×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

441 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
274
4 stars
117
3 stars
31
2 stars
12
1 star
7
Pepita
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Use it to wake your skin up

Very cool and refreshing. As usual with Baroness products, the price is its main selling point. Like all sheet masks, it's best to stick it in the fridge before using, so it's nice and cold. I had to Zoom after a night of binge-watching and binge-drinking, and this mask really helped.

7 days ago
Hya
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

Holy Grail 😍

What I love about this mask is its moisture and how it makes my skin very soft after application. I usually put it inside the fridge. The colder it feels the better. The scent of this mask is subtle and not irritating. I always love cucumber. I can say that I will repurchase this again and you must try it as well.

8 days ago
Michael
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 35

love this

Since this is very affordable yet effective i bought this as my give away!! I used this whenever i feel my skin needs some lovin or needs more moisturizing! You will feel your skin so soft and moisturize. I let it stay until it dries. A good mask for an affordable price.

10 days ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

GANDAAAAAAA

Hiyangan talaga ang mga products, pagdating kay Cucumber nagbebreakout ako, Bumili ako nito kasi sale. Tapos after use maramdaman mo na agad yung glow. Nakakafresh. Tap tap mo lang tapos okay na. Until now mayroon pa ako nito. Kaya lang napansin ko nagkaroon ako ng bumps. Itong baroness hindi lang mura may-say din naman. Kailangan lang talaga ng matagalang use para mas effective.

10 days ago
Sheila
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Love the smell

I love the smell of this variant, very subtle and fresh! I have tried the green tea, aloe vera, pomegranate and the snail variant but this cucumber is the obsession. The essence is more than enough to your face so you can use this to your neck and arms too. This variant is not sticky and this is calming especially when you put this on the fridge before using. Prefect for weekend night when you just want to pamper your self! Watch out for sale because you can get this for only 15 pesos!

10 days ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

saks lang...

saks lang... but i’m not buying again, if i’m honest. haha. sorry bu personally, i just don’t think it works for me. skin doesn’t feel comfortable after using it. although not because it’s like that for me, it’ll be the same to all (since we all have different skin types & conditions also)

10 days ago
Mikaella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

I’ll have a tall glass of infused water!!

My mom and I love this! I recommend sticking it in the beauty fridge for an added refreshing effect!! The scent isn’t overbearing, moistures your skin really well like a tall glass of your fancy infused cucumber water, but for your face lol 🥒 I layered it with my undereye masks and it didn’t interfere with other skincare products. Mask fit snug on my siopao face. Try it!

12 days ago
LG
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

The typical good old mask

I like the scent because it's cucumber-ish. It does soften the skin like typical masks. I did not find any remarkable effect though but I must say the essence is abundant so one can use it even without the mask. Try chilling the mask before using for better experience. This one is a good buy and not that expensive too .

13 days ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

A very affordable way to pamper!

I hoarded a few Baroness masks during a Sale and this variant is one of my faves 💞 It feels so relaxing with its subtle scent and instant moisturizing effect. After use, my skin is so plump and soft! I can’t believe I can pamper at home for such a cheap price!

22 days ago
Shaira
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

soothing

This mask is so nice, aside from having a low price, it does it job great. I use mask every week and this one is really good, it somehow depuffs my face and makes my skin glow. My face feels so hyrated and healthy. I really love this brand. I will buy again and share it with my friends

23 days ago
Charina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

It's okay

I have heard good reviews about this mask. I have been looking for the best mask, but sadly, this is not it. I have not noticed any good effects on my skin. But it felt hydrated when I used this, though. It is good for its price, but if you want something that would give you visible results, maybe try other masks.

about 1 month ago
Alyana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Good

Bought this on sale. Cucumber is already known for having that moisturizing and brightening result on the skin. This face mask delivered those results but not because of the cucumber extract, its very low on the ingredients list. But with the glycerin and other compounds. Overall, still a good mask.

about 1 month ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Good mask!

I tried this twice already and i like it very much. I like trying different brands of face musk. But for baroness, aside that it is affordable, it really gives you that glow. It makes your skin soft and supple! I like baroness face masks in general and will definitely re-purchase them. One of the must try affordable face masks. btw, it’s feel alot more refreshing when you put in the fridge before using it! Must try!

about 2 months ago
Jerielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Satisfied

When using mask, I am always looking for a mask that gives a good glow, hydrates well and has a good scent. I like how this Cucumber mask from Baroness does not have a very strong scent. I am satisfied with its effect and how it smells. It is really a beauty treat for the face.

about 2 months ago
ROSALIE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

try other face mask ladies

Di maganda ang face mask na ito. I tried a lot of face mask. Cheap and expensive . But this face mask is just normal. The serum was not enough to soak in your face. Wala din syang amoy na cucumber. In short sobrang unti ng serum. Serums provide your skin with moisture and vitamins. So need talaga ng face mask na madami ang serum dahil yun ang benefits ng face mask a muka. Better try other brand .

about 2 months ago
Maloy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

So Fresh!

I really love how soothing this mask was. Bought this together with the other Baroness face masks and of course it did not disappoint! Really appreciate that there are as well excess serum inside so I can apply it up until my neck. I apply it at night and wakes up with a soft and bouncy skin. 😊

about 2 months ago
Natalie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

One of my fave ❤

Cucumber mask by baroness is one of my favorite, there's no sticky feeling at all it's simply hydrating and I love that the scent isn't strong but it is there, and for the price there's nothing bad to say. I'm not a fan of the other variety of this mask though.

2 months ago
Ronalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

great!

I really really love this mask! It really makes my skin super soft and smooth that it feels like baby skin! Im just using it once a week when i want to pamper my self. I got this on sale for the buy 1 take 1. It is really worth a try. Thumbs up!!

3 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

affordable and effective

I've always been a fan of Baroness face masks, not only that it's very affordable but you can really see the difference aftee using it. Every pack is filled with formula and there are still some excess after you remove the mask which I usually use for my neck. After 20min of usage, I always notice that my face is more relaxed, smoother and whenever I have pimples, it reduces swellness. This usually goes out of stock so better hurry when you put it in your cart

3 months ago
Alynna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

The best!

If you’re finding a cheap facemask that really works, this is it! No doubt this one’s a cult fave because it moisturizes my skin the next morning. I even notice my dark spots are getting lighter when I consistently use this one. It even brightens my skin day after day! This is really a must have!! Take note: Store this in your refrigerator. It soothes the skin when you use it afterwards♥️

3 months ago