×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

415 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
262
4 stars
98
3 stars
43
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Miraluz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

No changes

This product is actually like a normal mask in Watson's. I have very sensitive skin. WhAt I like about this mask is I don't see any problem. I did not see any reaction to my face. In fact, this is suitable for sensitive skin. Surprisingly! No breakouts at all. I might repurchase this soon. 🧡

5 days ago
Sheila
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Ok

This claims to be calming for pimples and blemishes but honestly I don’t see any effect after using this. Usually the cucumber variant gives me that plump face in the morning. But good thing this doesn’t have overpowering scent, so it is nice. I will repurchase the cucumber variant but not this one.

10 days ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

honest lang.. hehe

okay, so i love green tea, and i love sheet masks, but i can’t say i’m a fan of this certain brand’s sheet masks. they’re quite affordable, but not something i’d get again. i just don’t feel like it pampers my skin as much as those from other brands that i use. not because it doesn’t work for me, it’ll be the same to all tho. still a matter of personal basis, i must say. :)

10 days ago
Shaira
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 23

the only tea that i like

Yeah, im not into tea. But this one is different, since i dont need to taste it. Hehe It has a nice smell and makes my skin hydrated and plump after every use. It still works like the other masks that makes my skin glowing so i guess this is a good buy with a cheaper price

23 days ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Affordable and Effective

I love baroness face mask because they are really good plus to mention how affordable they are.. This Green tea mask is one of my favorite mask and i repurchased this a couple of times already. It makes your face so supply and glowy after every use. I will definitely repurchase again once i’m out! Definitely a must try face mask

23 days ago
Jasmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

hmm it's okay

I've tried all sorts of sheet masks and I've a different variant from them as well but I really didn't like this one. There's not enough serum in the packaging so it dries up super fast. It smells good since it has fragrance and I think that irritated my skin coz it was a bit itchy after. I also got some small pimple the very next day. Maybe it's not for me.

26 days ago
Kathleene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Added relaxation

I would place it in a refrigerator before using this for an added calming feeling. It might get sticky but I was not bothered by it. There is too much product in it that I didn't want to waste so I would apply some of it on my face again after using the mask and to other parts of my body. I once thought of placing it in a sealable container but I was too lazy so I'll just use up everything right away.

about 1 month ago
Alyana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Good

Bought this on sale, nothing really special with the ingredients of this mask. Skin will be moisturized for a day only, no long term effects. Left overnight without waking up to breakouts or red spots so that must be good. A normal sheet mask. Nevertheless, still really enjoyed the mask.

about 1 month ago
Hya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

Good Product

PROS The green tea scent smells very soothing and this mask helps me fight pimples cos of the anti oxidant in the green tea. This is also budget friendly and the consistency is not sticky unlike the others. CONS The sheet for me is thick and it feels heavy on my face. There's not much serum and the color is kinda dark which is kinda weird.

about 1 month ago
Debby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

It's Okay

It's really nothing special but for it's price, I think it does its job and also I didn't experience any break outs and such so it was okay, this is just not something worth repurchasing for me. But it's commendable in terms of affordability and for those ppl who enjoy using mask on a daily basis. So this might just do well for others.

about 2 months ago
Nikka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Very calming

This product is so amazing. It is very calming that makes me relaxed. Very nice for its price, it is better if you will put it in the fridge before using. However, I got a pimple after trying this out. Maybe, I should try again to check if it affects my other skin products.

2 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Kind to skin

Very refreshing! You can sleep with this overnight if you sleep with the aircon and the next morning your face would seem so soft and clean. Very good price as well even though they sell this at Landmark. Since I believe it’s more cost effective to buy through BeautyMNL, please do take advantage of it here. You won’t regret it!

2 months ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Love the Face Masks

I'm a fan of face masks. They leave your skin refreshed and mosturized. I usually use them at night. before I go to sleep. I love patting my face after I take them off. I've tried the Green Tea, Pomegranate, Cucumber and Aloe Vera. They're all great. Super love them all.

2 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

natural na natural

One of my favorite masks. Whenever I apply it, I feel like my pores got smaller and di na ko masyado pinipimples, which is perfect sa oily skin na kagaya ko. Price? It's so affordable guys, Lalo na pag naka promo. Try it! Di kayo magsisisi. I try to use it straight 5 days and ayun na nga. Soft, less pimples and Ang small ng pores ko. Thank you.

4 months ago
L
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination

Suprised with this mask

I was a little bit suprised with this mask because the packaging felt cheap and Baroness is a brand that isn't a brand I look out for. The mask is hydrating and it wasn't too sticky. It didn't break me out unlike other thick sheet masks and it has a lot of left over essence which I place all over my arms to avoid wasting the mask. The fragrance is a bit off puting for me though.

4 months ago
Quenally
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

GO GREEEEN

Aside from the brand that I am fond of, I also love facial masks. And green tea variant is one of my personal favorites. It has a lot of serum in the packaging that I can still use after soaking my tired face in the sheet as I relax in my bed. Haha so much love for this!

4 months ago
Ann
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Best green tea mask ‼️

Above all the baroness mask sheet, this Green Tea Mask was my favorite. And very relaxing on the face. Perfectly used after putting the mask sheet on the fridge. Super lamig niya sa face. Madalas i used it on night and madalas din nakakatulog ako while having it on my face. Ganun siya karelaxing gamitin 😍

5 months ago
Ronalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Smooth!

Its my first time to order a mask here in beautymnla and i should say this one is good! I used it before i sleep. Mabango sya. Refreshing sa face. Affordable naman for its price. I really love it nung pagka gising ko eh super dewy ng face ko. Ang smooth and ang lambot. Would definitely repurchase again!

5 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

LOVE LOVE LOVE

I love love love this variant so much! It calms my pimples specially on a stressful day and it soothes my skin. I can say na this is one of the best variant sa face masks ng baroness. I would recommend this one and the bee venom variant. These two calmed my skin during break outs. The price is also reasonable and affordable. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

5 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Because Green Tea

I am not sure if i am just being biased (because it's green tea) but i really love this sheet among all the variants of baroness. I like how it smells and calms my face. This sheet gives glow to my face. Parang napahinga for a long time. I'd usually put this in the fridge and let the coldness close my pores. This is highly recommended!

6 months ago