×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

197 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
140
4 stars
42
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

good fitting

I bought this mask to give to my mother after i got it i put it in the fridge and let my mother tried. She is someone who gets irritated when something sticky is in her skin so suprisingly when i asked her if this mask irritating her she said not at all. And even ask me to get some more of this.

13 days ago
Lyndee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Heart heart 💕

Came across this mask because it was on sale. I have read good reviews about it and gave it a try. I am not expecting so much since the price is way cheaper compared to the facial masks that i’ve been using before, yet the effect was really surprising. It is very refreshing and it honestly moisturised my skin. I also love how it perfectly fits my face. This is really worth the hoard!

17 days ago
Uzzel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Who needs a spa when you’ve got this Baroness masks? 😍😍

I am addict to baroness mask sheets! I really love tjis collagen mask beacause it contains a lot of essence as it is essence mask, very wet once you open it. I also love the sheet because it is transparent and fits my face, good thing. After using it, my face feels moistened, supple and there is still much of the essence on my face.😍

17 days ago
Kaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Perfect Fit for Sheet Masking Newbies

Having a small philtrum area (a.k.a. cupid's bow) of an inch, and a somewhat wide forehead of five inches in measure, I usually have trouble with the fit of sheet masks (ex. Ekel and Pretty Secret). However, this felt as if it was crafted for my features. The sheet itself is sturdy, mildly scented, and has just the right amount of essence. After massaging the fluid into my face and neck, it makes my hands soft too. My face felt cool, hydrated, and supple (not tight, which is a good thing) after usage*. One added bonus is the affordable price (P30 regular price, P21 on Beauty MNL's fourth birthday sale). Overall, I loved the product and would highly recommend it to people who are new to sheet masks. I will definitely repurchase on my next set of orders. DISCLAIMER: It's my first time to use this product; and I did so while sporting a couple of zits in my "period skin". That being said, it didn't cause me any itchiness, stickiness, or pain.

17 days ago
Tracy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Highly recommend this

This one stole my heart. Favorite. The Best. Grabe yung effect nya. For clearer, smoother face syang sya na talaga. And most of all ung pores ko na very very light lang naman is lalong nawala. Grabeng ka-kinisan. Mapapa-gandang di mo inakala ka talaga. Hanggang ngaun bumibili pa rin ako nito lalo n pag sale.

18 days ago
Gerarxena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Soft and plump skin

I like this mask, I like how after I put it on and after the product has been absorbed by my skin it gives me this soft and plump feel to them and not to mention the glowy glass skin ish look it had on me! I love collagen products since I like to take care of my skin as early as possible and I can truly say this will help me achieve that.

20 days ago
Shiela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Soft and Fair Skin

It was first time na nagamit ko yun product na toh and super amazed ako sa result niya pag gising ko the next day. You feel your face na sobrang soft, smooth and fair which are the things na you look for sa isang masks. I am glad I bought more of this product.

25 days ago
Maribel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Superb

This collagen was a gift to my 31-yrs old sister, she's super happy when she received this and tried it as soon as night time came. According to my sister after using this - the mask is very refreshing even it was not kept in the ref. She totally likes this one because it replenished her super dry skin.

28 days ago
Maan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Fave mask!

Like any other masks, this product is refreshing and moisturizing. It's not sticky and its sheet mask itself is durable and easy to put on (unlike other products that have a thin sheet that easily breaks, but baroness masks aren't). It didn't cause any breakouts to my skin so I feel relieved after using it. I usually use it at night to get ready for the next day and it does give you glowy, I-woke-up-like-this look. Highly recommended!

28 days ago
Yana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

FACEMASK TEXTURE: A Turn Off.

Let's start with the pros. 1. smells good. 2. Has a good amount of product inside. I was able to use it twice. (how I did that? I used the mask for the first one and saved up the leftover product and store it up in a small container for next use. w/o the mask) Now the con. 1. I honestly DISLIKE the mask's texture. It's rough!(for a facemask) And I felt like it sucks up all the product by itself, dries up easily and only transfers a little on my face. It also makes my skin feel tacky.

about 1 month ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Refreshing and Moisturizing!

