits. My fave shades are Marissa and Anita.

about 3 years ago
Tata
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Lovely, luxurious packaging, great product

My favorite thing about this is the packaging, it's got a magnetic closure that satisfyingly snaps in place when you close it. I find myself opening and closing the bullet for fun every now and then. Otherwise, the actual lipstick inside is amazing as well, the application is creamy and vibrant, but it lasts long enough, overcoming the wear-and-tear of eating and drinking, and fades to a nice stain after hours of use.

about 3 years ago
Tisha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

The one lipstick to rule them all

When I discovered the NARS Audacious lipsticks, I didn't want to put anything else on my lips anymore. This is the ONE lipstick -- it's the perfect formula! It's creamy, not too drying, gives a natural matte finish, super pigmented, and ugh, I'm just so in love with it. Hope they restock more of this soon!

about 3 years ago
Rowleene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Very Opaque

Nars Audacious lipstick is very opaque and long lasting. It doesn't feel heavy on the lips and doesn't feel dry also. I have the shade Anna and it's a beautiful pinky-mauve shade that looks great most especially on Asian skin. It fades after eating a full meal though. I hope Nars can make it more long lasting and food/kiss proof.

about 3 years ago
Carmina
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

The best

I have the Charlotte, pigmentation is great, deep red - not too bright that I cannot use it for daytime client meetings. Staying power is very good - which for me is a real PLUS because I do not have time to retouch lipstick often and tend to eat my lipstick off. I would definitely purchase again, this shade and another color

over 3 years ago
eunice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Worth the splurge!

I bought my first audacious lipstick from the NARS boutique since most shades are already out of stock here (huhu pls. restock soon). I got the shade Marlene and I am so inlove with it. I love how opaque the color is after one application and how smooth and creamy the texture is. Wear time is actually really good specially if you don't eat or drink that much. This is definitely worth the hype and is the best lipstick I have tried so far. I would love to try the other shades soon.

over 3 years ago
Joanna
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 23

Worth it!

It may be on the expensive side, but these lipsticks are definitely worth the hefty price tag! It goes on smooth on the lips, and the color pay off is really amazing! It lasts for a long time too. When I don't reapply, I find that it leaves a nice tint on my lips at the end of the day. All the colors are beautiful, too!

over 3 years ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

SO worth it!

I only have one shade, but if I had the money, I would seriously buy ALL OF THEM! This is hands down the creamiest, most pigmented lipstick I have ever used in my life! (And as a lipstick junkie, I have tried a lot!) The color stays on my lips for hours without fading and it never makes my lips feel dry or uncomfortable despite the demi-matte to matte finish. Don't let the price intimidate you because it's really worth every centavo!

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Holy Grail!

Hands down, one of the best lipstick formula goes to Nars Audacious Lipsticks. I own a few tubes of this line and all the shades that I have are all equally pretty and very pigmented. I like that the formula is so creamy yet it imparts so much color on the lips with just one to two swipes.

over 3 years ago
Vanessa
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

NARS Vanessa is ❤️

I received NARS Vanessa (yes, my namesake) on my birthday this year. I don't normally wear nude shades on my lips because I prefer bold colors BUT this lipstick wowed me not only because it's name is same as mine but because it's a nude that doesn't wash me out. The formula doesn't dry my lips and it doesn't have a toxic smell. One swipe is enough because it's pigmented.

over 3 years ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Totally worth the splurge!

I got this in the shade Charlotte since I'm into deep reds. I am very impressed with this high-end lipstick since even with just one seriously opaque layer, it held on pretty well despite my constant snacking. It glides on smoothly on the lips and does not feel drying at all. The packaging is just so sleek and elegant, and I love how the cap is magnetizes and clicks. This is definitely worth all the raves and I plan to get Rita or Greta soon.

over 3 years ago
Lowe
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Eh?

I don't see what exactly makes this line so great. They are beautifully pigmented but I find the wear time and performance to be average. Then again they might really be a lot better than ones from more affordable brands. As someone who doesn't really care for lip products aside from my nightly lip balm slather, it did not make me want to purchase the others in the line. Kudos for the nice color selection though. I got mine in Barbara and Raquel.

over 3 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Your lips will thank YOU

I absolutely l o v e this lipstick! It is extremely pigmented and it stays on for a long period of time. It doesn't even fade out completely after a dinner, but some touching up towards the center of the lip is necessary. Overall, I am in love with this tone and how smoothly the lipstick goes on! Leaves the lips pretty hydrated too!

over 3 years ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Better than Mac!

BUY THIS NOWWWW. This is hands down my favorite lipstick formulation of all time! Long lasting, super creamy, one swipe opaque color and they don't dry my parched lips out! Plus I love the magnetic packaging, no more lipstick caps coming off in my purse.

So far I have Anna and Michiyo and I will definitely be adding more shades to my collection!

over 3 years ago