×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

239 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
169
4 stars
54
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Mosturizing glow!

I haven’t really given any attention to facial masks as part of my skin care routine, usually i just see it as an option for me to use whenever some one gives me a facial must but never really intended to buy for personal use. But all this changed when I began to consistently use it once a week for 2-3 weeks and I have seen a difference on my face, I noticed that my face was more moisturized, looks brighter and easier to blend make up on! I have also noticed that it is making my skin healthier as because I thought moisture was the enemy coz I got oily skin, but then I realized moisture us the key to make my skin glow and more supple. Never thought of using face masks as part of my skin care but here I am waiting for stocks to come back to repurchase!

9 days ago
Valerie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

affordable + great quality!

Bought this as a gift for my friends and they loved itttt. Although they have different skin types (one has oily skin and the other has dry skin) but both of them could not stop gushing over this product. Bought this during a promo and boy was this a catch! Very sulit talaga sa price ans sa results na binigay niya. Would like to buy its different variants next time👍🏽

16 days ago
Monique
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

love it

I love how soft and smooth my skin is after using this mask. It doesn't have any strong smell. I use this at least once a week and i super love it. Very useful for dry skin. It gives that awesome glow after. I used to place this in the ref before using it.

19 days ago
Vikki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Pamper yourself with sheet masks!

This mask is one of the best that I have ever had the pleasure of trying. It has collagen, we all know that collagen is good for the elasticity of our skin. It's not super sticky, smells nice, and leavea your skin glowing! I'm not kidding guys. It's affordable but won't disappoint. Real value for money!

21 days ago
Celyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Vibrant effect

I am a certified buyer of Baroness face mask, and I could tell that this collagen mask sheet is one of my favs. It gives a vibrant effect when used every night. Aside from the fact that it has collagen, the refreshing feels is a thing of this. And the smell? Super like! Bought this under B1T1, and very good deal I can say!

24 days ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Absolutely love this product!!!

I use this mask as part of my weekly facial hydration routine, but I don't expect miracles. For the price, this mask is a great value. It's very hydrating and feels good on my skin. I use this once a week. I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a cheap face mask.

28 days ago
Mitchel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Hydrated!

Its actually my first time to try a facial mask, natatakot kasi ako magtry bcuz of my sensitive skin mabuti nalang at hiyang yong skin ko. I love the feeling after using it nahahydrate yong skin ko, sobrang lambot parang skin lang ng baby hahaha! I actually recommend to my Ate and Mom, they also love it!

29 days ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Amazing!!!!

Great deal! Got this from Buy 10 get 10 and guess what I used it and the effect was so amazing. So soft to the skin and it really moisturize the skin!😊 it was cheap, only 30pesos you can have a facemask! What i dont like to this product is when I go back to buy again it was sold out. 😭

about 1 month ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Collagen goodness

I’m always a fan of collagen and it’s really moisturizing. I’ve been investing on collecting collagen anything like facial mask, moisturizer and lotion. Because they always give me then youthful glow. Being on 30’s, you should be always investing on good beauty products or essentials. And it’s only 30!! And I get all Baroness masks whenever I can

about 1 month ago
Jesselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

UGH! LOVE IT

This mask is my favorite out of all the masks that Baroness offers. It makes my skin feel so soft and fresh. I usually use this every other night. It gives my skin a youthful glow in the morning! You can also put this in the refrigerator before using it.

about 1 month ago
IJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Pretty Cool

I use it every Wednesday and Sunday for some pampering and I put inside the fridge for 10 minutes or so. It feels really cool and hydrates the skin well. My mom likes it too and said that her face smelled so good the day after. The size of the mask also fits well with both me and my mom.

about 1 month ago
Ayhen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Relaxing

This is one of those masks that you want to pick if you want an instant lift on your face. I love the smell and it is not too sticky. I like to put masks in the fridge before using them and it makes the experience better. When I put this on my face, I feel very relaxed and my face feels like it is getting a lift. I will definitely repurchase when I finish all my masks. This is worth buying.

about 1 month ago
Daniela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

makes my face hydrated

I first started using this mask when I got it on sale and buy one/take one. I have to admit at first, I wasn't really into masks but this has changed my mind. Whenever I use this mask, my skins feels supple and hydrayed, which is great for my combination skin.

about 1 month ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

PERFECT FOR EVERYDAY

I am so glad I already found the best mask for me! I've got the combination oily and dry, and Baroness Mask Sheets are the perfect ones for me. I had experienced the best 20mins and so of my life when using Baroness Mask Sheets. Wishing for more if sale comes again. I had this reviewed and posted on my IG account. And everyone loves it too!! @kimnavs -IG Account

about 1 month ago
Leah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

totally worth it!

I supeeeer love this product. It does take me a while to make a review but with this baby over here, you'll get your money's worth. After using it, it just leaves your skin super smooth ang glowing! I'll love to hoard more of this. Promise, di kayo magsisisi buying this product. I usually use face mask before going to sleep after my night regimen.

about 1 month ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

The Tap Water of Sheet Masks

There are different qualities of water and this is the straight-off-the-faucet kind. You're not really sure if it's good or bad. It didn't necessarily break me out. It just sat there for the most part. It's very watery. It's worth it for the price. If you want better masks, it's okay to spend 50-75 on them because they do help.

about 1 month ago
Roselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Must try!!

I have been using this face mask for almost a year now, and I should say it is a good product. Though at first I was hesitant because of its cheap price. But luckily, it works for my sensitive skin type. I actually tried other face mask brands, but I found this product cheaper and better. Will buy again soon. Try it too!! :)

about 2 months ago
Dane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Hoard hoard hoard!!!

The bestest and cheapest face mask na sure kang no breakouts. Hydrating at kutis baby ka pag gising mo. Haha! I've been a beautyMNL junkie since 2016 at sa tagal kong umoorder dito, two products pa lang ang nabigyan ko ng review kasi super effective talaga sila. Di kayo magsisisi dito promise. WORTH IT!

about 2 months ago
Raya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

❤️

This mask does it’s job. One of the cheapest mask i’ve bought here in beautymnl. I already tried all variants, so far every variant works well for me. I have been repurchasing these babies especially when it’s on sale. One of the best deal was when it was down to 50% off. :)

2 months ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 21

Fav!!!

This is also one of my favorite among all my favorite masks from my haul during their buy 1 take 1 sale. It smells nice and it doesn't feel sticky on the face. My face also felt soft, smooth, and refreshed the following morning. I really like the effect on my skin. It's definitely worth it.

2 months ago