Tried this for mask day! I have to day that there's nothing ground breaking about this product, but its nice! I love the after feel on my face. It's refreshing and moisturizing! I love the supple moisture it gives my skin! You'll wake up with glowing and refreshed skin! One of my favorites!

about 1 month ago
Marjorie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Perfect for Me

I really recommend this product, cheap but effective . :) 😇 I use it everyday after putting some toner and boom ! Perfect! I am working in a BPO company and it really helps my daily routine . I am now lovin beautymnl because of its natural beauty secrets. I hope there’s free shipping every 500 pesos worth of products :) I order every while and then 😘😘

about 1 month ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Refreshing!!

My fave facial mask from Baroness! It leaves a very refreshing feeling rather than a sticky one (which I do not like about other facial masks) after the mask has been taken off. It also has a very neutral scent unlike other strong smelling facial masks. Plus, I didn’t have break outs after using it. Surely a must buy so make sure to hoard!

about 1 month ago
Riza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good call-agen! 😂

This brand has never failed to deliver what face masks are made to offer — efficient beauty at such an affordable price! I have tried a number of Baroness’ face masks but this is probably the most effective I’ve tried. I will never get tired of their products. Picking out Baroness among different brands will always be a good call! 🤙🏼

about 1 month ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

CollaGEM

This collagen mask is such a gem. I should keep this forever lol. Of all baroness sheetmask this hasn't give me any red patches after the mask session. Very cool to my skin and gentle. Not sticky at all. Just a perfection. This made my skin energize as well it doesn't look tired when I woke up even though I am puyat.

about 2 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

My go-to mask!

Price: I usually buy it on sale. I specifically hoard this when it's on a buy 1 take 1 sale. It would seem cheap but sheet mask is a disposable commodity after only a single use. Come to think of it. If you do the math, sheet masking is really expensive especially if you're going to do it every night. This sheet mask is really affordable compared to other brands. Performance: In my opinion, this particular variant (collagen) just performs the same with other brands like Esfolio, Rorec, The Face Shop, etc. I use this when I want extra moisture or when I give my Glycolic Acid and Tretinoin a rest. This is definitely my favourite variant among the other Baroness shet masks.

about 2 months ago
Eilleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

A Great Cheap Rejuvenating Mask

I usually get this on sale but even so this is quite a cheap mask already considering you don't really want to spend too much on a disposable item. I enjoy the smell and the feel on my skin. I wake up feeling fresh and hydrated. My face really loves this. Only negative comment is that the mask itself doesn't fit as well as other masks I've tried but that is a really minor point for me since everything else is just spot on. In terms of the other masks from the same brand, I like this and the Pearl Essence one. The only other mask I've tried is the Green Tea one but I didn't like it as much.

about 2 months ago
Romina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Fresh and youthful

For a price of just ₱30 you can already get an effect similar to other expensive sheet masks. This Collagen sheet mask is intensely moisturizing for the skin to bring out your supple and healthy looking skin. I think with constant use it can really be a good anti-aging sheet mask.

about 2 months ago
Yeng
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

DEWY SKIN

This collagen mask does its job despite the cheap price! Just put it inside the freezer for 5 to 10 mins for the cold effect and voila!!! It feels like you are using an expensive mask that firms your skin. After using, my skin feels juicy and soft hihihi. Pwedeng makipagsabayan sa mga mask na tig-100 pesos ang price. Love it. Gonna buy again!

about 2 months ago
ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

it delivers!

of all the baroness face mask this is my favorite! i love products that are affordable and of quality. this product is one of them. kinabukasan pag gising mo mas brighter ang skin and less oily (seriously!) i got this when it was on sale. will definitely watch out for another sale (Hoarder here)

about 2 months ago