×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

good colors

I like the idea of having both in one pallete which is why this has become my go to. The colors are very good and less is more. I would start out light and then build. I probably wouldn’t purchase again as I prefer the single blushes more, but still very good product!

4 months ago
Julianna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Has cons, but still great product!

I have actually hit pan on this, but because I was using it wrong for half the time. Please don't use this as a bronzer, maybe it can work as a blush but not as a bronzer. It comes off a bit pinker than I'd like, but if you use a small amount and concentrate it on the areas you want to contour, it does its job really well. The yellow powder is nice for a matte highlight, or for setting under the eyes, but I find it a bit too heavy for my dry undereyes. I enjoy this product!

about 3 years ago
MM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

feels like pro

Expensive but worth it. I must say this contour blush is definitely one of my fave. Its giving me the right shade of contour that i needed to define my bones and angles in a natural way. It emphasizes my face shape and making it more glamorous when combined with highlighter. Im not skilled in putting make up but this has made application easy.

over 3 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Best contour in my opinion!!

There are a lot of contour palettes however this one is like #1 of all, in my opinion!! Blends really easily and I found the right shade easily, which is something usually hard for me as I have yellow-toned skin! It's buildable to give you either a natural small difference or that really sharp cheek bone that youtubers teach!! Worth saving up for!

over 3 years ago
Marjorie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Blends easily

I've been using this long enough to tell how much I've been loving this. I use the highlighting powder to set my under eye concealer and it works fine. The contour powder was very soft and blendable which makes it very easy to work with especially if you're not looking for that a very sharp contour.

over 3 years ago
Emma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Just a tad goes a long way!

I was hesitant to buy this product because of the price but decided to take a chance. Anything by NARS is amazing and this bronzer duo is no different. I chose the darker set even if my skin is light-medium toned. With the right brush and the right blending technique, I can't live without this! I use it to contour my cheekbones, my nose, my forehead and my jaw line. I also like to use the lighter shade as a base for eye makeup. <3 NARS!

almost 4 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Thumbs up!

This Nars Contour Blush is like having the perfect contour powders in just one compact. I love that this really goes super well with my ski tone. The quality of the powder itself is also beyond belief. It is finely milled and it goes on very silky on my skin. It is very pigmented and long wearing too.

about 4 years ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Worth every penny

I got this in Olympia and oh boy, isn't it just perfect for fair skin? At first I was quite worried that it would come off as too pink or too red judging from photos but I was pleasantly surprised to see that the undertone is neutral and doesn't come off muddy. They are also great as eye shadows too so you are getting a lot of bang for your buck and it totally justifies the price.

about 4 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

all-in-one

I already have quite a chiseled face, so I was just looking for something natural looking to enhance the pre existing definition. For me, this ticks all the boxes. It is pigmented, easy to blend and looks fabulously natural and non - cakey. I love how I can even wear this without makeup underneath. Well done again, NARS. Another great product.

over 4 years ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

LOVE

Olympia is such a good duo for people with fair skin. This product isn't cheap so I was relieved to find out it's AMAZING. Yup, super blendable! The lighter powder is everything! Brightens up my undereyes like no other. Definitely a must have for all girls who are wanting more definition!

over 4 years ago
Monique
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Gienah

NARS Cosmetics Contour Blush offers shades suitable for any skin types. I prefer Gienah because of its honey and amber combination. Use the darker shade to sculpt and shade while the other is used for highlighting. Because it is pigmented, a little goes a long way. It has quite a sheer finish which gives of a natural looking glow.

over 4 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Fave!

I was given this contour kit as a gift and it was such a pleasant surprise! I have fair to medium skin, depending on the time of the year, and Olympia is the perfect shade! I use this to contour and focus mainly on my cheekbones and the nose. The darker contour shade is perfect to define the bride of the nose!

over 4 years ago
Issa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Beautiful!

Holy grail contour kit! The shades are extremely flattering and natural.

over 4 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Natural

This product is so easy to use and it doesnt give you that heavy contour so your make up justt look naturally smooth and beautiful

over 4 years ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Best!!!

Lovely matte contour blush duo!! Blends easily and perfect for traveling.

over 4 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

HG product

This contour palette is perfect! This palette is gorgeous, it looks so natural and is easy to apply and blend. Perfect for people who are just learning/starting to contour. This also doesn't break me out is matte which is perfect.

over 4 years ago
Kelly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

HG

Perfect shades for an effortless contour! Works well on all skin tones

over 4 years ago