×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

409 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
263
4 stars
89
3 stars
42
2 stars
10
1 star
5
Aleczandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo

okay

Nung unang bili ko neto buy 1 take 1 so bumili ko ng lima HAHAHA. Worth it naman kase after ko gamitin to nawawala yung visible pores ko (lumiit). Tska ang lakas niya maka fresh mga sissy affordable pa. Perfect sa mga nagritipid. Binigyan ko din meto mga classmate ko natuwa naman sila patu sila napa order na.

about 2 months ago
Toni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

collagen for the tita

I use this mask once a week before going to sleep. Use it when you feel like you needed an extra moisture, rejuvenating and firming effect. This is one of the most affordable face mask on BeautyMNL, plus it is on sale most of the time. It has a great scent and really helps with skin hydration. Serves as backup to your daily skin care routine. Dont forget to apply the remaining essence on your neck. The excess essence can last to up to four days, maximize it.

3 months ago
Thea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

continuous use

The result of using this mask, I think, will be realized if this will be used continuously. Since, I have just tried this only once, I cannot say the true effects yet. However, I had a great experice using this one for the first time. Might purchase again if sale comes 🤪

3 months ago
Quenally
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

A FAVE

Aside from the brand that I am fond of, I also love facial masks. And collagen variant is one of my personal favorites. It has a lot of serum in the packaging that I can still use after soaking my tired face in the sheet as I relax in my bed. Haha so much love for this!

3 months ago
Jhoanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Okay

Been trying all of their masks. This variant kinda stings more than the others. But the scent is just okay. I like putting it on after leaving it on the fridge for few hours. It is just refreshing. I guess it was still worth the try. But I will choose other variants over this one.

3 months ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

CM

. I've been using this product since I saw this at the grocery store since then I searched About it, So until now I've been using this. It's very affordable unlike the other products that cost more than a hundred, It is very relaxing especially when you encountered a lot of stress, because stress can be seen at your face so this collagen mask can boost your skin .

3 months ago
Gene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Good enough

This face mask is good for my skin. It's just that, the substance that remains in the mask is quite little. Not like the other masks that has many substance inside the pack. But for its price, the product is fine. Probably gonna buy again next time if it's on sale.

4 months ago
Erica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

NICE

It's affordable for a student like me that on a budget when it comes to skin care and this is so good to use after a long day in school. So relaxing and moisturizing ❤️ I do love it. When I woke up, my face feels soft and healthy haha.

4 months ago
Cindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 28

Ok lang..

If you're looking for an affordable collagen mask here, you can never go wrong to choose this one, I give it 3 out of 5 because i think, it doesnt work to my skin but to my mom skin (56yrs old) works good, works fine to lessen fine lines due to ages. hehe. Gusto sya ng mom ko.

4 months ago
Jennica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

it suits my sensitive skin!!!

I have a sensitive skin. At first i was scared to buy this because it might not suit to my skin. Surprisingly this face mask doesn't irrirate my face at all!! And it gives me extra glow. I've been using this for a month already 100% i'll buy this product again.. hopefully it went on sale hahaha ❤❤❤

4 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Great for a quick skin prep at night!

Like many of this brands' sheet masks, this one is great for daily use as it is inexpensive and has enough essence for that quick boost of moisture. I love the effect of it when I wake up the next morning. Makes my skin softer. Makeup application after this is great but would highly recommend it using at night. I like to place it in the fridge for 15 min then apply the mask unto my face for 15-20 min. I use an aloe vera gel after the essence is fully absorbed.

5 months ago
Edel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Healthy and glowing skin

I love baroness masks and this variant is one of my go-to's. It's affordable but effective, I always wait for beauty mnl sale so that i can hoard a lot of masks 💖. I think I've already tried all variants of baroness. I sometimes sleep with mask on haha. And when I woke up my skin is glowing! Not dry at all since I have oily skin. 2 thumbs up 😊

5 months ago
Jamey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

perfect daily mask

I hoarded a bunch of these because BeautyMNL had that 4+4 promo. This really refreshes your skin after a long and tiring day and it makes you look very youthful. It also smells nice. And this is better compared to Baroness' pearl sheet mask. This not only regenarates skin, it also brightens.

5 months ago
Katrina
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Don’t buy this

Don’t buy this if you have sensitive skin. BeautyMNL sent this to me along with another variant of sheet mask and the rose water whitening soothing gel. Tried this after my bentonite clay mask so I was not sure if my redness was from the clay mask or from the sheet mask. So I just followed what the instruction said.. that is to massage the essence into my face. A few minutes after massaging my face started to itch, but I just shrugged it off. The next day I had red bumps on my face. So be careful. And I’m not a fan of the smell

5 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

nice

first time of using this mask, it was on sale so i immediately bought it. i didn’t really expect much on this product, i like the smell its not too much and its very refreshing when you put it in the fridge. i don’t really see any significance change its just that its good if you had a tiring day. i was nervous at first when using this bc its a bit itchy around the mouth or nose area. im just really glad that it didn’t broke me out.

5 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

MOIST HYDRATION

I am in love with sheet masks and the fun that comes with trying out the different types. They are also super convenient to use. My skin was soft and dewy after using this sheet. Im happy that masks are gaining popularity here in the philippines. There are a bunch to choose from which cater to your specific skin type and need.

5 months ago
Caroline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Hello fresh skin

Baroness is my go to mask cause it is cheap, relaxing, moisturizing and has great scents. I wasn’t really able to uses this mask cause my mom used it so I asked her thoughts about this product. She told me that it made her skin feel soft and moisturized. She also loved the smell of the mask and glad that it didn’t itch unlike other masks from different product.

5 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

nice mask

It's a good alternative to those expensive face masks in the market. It doesn't have that strong smell and is actually pleasant to the face. However personally I prefer the other variant of this mask. But I gave one mask to a friend and she actually liked it so she might purchase this one herself

5 months ago
Carol
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Yes to masking

Low price point but does the job everyday mask. It hydrates my skin very well but I would doubt the anti aging properties haha. You would really appreciate the hydration factor of the mask if you use this continuously. Like 2 or 3 times a week. Seriously though, baroness is a very underrated brand that deserves my love please don't remove the B1T1 deal.

5 months ago
Marc
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

face mask

This product is a very effective face mask. I usually put this on my face after my collagenesis and fractiona laser acne scar treatmrnt. I feel very refreshed after my skin has absorbed the essence. Definitely a must have in your skin care routine. I usually wait for a discounted price and buy one take one promos to maximize the value for money. Shipment is very fast and very reliable as well.

5 months ago