×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on August 12 to August 16 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

171 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
120
4 stars
39
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Beat It! 🤩🤩😟

I tried this product just last night and wow! I woke up to a clearer and smoother face! 😍 It’s not sticky and contains just the right amount of essence. Yung ibang brands kasi, malagkit and sometimes make me breakout. This one is so good, I feel as if I can actually achieve the “glass skin” effect with continuous use. Also, i like the neutral scent, “amoy malinis”! 🙂 I’ll also be trying the Aloe Vera and Cucumber variants that i bought to compare. Though, I must say, this Collagen variant is the stuff to beat! 🙂

4 days ago
Naomi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Refreshing

Love the way it's been cut up. It adjusts and perfectly fits the face. This makes my skin feeling refreshed and moisturized. Collagen also helps in skin elasticity and has anti-aging properties. After using, it makes my face smooth and supple. Also love how it's affordable but also very effective.

21 days ago
Ish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

MASK (must) use!!! HAHA

I love masks from baroness since it is cheaper than other masks in the market. It also very effective as it smoothens and refreshes your skin after use. It is not very sticky and the scent is relaxing. I would use the excess essence in the pack on my neck.

about 1 month ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

A must have mask

I was a bit skeptical on trying this product at first since I am not that familiar with the brand. But finding this product has been a pleasant surprise. It made my skin soft and supple. It does its job on moisturizing the skin. And you can definitely hoard considering how affordable this mask is. I am excited on trying other variants of Baroness sheet masks

about 1 month ago
Samantha
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Makes your skin dewy, plumpy, and juicy!

really hydrates your skin no matter how dry it is. I use this whenever I feel stressed or if I have a very important event coming up - since it makes my face glow when I wake up in the mornings! It also doesn't give me breakouts (my skin is very sensitive) and makes my skin look dewy and plumpy and juicy <3 will definitely buy and buy again!

about 1 month ago
Pearl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

very cheap yet effective!!!

You guys!!! Buy this now! It's really effective, made my skin soft and hydrated after removing the mask. This is ome of my faves from Baroness' mask line. A plus for this is it didn't break me out! What can I ask for! Especially when I am on a tight budget hahaha. 💞

about 1 month ago
Mariel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Love it

I usually put on a mask before bed for 20-30 minutes and then just let the essence seep in onto my skin overnight. It's nice that though it is cheap, the effect is pretty good. It also has the relaxing effect which I love the most. It also has enough essence that I can use for my neck and arms, too.

about 1 month ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Cheap price but not cheap quality

Cheap price but not cheap quality. I love how it's not sticky like other face masks that I've used before. The scent is very relaxing and it's very cooling to the skin. Perfect mask for ending a long and toxic day. Will definitely pack up on this one since it's very affordable.

about 2 months ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

My fave Baroness mask sheet. (:

Whenever I feel like my face is not that moisturized or I feel like I am not pretty I will just use this sheet and after 20 minutes, poooooooooooooooooof! Magic! Mostly, I'm using it at night. It gives my skin so soft to touch, hydrated and firmer! Unlike other masks, my face didn't break out.

about 2 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Collagen on a budget!

I like using Collagen masks but they are normally more expensive than other variants. So I was really happy to stumble upon these Baroness Collagen Masks! They give the same effect as the other more expensive brands but for cheap! It truly hydrates my dull skin and makes my face really smooth and soft to the touch, especially the day after when I use this before bedtime. Will definitely hoard more!

about 2 months ago
April
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

great face mask and really affordable!

I'm glad I tried this face mask brand. It is very most that the essence can also cover the neck area. This is very smooth and covers the face very well. I like the feel of my skin after using this mask. I will hoard and give to my friends. Great item for a very affordable price!

about 2 months ago
Alvia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

The best sheet mask

At first I bought this sheet mask because it was on sale (around P15 for one mask sheet). I ordered different types of Baroness mask sheets and this was my favorite. I ordered this again because I liked the way it felt on my face, even more after I removed it! My face felt really firm and soft. Will definitely continue buying this :)

about 2 months ago
Carissa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Leaves a hydrated feeling

This is my favorite among the Baroness masks I have tried so far. The essence stays on the mask so it isn't too messy when I take it out of the pack and there's plenty left to use on my body. I LOVE how my skin looks hydrated after use and soft to touch. It feels really refreshing! Great value for my money and definitely one of the Baroness masks worth hoarding for daily use ❤❤❤

3 months ago
Marie
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Refreshing to face!

Love this collagen mask. Maybe because of the term collagen on it? Haha. It makes my face soft and refreshing after use. I am doing this face mask routine every once a week, cant tell its effectiveness of minimizing appearance of fine lines as i am alternating it with other face mask variants. But to note, i can see still my fine lines, lol.. its just the relaxing effect during usage is a star!

3 months ago
Rowena
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

An addition to my addiction!

I have only been using Baroness Pearl Essence mask but I decided to give this one a try, and I was not surprised about the result at all! This mask also leaves great moisture on my face, I do not even have to put anything on my face after using it. I would put a mask in the morning and I can tell that my face would still stay moisturized all throughout the day!

3 months ago
Christine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

No wonder its sold out!

Hello? 30 pesos for a collagen mask. H O A R D! What a steal! One of my favesss along with green tea and cucumber mask of baroness. True to its claims. Bought like five of this, five aint enough man. You really gotta hoard because its that good and pretty cheap. WIN WIN! Affordable skincare without breaking the bank ;)

3 months ago
Mariel
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

The collagen variant is my HG Mask!

My all time favorite mask! Everytime I'll use it, I wake up to a fresh and blooming face kahit di ako naka 6 to 8 hours na tulog. Pag nakakatry din ako ng ibang masks, I always come back to this kasi iba yung glow effect ko dito. It's really a must-buy!

3 months ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Good enough to hoard

Happy i got to know this brand through this site. The masks are good. Considering the price they are pretty effective and easy enough to hoard. There is a lot of product so i tend to pat the excess after i take off the mask. Skin feels smoother after. Definitely buying this again.

3 months ago
Iris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

GREAT FOR SHARING WITH FAMILY!

I bought this mask on sale for my Mama and Papa. Although papa feels no change (maybe because he used for the first time) mama feels refresh after putting the mask. She even want to purchase more. Hahahaha. I have used Baroness masks for 4 times already and would eventually buy more in the future! 👍👍👍👍

3 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Very good

The Snail variant gets my holy grail status for Baroness sheet masks but this comes second. It makes my face bouncy and smooth after use however the effect only lasts me for a day (compared to my experience with the Snail that the effect lasts for 3 days at most). It is a very good instant dapat-maganda-ako-bukas product.

3 months ago