×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

310 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
192
4 stars
75
3 stars
32
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Karlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

superb!

So far so good. I really like how it moisturizes my skin and feela good on my skin. I would recommend this to my friends and family. This product will help other people who has dry skin. This will vary from other skin. Maybe in my skin its good but in other it may not. But please give it a try because its really amazing!!!!!

5 days ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

i love it

I love this brand and their products, I love cheap yet effective it is on my oily and acne prone skin. Their facials masks are worth hoarding and the creams are better than the other more well known brands. my advice to buyers out there, cheap doesnt always mean bad. <3

8 days ago
Cheeze
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Yesss

I first bought this on a korean store far away from home. So I am thankful to beautymnl for making this product available here. Even though this mask is cheap, it really moisturizes my skin and the pack has so much liquid in it that you can use the day after!!

14 days ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

cheap but awesome

I bought 5 pcs mask and is so soft to face after use. I put it in the ref before i use it and its much effective and cooling. its cheap but the result is awesome. reviews are really legit. its much effective before sleeping and in front of AC

19 days ago
daistine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Refreshing mask

It's my first time to use beauty mask so I dont have a frame of reference. This mask has a refreshing effect, leaves your skin soft and smooth after removing it. I've been using it for quite some time and didnt see any difference though I can say my skin became moisturize.

20 days ago
Junea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Good product

I read something about snail product that it is good for the skin so when i saw this mask i bought it and tried it for myself. It is really a must try. It refreshes my oily skin and it madw my skin smooth. I will repurchase this again soon.

23 days ago
Dominique
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

It's an OK product. Could be better.

It's very soothing on the face, especially if you chill it first in the fridge before using. However, what I didn't like about it is the product is too drippy, unlike the other masks I have tried. I feel like a lot of the product is wasted since it doesn't exactly sit on the mask and your face. I think absorption is ok buy still, with the wasted product, it could deliver more if it weren't like that. Price point is ok, especially if you get this item on sale. But I don't think I will get this on the regular price, because of 'too drippy' issue.

24 days ago
Arlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Love it

Whenever I use face mask, I feel so confident on my face. This one hasn't fail me yet and when I saw that this was on sale I immediately buy it- no second thoughts at all. It's great. Plus whenever I yse it and the AC is on, it feels cold and I loooove it!!!

26 days ago
Rache
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Good quality

Even though the price of this is cheap, the quality is not. I honestly liked that it delivers just as much as other brands which are more expensive. The essence is just enough and the size of holes are not too big nor small. Baroness masks are good for everyday use.

26 days ago
Josephine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

❤️

Bought this nung nagsale along with other variants and i can say na its nice for its price. Same as the other mask naman nothing new if gusto mo lang marefresh face mo pweds na to very affordable especially pag sale!! Almost 20 pesos lang yata nung binili ko each.

28 days ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

best snail mask ever!!

Super uso talaga ngayon yung mask lalo na yung aloe vera mask and etong snail mask. But this one from this brand called Baroness is a must have!! Wow, works so well! Ture to its promise talaga. It won't fail you, I swear! Great deal for a mask that works 200%!

30 days ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 48

ALL A-HOARD!!

(Evil Laugh!!) I'm sooo satisfied with my buy 5 take 5 blessing!!! I was planning to sell it in my work place but my mom stopped me because she wants to use it as well. Hahaha!! Snail extract has been famous throughout the entire world and it really stood up for it's name since i's very effective in beautifying your skin. This makes your skin feel very healthy, clean and it relaxes you while it's placed on your face. A must have for all ages!!!

about 1 month ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Snail power

Affordable face mask that works well with my skin. Skincare products infused with snail essence are quite pricy so this one is quite a surprise. I also love that it is packed with the right amount of face mask essence. Other face masks would be dripping wet and feels too slimy when I put it on. This contains the perfect amount and its comfy when worn.

about 1 month ago
Josephine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

super loved the product

I super duper Love it, actually i will continue ordering, No bad side effect happened and no irritation occurs and i didnt break out , super Thumbs up for me because it gives me a healthy and glowing skin after i used it . You should try it super affordable yet super effective

about 2 months ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

OOZING WITH SNAIL EXTRACT!!

I am not a Mask Sheet gal but for the first I am very satisfied with what I got. It is really soaked in snail extract and your face will really get the nutrients it deserves. I am also fond of Korean Products, so I can really say that girls at all ages should have this mask coz it's gonna be worth it!! Go Baroness!!

about 2 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Satisfying ❤️

First time eva to use this Snail Mask Sheet because eversince Im a baroness baby! ❤️ I also like this mask sheet because it really moisturize and refresh the outer part of my face. Made my face look healthier even more by using this. Will never stop using face mask! Yayy!

about 2 months ago
Martina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

smells good!

I love Baroness masks in general but this one is definitely in my top 3, along with Collagen and Bee Venom masks. These 3 smell so good so I make sure I hoard them especially when they go on sale! The only thing I have noticed is that Baroness masks aren't as soaked with serum as the other ones are, but are good enough for it to do the job of a sheet mask.

about 2 months ago
Marizthelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Moisturizing

It moisturize my face and not bad for its price. But the thing is I don't like about this is when I used this the next day I got a pimple. Not just one or two but three. Huhu But it moisturize my face so there is I love about this. And the other baroness face mask was good for me tho, like the redginseng face mask.

about 2 months ago
Clarice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Love it!

I love any skincare product that it snail thing related. I believe it really gives great results and although i just used this once, i still feel good after. It did not break me out, no harsh effects or anything. Just a pretty regular face mask, very very good for its price.

about 2 months ago
Regine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Daebak!!! xD

Aiming for a korean glass skin? Of course, in order to achieve your goal you must sacrifice something and that's your money and budget for these products. Must maintain it because it's worth it. I totally recommend the mask sheets from this brand. Super guaranteed. Never doubt to invest if it's for the best. After all I would say that the base should be taken care more than of your crowning glory.

about 2 months ago