×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

354 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
221
4 stars
96
3 stars
22
2 stars
10
1 star
5
Ira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Refreshing!

Bought this while it was on sale and I must say it was such a steal! My skin felt very refreshed and relaxed after use especially since I stored my mask in the refrigerator. It has lots of product. Size of the mask was a bit too big for my face though.

9 days ago
Jolina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

worth it!

This was one of the first purchases I had with Beauty MNL and I was surprised with the quality of the product despite being cheap. My face felt really cool and soft after 1 application. I'm not the the type of person who buys beauty stuff but I'll definitely buy this again.

11 days ago
She
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Soothing

I love face masks and I love them all the more when they are on sale. :D I got this one on sale and I regret that I didn’t hoard. In this time and age who doesn’t like to relax while wearing a face mask while browsing apps on your phone? πŸ‘Œ

14 days ago
Prexy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

its not for me

Idk but after 5 minutes of applying this to my face i immediately felt Hapdi so tinanggal ko siya agad omg nag wash agad ako ng tubig saka mild soap huhu namaga saka nagka rashes ako idk why.. Pasalamat nalang ako sa Luxe Organix aloe vera soothing gel after 10 mins naging okay na face ko.. Somebody told me na baka di daw ako hiyang dito 😒

18 days ago
Vi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Go to mask!

I use this variant when my skin is breaking out or there’s redness going on. It calms down my skin and it gives a healthy glow after. I like using these after a detox mask or a face scrub. Its a great treat for the skin without breaking the bank.

18 days ago
Yvette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Helps to have a smaller pores...

My face usually looks puffy along with open pores that's why I tried this mask which I bought on a sale. I woke up the next morning and noticed that it looks less puffy and the pores felt smaller. Maybe it was extra effective because I tried to refrigerate it before using.

19 days ago
Shinara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

A MUST HAVE FACEMASKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

This is may fav.!! It gives a clear and more younger skin specially im not acne prone skin naman kaya its good. It also gives me glass skin the day after because i used this every night before i sleep. GET THIS NOW GUYSSS. TRUST ME!!!! ❀️ And also this is sooooo affordable lalo na lagi silang sale diba. Pag sale sila talaga dun ako bumibili

20 days ago
Jeriel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Very soothing

First mask I have tried was the mediheal makss but they were so expensive and I was not seeing any difference after using so I stumbled upon the Baroness masks which was way more affordable. At first I was not really expecting any from their masks since it is very cheap but I was surprised how my skin looks after waking up after using their masks. A must have and try.

20 days ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Age 20

Okay mask

I can never really tell the difference of the effects of the different variants of this face mask line but I can definitely tell my skin feels moisturized the next morning after using it. I’ve been using it 2-3 times a week (different variants) of it, inconsistently, for a year. I’m still going to do hauls every time it goes on sale ;) This mask claims pore tightening but I’m not really sure about that.

23 days ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

My go-to face mask

I use this mask everytime I feel that my skin’s gonna break out for it really helps preventing it. This face mask, particularly, gives my combination skin a right amount of moisture and hydration that it needs. I use this once a week at night and I keep all the excess essence in the fridge so I could use it as a moisturizer to prep my face before putting makeup on. It never fails to give my skin a natural dewy look!!

26 days ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Sooooothing

I love all baroness products, they have a variety of skin care for an affordable price and yet show absolute results. Very relaxing and soothing (like i said) Will recommend this to my friendsπŸ˜† Sana magka sale ulit nito here in beautymnl, will hoooooooard all your masks!!!! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†β€οΈ πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» A must buy

28 days ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

First Love

This is the very first face mask that I've tried. And since then, I buy every variant and hoard when they go on super sale. What I like about Baroness is that it's a Korean brand and it's very affordable. The sheet mask also fits my face very well. Never akong nagka pimple nung gumamit ako neto. I love all the variants pero yung aloe vera ang napansin kong may cooling effect sa lahat. Anyway, hindi na to mawawala sa skin care routine ko. It's one of my fave korean face mask brands.

about 1 month ago
Jomari
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 19

Perfect for tired skin

I always get a lot of works on my desk. So i am always stressed due to lack of sleep and evrytime i use this mask, it brightens my skin complexion and even gave a a lively feeling when i wake up the next morning after applying it on my face.

about 1 month ago
Vea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

A steal for its price!

Laging nagssale mga sheet masks ng brand na to so we availed this one, hoping that this would work. Okay naman siya, does its job to soothe and pamper your skin. However may sticky feeling pa rin siya after maabsorbed at matuyo sa skin na medyo bothering. However this product is great especially sa mga budgetarian!

about 1 month ago
Gelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Ok

Like any other mask. I guess the effect was same. Since i put it on the refrigerator before using it. I used it every other night so i had a collection of different mask, different brand but mostly i bought it here in beautymnl when it was buy 1 take 1 on the affordable price.

about 1 month ago
Fatima
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

I can't wait for the next B1T1

I like the scent of the mask!! It feels moisturizing after you used it but the mask tears easily when you want to fix it. The mpisturizing ffect really takes within and feels like my skin is cleaned properly. I hope tgere will be more B1T1 deals so that I can buy it again.

about 1 month ago
Denelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Yaaay!

I don't actually put face mask on my skin date Kasi akala ko kaekekan lang yun, then may nagpadala sakin Ng ganto tas natuwa ako Kasi naging smooth Lalo face ko and super duper Ganda Ng effect Kaya bumili ulit ako Ng ganto g product and so happy na may sale dito sa beautymnl nung nabili ko.

about 1 month ago
Mayie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

❀

Got this out of curiosity and because it was on sale. Collecting masks and using it whenever I'm stressed or it is "that time of the month" has been my hobby. I liked that it is cheap and it smells nice. The mask itself is also thick. This product did not break me out and it made my skin soft and moisturized.

about 1 month ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Great Mask

This mask really does moisturize my face and it gives me that glowing effect each and every morning when I use this product. You can use the essence the next day so it wouldn't be a waste. I really recommend this plus it is very affordable. I have to try the other variants because I am loving this brand.

about 1 month ago
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Hydrate!

I love Baroness, because it's cheap ang does the job. Also, it's accessible to the malls near my place. I love how the sheet mask fits my face and it's thin, but it has so much essence. You can save it and make a DIY sheet mask. You can feel your face smoothens, radiant and glowy also hydrated and moisturized.

about 1 month ago