×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

427 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
252
4 stars
111
3 stars
47
2 stars
13
1 star
4
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 29

Best Sheet Mask

This is the best mask I have tried so far! I recently had to go to an interview so I bought some masks to help prep my skin for the said interview. I came about this sheet mask brand and found some good reviews about this so I gave it a try. I used the mask for 3 consecutive nights and it delivered the results it promised! Dewy, healthy-looking and supple face every morning when I wake up. If I had only brought my rosewater during this quick trip to my interview, I would have just sprinkled it to awaken my face muscles so I don't have to wash my face because GGSS lang with this sheet mask every morning. 😂 I have also tried their other sheets like the cucumber, honey bee, and pearl among others but this one is what I like most. Now, I'm waiting that this brand would go on sale again so I could stock up again.

18 days ago
Reign
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

my FIRST snail mask

I was looking for an extraordinary sheet mask or something that I haven't tried yet. This sheet mask caught my eyes because it says there, snail. Wow, new for me. I immediately bought it since dude it is really affordable I bought two of them. I gave the other one to my friend and we both liked it. I can't really distinguish what sort of effect it gave me so 4 stars but it did not break me out and I feel refreshed afterwards.

21 days ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

legit!

One of my favorite masks. Whenever I apply it, I feel like my pores got smaller and di na ko masyado pinipimples, which is perfect sa oily skin na kagaya ko. Price? It's so affordable guys, Lalo na pag naka promo. Try it guys! Di kayo magsisisi. Lakas makabawas ng stress at lakas din makakinis ng face. 😍

27 days ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Works just like any sheet mask

I bought this sheet mask when Baroness went on a super sale. I decided to try this snail mucin since I have experienced good results from using Purito's Snail Repair Advanced Serum and Baroness Snail Soothing gel which is my grandma's favorite moisturizer. I didn't really expect anything from this mask since it's cheap and I have used a couple of Baroness masks before. But I must say that it still delivered the basic expectations one would have from sheet masks and that is the cooling effect. This is not that moisturizing though and just gets absorbed quickly.

29 days ago
Thea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

snail products will always be the best

I had only tried this once and I can say that this is good. However, I can feel a sticky feeling after using this product. But I guess it helps to reduce the redness of my face and it somehow removes the dullness of my face. I think the true effects of this will be realized if it is used continuously.

about 1 month ago
Jaeline
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

affordable

I got this as a freebie. I've read in a lot of reviews that's it's supposed to be in the fridge before you use it. So i did that. It is so refreshing since its cold and after I use it my skin looks wonderful and dewy. I'm so happy with it, but the next day, I had breakouts so, maybe the products that I am using react to this mask. I haven't tried it again yet. But I will, I'll test with no other product so I can see it's real effect

2 months ago
Fefet
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

basang basa

which is gusto ko ung nagdi drip kapag nilabas mo sa lalagyan nia. mabango den sha. maayos naman. may feeling na nababanat ung face mo. after mong tanggalin makikita mo ung face mo lighten, yung alam mong nababad ng matagal sa tubig. di ko lang alam kung good ba un or bad

2 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Very basic

Nothing revolutionary, in my opinion. A bit too much alcohol for dry/sensitive skin to benefit from them. Ingredients should be checked out for YOUR skin type and needs. If you know that certain things trigger bad reaction, always always read the list first. This has generous or adequate amount of essence to soak the cloth mask completely but will not repurchase.

2 months ago
Toni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

anything with Snail is good

I use Baroness mask once a week before going to sleep. Use it when you feel like you needed an extra moisture, rejuvenating and firming effect. This is the most affordable face mask on BeautyMNL, plus it is on sale most of the time. It has a great scent and really helps with skin hydration. Serves as backup to your daily skin care routine. Dont forget to apply the remaining essence on your neck. The excess essence can last to up to four days, maximize it.

3 months ago
Sunny
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Highly practical and effective!

I got this as freebie nung nagpurchase kami ng Barley powder. Dati okay na ako sa Nivea moisturizer. Nung naranasan ko mag face mask, I instantly fell in love! Generous enough ang serum content, and kita agad ang elasticity effect niya sa balat ko. Akala ko wala nang ieenhance pa ang glass skin aura ko! Inuubos ko nalang ang Collagen mask from Watson's. Definitely hoard this after, such a steal! Ang mura niya 💕

3 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 23

Nothing significant

It's a good pick me up mask but not the best for oily skinned faces as the snail formulation can be heavy and there are no significant results which should encourage me to purchase again. Only if it's in concentrated amounts snail mucin or filtrate is good for the skin but in formulations like in these masks, there isn't much.

3 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

MORE LIKE GLASS SKIN

It change and heal na damage part of my face feels more hydrated and renewed plus it smells great none of the chemical/synthetic smell. Blemishes shrink and the redness subsides. I also think its gentle enough for sensitive skin because it my skin doesnt sting a a little. Although not familiar I will repurchase this

3 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

I really like it!!

Hiyang ito sa akin. Para mas masarap sa mukha, ilagay muna sa ref. Sobrang sarap sa feeling. Nafifeel ko mas gumanda skin ko. Medyo sticky lang sya after tanggalin, then itatap tap mo, but it's okay. The results naman ang tinitingnan e. You must try it before you buy!! ☺☺☺

3 months ago
Desiree
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

Good!

Got this as freebie last December. The mask sheet is thick compared to other face masks. That’s why I got an idea that the mask is cheap. Turns out it is really cheap. Nonetheless, serum is enough for one use. It did not irritate my skin. I woke up to a moisturized, healthy-looking skin. It works as effective as other masks like Innisfree and Face shop

3 months ago
Caroline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

My favorite mask

Baroness is my go to mask cause it is cheap, relaxing, moisturizing and has great scents. This one’s my favorite if I want soft and moisturized skin. This mask didn’t caused me any breakouts or irritations which is great cause I bought a lot of this hahaha. Thank you so much for making such nice mask for a really cheap price!!

3 months ago
Carol
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Hydrate your skin

Low price point but does the job everyday mask. It hydrates my skin very well. You would really appreciate the mask if you use this continuously. Like 2 or 3 times a week. Seriously though, baroness is a very underrated brand that deserves my love please don't remove the B1T1 deal.

3 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

soften the skin

Ilang mins paglapat ng mask sa mukha ko humahapdi yung part sa gilid ng nose but as they say, tiis ganda. Then after i used it yung part na mahapdi of course namula and it feels so sticky but when the serum got dry up my face feels soft and smooth. But somehow becomes drier than before.. i have a dry skin so maybe it will works for those who has oily skin.

3 months ago
Chey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

AMAZING PRODUCT!

It's so refreshing and i like that it's not sticky. It's a little big for my face but its okay. The sheet is a bit thicker compared to others which is also fine. It's moisturizing and seems gentle since i didn't feel itchy. I'm obsessed with it, i wanna hoard it since its always on sale, grab the chance haha!

3 months ago
Jean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Great mask

I tried this product thru the gift set and repurchased it as a gift for my work mates (I know this wont let me down) It has this cool effect on my skin which is a plus for me 'cause i think it is good for my pores. Also, i didn't have bumps the day after which makes me think that it may be a mild product but delivers the effect of a glowy skin.

3 months ago
dana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

A must buy!

It's really amazing! Considering the price, this product is really worth it! Just like the other mask with the same price range, this sheet mask has enough essence to last for 20 mins. I am very satisfied with this product. It made my skin smooth and soft. It is a must buy!

4 months ago