×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

472 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
280
4 stars
122
3 stars
53
2 stars
13
1 star
4
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

I love it

i only bought two of these but the results are perfect. It soothe my skin. Kahit na I was still having a breakout, it helped my skin calm down. It also helped the acne scars fade away. I will definitely buy this again. 💖💖 Thank you so much, Baronnes for this masterpiece. UwU

5 days ago
Ri
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Liked it!

I love love love using a face mask after a long day as it deeply moisturizes my face. I religiously use a face mask that has a snail-something ingredient (forgive me, I couldn’t remember the exact ingredient lol). It makes my face radiant and smooth the next morning. It’s a must have, I tell ya.

21 days ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

my favorite

I use this product once a week as part of my "pamper" time. After washing my face, I apply clay mask first then rinse it off. Afterwards, I use this face mask to moisturize my skin. I leave the serum on my face overnight and it feels soft and moisturized after a good night's sleep. This mask is my favorite of all the variations!

25 days ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

So good!

I just tried it once and I love it! Hindi sya malagkit sa mukha after malagay unlike sa ibang face masks na nabili ko before. I also love how it smells! Nakita ko rin yung result na it really moisturized my face when I woke up in the morning. 10/10 recommend! Will definitely buy more after I used all 3 of them. :)

about 1 month ago
April
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

A face mask a day keeps the pimples away!

It's a bit sticky, but its effectiveness is evident. The packaging is secured and quite straightforward with the mask's ingredients. The face mask fits my face perfectly but the downside is the sheet is easily ripped. There's not much extra serum left inside the package. For an affordable face mask, it does its own wonders!

about 1 month ago
Jenny
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Unexpectedly Precious 💯

I really love this mask and since that sounds more like my own view, I'll break it down for you. Shape of mask: It definitely suited my face shape and it's hard to explain but the impt thing is it's easier to put it on your face without leaving bubbles (like it's completely flattened to your face haha) Smell: I expected it to be too strong but the fragrant is actually very nice Moisture: There is enough for your face and you can really feel all the goodness seep in your face. My face really showed the day after that it was totally moisturized. Other pros: It cooled down some of my pimples so my face felt plump the day after 10/10 recommended

about 1 month ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

first time to try a snail mask

I've been using Baroness masks for more than 3 years now. And it never failed me! It makes my skin smooth and fresh. And it doesn't make my skin oily. This variant makes my skin soft and feels light. Also very mild on my skin, doesn't trigger allergies nor causes break outs (like other brands i'm not 'hiyang' with). Will surely be purchasing again and again :)

about 2 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Amazing snail!

Baroness is one of my favorite brand of face mask!and my current favorite is the collagen and snail.very hard to choose between the two because it gives a dewy and supple soft skin.like when you wake up you will see the bloom on your face.its glowing!Price is cheap to compare to others but the result is amazing!I highly recommend!

about 2 months ago
Krachel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

I bought this mask on sale. I really want to try this mask coz of good reviews and I can say that its a really good one. It helps my skin/face hydrated and moisturized. And my skin is soft after I used it. And it also has a good smell actually most of the mask. Hope it'll be on sale so I can hoard again. I really love this masks. Definitely worth it! 👍👍👍

about 2 months ago
Stephen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 22

Love it!

First face mask na natry ko to my entire skin care, wala ng paligoy-ligoy pa TALAGANG NAGUSTOHAN KO TO! Yung paggising mo sa umaga mafefeel mo na ang soft ng skin mo sa face and ang glow. Nung napansin ng cousin ko bigla itong napatanong, "Anong ginagamit mo sa face mo?" Sure I will purchase again!

2 months ago
Maeryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Freshness!

I love this product! Budget-friendly, great for sensitive skins and it helps me relax after a week stresss with work. Hahaha! Seriously, it helps me sleep better and I feel fresh whenever I use it. My skin does not turn red and I don’t get rashes. I’ll surely buy more masks like this!

2 months ago
Kynna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Cheap masks are the best!!

I’m a very frugal lady, so buying masks out of my own pocket really needs a lot of convincing. But since i’ve found this affordable yet effective mask, i did not hesitate to add this to my cart. It did great on my skin too! Especially when i left it in my refrigerator overnight!!

2 months ago
Cyra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

So goood

I've only used it once but it gives my skin a hydration 101 and leaves it supperrr smooth. Though hindi ko pa siya ulit nagamit pero will definitely purchase again after ko maubos yung hinord kong masks. By the way, I used it before yung snail moisturizer nila and yah, feeling ko mas hiyang ako sa snail rather than aloe vera. Thank you Baroness!

2 months ago
Jasmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Moisturizing Mask!!!

I really love purchasing Baroness Mask! Aside from mura na and affordable siya, the products are perfect pa, super smooth and the scents are really good. This snail mask,it does remove the bumpy skin on my face specially when i leave it overnight, it makes your skin looking so fresh😊

2 months ago
L
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Affordable yet great!

I wasn't expecting much from this face mask since the price is very cheap. When I tried it, I am vary happy with its result! My face feels moisturised after the product has been absorbed by my skin. Also after using it at night and waking up in the morning, my face feels plump and hydrated.

2 months ago
Sean
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

YASSSSSS

I just started using this product last night and I immediately noticed that my skin looked so much more radiant and plump. I love that it isn’t very messy when you use the mask and it is very affordable compared to other sheet masks with similar ingredients. It is totally worth the money considering that you get so much benefits from it at such an affordable price. Definitely will buy again.

2 months ago
C
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Glowing....

Baroness is very affordable yet effective. Downside is di stretchable masyado yung mask and a bit heavy and mainit sa face haha. Pero it is effective naman so okay lang. But just make sure na gamitin nyo sya for like 3x a week a if you want healthy and glowing skin. Since it's affordable naman mag hoard na lang kayo 😅😅

2 months ago
May
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Affordable!

The price point of this product for a face mask is affordable, which is a huge plus! Not only for its cheap price, it's also a decent face mask. I have sensitive skin when I'm introducing new products on my face but this one didn't give me bumps nor pimples. Good buy!

2 months ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Best buy

One of the most effective facial masks! For first time use, it has truly proven so. Compared to other brands, it is affordable and it has a good quality of it given the price. Will purchase more of this! Acne has reduced redness in the morning and it truly softens the skin.

3 months ago
Mags
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

feels really good

I love this product because it does its job, it smells really good also and its very very cheap for a mask. It didnt break me out so i think its good enough for its cheap price. I tried this from a grocery store and thanks beautymnl its here, i dont have to go out esp. During this time. Definitely will purchase again! Thanks beautymnl!!

3 months ago