×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

shimmeryyyy

Provides that perfect shimmery pink glow to your cheeks that looks so natural and beautiful. Super pigmented blush with high color payoff. It is very easy to blend and long lasting. The packaging is beautiful like always and the only con is the price. But overall I would definitely recommend this to others.

10 months ago
Anna
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Gorgeous shade, Adoration!

I have the shade Adoration and this gives me the most beautiful flush to my cheeks. I like to swirl all the colors with my blush brush before application and it gives me such a natural and dewy flush. I also find that the pigment stays on my cheeks all day, despite my oily skin. It's so perfect that I've been using this everyday for almost a month now and I haven't even put a dent on it. I definitely recommend this shade for fairer skin tones.

about 2 years ago
Jubilee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Nars is just perfection

There's nothing else to expect except Satisfaction with Nars Cosmetics blushes!! Panic is so lovely I carry it with me everywhere I go for no make up make up looks as well as more put together looks for events, day or night!! IT really does put together a whole look and is so longlasting and pigmented! Irreplaceable

almost 4 years ago
Victoria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Awesome!

I honestly think that Nars makes the best blushes in the entire beauty industry. I own a few of their best selling shades and I recently added this Dual-Intensity Blush in Panic and it is gorgeous. It is very pigmented that this blush will serve me forever. It stays all day too and has very fine shimmers to it.

over 4 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 33

Holy Grail!

I love Nars blushes so when they came up with this Dual-Intensity Blush, I was walking on cloud nine. I love that this blush is so pigmented that I only need a light hand for the pigment to show on my skin despite my medium skin tone. I also love how this blends like a dream and how its stays on my skin all day!

over 4 years ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

HG!

I love using the dual intensity blushes wet or dry. I use my beauty blender if I want to use them wet and they give me an almost metallic effect. I have Fervor and Jubilation and I am freaking out over these. Such gorgeous tones. Fervor is perfect for this time of the year. It's sexy!

almost 5 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

BLENDABLE

This shade has a faint shimmer and sheen, and adds a noticeable suppleness to the skin. The other shade is a darker, more burgundy-ish shade that also contains faint shimmer and sheen, and gives the skin a "healthy glow." This product applies beautifully and is very, very blendable! Highlight and blush in one. I have one in Jubilation too and I love it!

almost 5 years ago
Abby
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Love at first swatch

I got this in the shade of Craving at Makati and I can say it was love at first swatch! I wasn't really gonna buy anything that day but when I swatch these on the back of my hands, boy I was sold! It was super soft and it blends super well and the duo goes really well together and I can use it for a subtle blush/contour thingy. I really love how it catches the light, it's brightening but not in-your-face bright, just gives you the prettiest glow-y blush. Looks especially good on photos, btw! Worth the buy!

almost 5 years ago
Issa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Love it!

A small tap of the brush is all you need for a natural, flushed look. It's extremely beautiful and worth the buy because it'll last for years!

almost 5 years ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

HG!

I love Adoration!! I use it wet and the effect is amazing.

almost 5 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Worth the buy!

These blushes are of top quality! The colors are also very versatile.

almost 5 years ago
Kelly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Blush love

Can be used wet or dry, this blush is as versatile as can be!! If you love good blushes, go for this!! You won't be disappointed.

almost 5 years ago
Alessandra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Not impressive

I'm a diehard NARS fan, but these blushes sort of applied patchy on me. I would stick to my other NARS blushes.

almost 5 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Try it for different looks

I love how I can look different everyday by mixing the different shades in this palette. Definitely a good buy!

almost 5 years ago