×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Amiel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

5 Apir

I love this product so much! I love the scent yes! I love it because it keeps my underarms dry all day long. I love the idea that I can also use this on my face as a primer because of some vloggers. I tried using it and it is very effective. I have a very oily skin and it really worked just bravo! It is not just an underarm use you can also use this as a primer. Grab one now girl!

about 2 months ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

easy to apply

Well first of all, i like the smell. It's easy to spread and it keeps my underarms dry all day long. I don't go to hot place so I can't really twll if it works the same on an extremely hot situation. I like how it looks. So far so good

3 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Current favorite!

I’ve been using deo sprays exclusively for the past few years because of how fast it dries, but when I started using the Intensive Renew Deodorant Dry Serum, I’ve never felt so free from the hassle of having to wait for my underarms to dry! It feels so nice to apply, has a baby powder scent that I love that lasts all day, and dries much faster than spray deodorants. Plus, the Collagen + Vitamin E makes my underarms smoother (and possibly makes me sweat less).

3 months ago
Alliah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

toni sia made me buy this haha

To those who know toni sia, an influencer / youtuber here in the philippines, yep, she made me buy this. Haha. Pero dalawa binili ko haha. So when I started using this, akala ko magiging sticky sya pero hindi sis, dry agad and comfortable sya sa pakiramdam. I'm amazed. Ganda, compared sa ibang deodorant hehe.

4 months ago
Marren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

soft

It really made my armpit smooth and firm. I can totally see the difference after using this product. I'm in love. And it dries fast after applying it which is a plus point because I hate the sticky feeling from other deodorants. But this one is an exception. I'm gonna keep using this from now on

5 months ago
Aurora
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

creamy and long lasting

I am a fan of deo sprays before, since I am a mom of three I don't get a lot of time prepping. So a 10 min shower, 5 min make up with skincare routine and 5 mins to dress up before work is all I have. So my deo needs to dry fast. I am hesitant to try this at first because it might not dry fast but I needed to change my deo since spray made my pits dark. U have been using this for weeks now. I must say that my pits are smoother and less chickeny skin lol.

6 months ago
Angelu
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Much better

This one is much better than deo roll on. It dries and absorbs my underarms quickly. The smell is pleasant. It smoothens my underarms. Feelin' fresh. Hindi ako masyado nag papawis. And yung bango nya it stay all day long. Affordable and easy to find. I will recommend this one.

6 months ago
Shania
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

promising

I have been using the same deodorant for quite sometime and I have recently bought this. I was surprised because it made my armpits smooth and the bumps were lessen. I have only been using this for a month and I am already satisfied with the results. I will definitely purchase once I run out of product.

6 months ago
Leila
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

An all in product

Everyone love’s dove products. They are cheap and good quality. I bought this in particular because of one video on YouTube where in she used it as a primer. Well i still haven’t tried that. But as a deodorant, it is a good product. It does it job. Love the subtle scent it gives as well.

7 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer

Pit care essential!!

I have not tried any kind of deo or anti perspirant ever until this came out in the market few months ago. Saw that it was a serum and has this variant of smoothening and firming. My underarms have bits of visible line cause i have skin asthma and since i started using this, it has never been this smooth!!

8 months ago