×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

347 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
224
4 stars
82
3 stars
31
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Alanis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

HG FOR THE CITY LIFE

Living in the city can be quite stressful and toxic to your skin, all that air pollution as we commute can really damage our skin. Good thing I found this mask that claims to help your skin rid out and repair from the damages of free radicals. I am not sure if the claim is true, but all I can say is, I like putting this mask on after a long, tireful, dirty day from outside and just sip coffee/tea while masking. This makes my skin brighter, hydrated, and also calmed down my redness and acne. I love it 🍑 It's perfect for dynamic/active/working girls like myself.

18 days ago
Yvette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Not for me 😞

I have a sensitive skin and most of the facial masks I tried caused me to have breakouts. Sadly I had whiteheads the next morning I used it. I tested it three more times to be sure but always the same result. Overall, it is good and has a mild scent, just not compatible to my skin type, i guess.

18 days ago
Jeriel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Very effective

It is very effective for the price that you pay. It is very soothing and hydrating. I usually use this variant if I feel like I have a lot of ance and I usually put in a freezer first before using for that cold effect. Haha! This definitely a must have.

20 days ago
Carol
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

My go-to mask!!!

This is my favorite mask and yes I have hoarded several times especially when it's Buy One Take One! It's affordable and works what a mask should do which is to hydrate. I think most masks have the same ingredients that's why I go for the affordable ones na whenever I scout for masks I can use.

24 days ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

The scent is what got me 😍

I always had this feeling that all sheet masks are the same, but when I got to try this, I figured out that I was wrong 😂 The scent is super relaxing and this also has a cooling sensation that makes mask time more enjoyable. I love how soft it leaves my skin after use. This is a staple in my weekly regimen.

27 days ago
Chenelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Green tea is for my skin

I realized that my skin gets better using green tea product after having it as my toner, moisturizer and face mask. It makes my skin feel smooth and refreshed at the same time. I am really am picky when it comes to faces masks because I tend to have bumps when I use it but this affordable one doesn’t.

about 1 month ago
Guada
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 33

My favr mask

This is one of my favorite mask.green tea is really good in our skin.just feel so fresh and clean when i am using this.its very cheap also compare with other brand.just like cucumber and milk mask i always have it in stock.thank you beauty manila for having this.will repurchase once naubos stock ko.

about 1 month ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

HOoooooooly Grail!

This is my top favorite variant of the baroness masks! I bought this during their buy 1 take 1 sale and this is worth it. Its price is waaaaaaaaaaaay more cheaper unlike the other brands, but it definitely delivers good results. Its soothing, refreshing and moisturizes. I love it when its freshly taken out of the refrigerator.😆 Another sale soon beautymnl! Will def hoard again👏🏻💖

about 1 month ago
Fhebie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Smells nice and hydrating

This is my favorite out of all the baroness masks I bought. It smells really nice and it does hydrate my skin. I usually stick with brands I trust like Nature Republic when it comes to anything I put on my face. I only bought this because it was on sale and I only intended to give it to my cousins and aunts. However I ran out of masks so I had to use some of it. I was scared at first coz have very sensitive skin but this product didn’t cause irritation or break out. Green tea is a good anti-aging ingredient but i’m not sure if it’s doing anything to my face in that area. Maybe I’ll have to consistently use it to see the effects. My mom loves it too.

about 1 month ago
Justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Love love

I love the product and the brand as well! The smell is not too strong so I like that 🤟🏼 plus it has enough serum to cover your face and neck. It’s true to its claim! I always hoard this product when it’s on sale so yay! Every type/variant is 💯 okay

about 1 month ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

not for me :(

This product is not for me. Made my skin oily after use (my skin is not the oily type). But the smell is nice, I don't think it smells very strong and what's great about this is that it's cheap. Feel free to try if you haven't yet, what may not be very good for me may be good for you. ;)

about 1 month ago
Pam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Bleh.

This mask is sure cheap and affordable but I guess it just did not work out fine for me. My face got itchy and a little mahapdi in just a little time of using this face mask. I also think it is just beacause I have sensitive skin.I’ve got what I paid for.Hehe.

about 2 months ago
Gelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

lovable smell

Ever since the mask was introduce to my i love to used it every time im stress. And im happy that i found a cheaper price here in but the effect was ok as higher price.this tea mask has a lovable smell that you cannot resist and not irritated your nose.

about 2 months ago
Karla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Fave sheet mask ❤️

I hoard this sheet mask whenever it's on sale! This is my fave among all sheet masks. So far, my skin is hiyang with all Baroness sheet masks. Aside from the cheap price, for me, the best quality of this product is that there isn't too much essence. I mean the essence is sufficient to soak the mask, what I'm pointing out is that there isn't too much left in the packaging after putting on the mask and I like it because I feel that its sayang whenever marami pa, I don't know what to do with it. Hahaha

about 2 months ago
Mariel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

fave mask!!

fave mask ko sya kasi bukod sa affordable, makikita mo talaga na may nangyayari sa face. after use, makikita mo na glowing and ang smooth ng face mo and naglelessen din sya ng pimples. super effective sakin talaga. eto lang as of now lagi yung ginagamit kong face mask heheh

about 2 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

izza green tea!!

Green tea is one of the good ingredients for me especially for treating and calming my acne aside for tea tree, I like its mild scent and it really feels refreshing on my face. It reduces the redness of my pimps which I really like! Will definitely hoard these sheets next time!

about 2 months ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Great buy!

Bought this when it was on Buy 1 Take 1 promo. It does its job, very soothing to the skin. I use it for 15 minutes and you do feel refreshed after. I make sure to wipe the mask on my arms and legs after, para di sayang yun excess product on the mask.

about 2 months ago
Katrina
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

nice scent

So I bought this just to see how good this mask is according to some reviews and all I can say is it's good but not good enough. I really like the fresh scent which you can actually smell green tea! But I am a bit disappointed with the sheet because it was rather too thick and a little rough, almost like a tissue paper. It felt sticky afterwards so I had to wash my face again! Maybe this isn't just for me.

about 2 months ago
Steph
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Yep!

In real life I donot drink tea cause I just simply do not like the taste haha! So why not try the green tea mask for a change. It did what it claims to do but maybe not as effective as its effects if it was a drink. Will not repurchase.

about 2 months ago
Lain
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Fave baroness mask!

I got this mask as a freebie on BeautyMNL (because I’m not really into face masks - they all seem the same to me, and have minimal effect on my face). However, the baroness face masks really hydrate and moisturize my face! Plus there’s enough in one pack for 2 uses, so I used each of them for 2 nights in a row. I especially love the green tea one for its scent and refreshment - it feels so good on tired skin!

2 months ago