×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

192 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
113
4 stars
53
3 stars
20
2 stars
6
1 star
0
Jalle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Wow

Who needs a spa when you’ve got sheet masks? Sheet masks are used to give that extra oomph to your face. They provide the necessary hydration and nourishment to make your skin instantly moisturized, soft, smooth, supple, radiant, glowing, dewy, flawless, etc. Right now I’m loving the ones from Baroness because they are just so cheap and affordable I can use them every day. Most importantly, there is a Baroness mask sheet for every skin concern! Whether you need something for anti-aging, brightening, clearing acne, whitening, or just refreshing your skin, name it, they have it.

3 months ago
Jeanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

moisturizing!

I love using face masks and that is what I usually buy here in beautymnl. I have only used this once and it is good, it has a thin sheet which I personally like and it moisturizes well. It is already good if you want to pamper yourself or if you want to de-stress.

3 months ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

RGM

.Isa talaga itong mask na ito sa favorite ko kasi nakaka relax pero amoy alak wahahhaahhaha ewan pero ako lng ba pero amoy alak talaga eiii . Pero I recommend this lalo na kung may event ka tapos gusto mo yung face mo medyo smooth nmn pag gising mo pero syempre wag ka naman mag puyat

3 months ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

It's okay

I've bought a lot of masks and this variant is one of them. Whenever I use this, I can feel that the area around my nose stings. I assume it means that the ingredients are effective, so I only use this when my face feels bumpy or when I feel like I need more than just cleaning my face. The size is big enough to cover the entire face, and I use the excess liquid for my neck as well.

5 months ago
Lindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Great!

First time using this and I must say that it’s a good mask sheet. Good on skin, though, I think it’s not like the other mask sheets where your face feels moisturized til the next day. If you want something that is calming and refreshing, this one is a good buy.

5 months ago
Rissah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Not that Bad

For girls who wants to try a lot of masks sheets this one is good it helped my skin plus the price is good although I didn’t like its scent and the masks sheet itself because it is rough unlike other masks but considering its price for a mask plus I bought mine on sale I can say na pwede na

6 months ago
Alliyah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Smells so nice!

This mask is my second favorite! The red ginseng smells so good! (As in, you need to try it.) This mask also made my face really smooth and glowing! With weekly use, I think it can make my acne scars brighten. I recommend you guys to buy this! Also, find a perfect opportunity to buy this when it’s on sale!

6 months ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

nice mask!

At first I was not expecting much from this variant because hellooooo ginseng is not that famous for emitting sweet scent. I am into masks that are delicious to the nose while they provide moisture to my face. But this mask is awesome and I am so happy i dared to try this because of the sale. Try it too and it will be a moisturising experience! The scent will come as a pleasant surprise too!

6 months ago
Glaiza
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Mask for all.

I don't know why but I really feel good when using baroness mask, not just specifically with this variation but actually to all of them. They feels so nice to the face, their.mask are not rough unlike others, the serum is just fine and doesnt drip off which is a plus. I think this is the good mask yet very affordable! Recommending this to everyone.

7 months ago
Tonie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

love it

Im very alert when it comes to facial masks sale. I try to hoard as many as I can. And what I like about this mask is that it really hydrates and makes my face so fresh. And I am happy with the result, my face is super smooth and soft. Will definitely purchase again.

8 months ago
Faye
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Smooth

Ang ganda ng sheet mask na ito! Affordable pero hindi cheap ang quality. I also bought other variants and I love them all. Gentle siya sa acne prone skin which I have. Best time to use it ay sa gabi and in the morning mararamdaman mo na hydrated at moisturized ang iyong balat.

8 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Red Ginseng goodness

Red ginseng energised me! Invigorating! Since The day I learned about the famous Korean Skin Care, I see to it that I always have a stock of a good face sheet mask. This sheet mask really hydrates my skin and make it supple in the morning! I can really trust this sheet mask! Go try! Red ginseng!

8 months ago
Athena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito
  • Age 24

Bright and Glowing Face the Next Day

I finished using 7 pieces of this mask. With 3-4 days of interval. I only use it before going to bed since I have oily skin and doing this doesn't make my skin oilier the next day. It really made my face look glowing and brighter especially the following day. I prefer this over the cucumber mask.

8 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

It was okay

I have tried other Baroness face mask so I was curious to try this particular variant. In terms of the moisturizing factor it does deliver considering the price of the mask as well. However as I was putting the mask on a little portion of it tore as I was adjusting it. But besides that it is a pretty good mask.

8 months ago
Kattie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

okay???

Lately I've been obsessed with face masks..but before buying some, of course binabasa ko muna yung reviews. So this red ginseng from baroness has a lot of good reviews. So there, when I got my order eto muna ginamit ko bc I was so curious about it. Hmmm so yun. Haha did not exceed my expectations, just a typical mask lang...

8 months ago
Yang
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Surprisingly good😍

I was hesitant at first to use this since I am not so familiar with its benefits but I was surprised to realize that it really does help soothe the face with its potency. I would like to keep purchasing this staple in my night regimen. It is a good find..

8 months ago
Angelu
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Beautiful

I tried this when i had a breakout. And my pimples are gone. It soothes my skin and maybe helps my pimples healed. My skin is plump and hydrated when I used it. Also it brightens my face and not so sticky. I just dont like the smell but its okay.

8 months ago
Margaret
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Anti Aging Mask

Googled that red ginseng is really good for the skin. Especially when you are starting to age, nag llessen ung skin elasticity, so when I learned that red ginseng is has good anti-aging effect + sale sa beautymnl, I've decided to buy their mask. Been using it every other day, and may after effect naman sya. I did not break out which is a good sign kasi my skin is very sensitive. 🙂🥰 Will purchase more! Thank you

9 months ago
Leina
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

Yessss but....

This variant of baroness masks is the same as all their masks. It is fragrant and really moisturizing. What I just don’t like with this variant is the packaging (or am I really just maarte and picky when it comes to packaging aesthetics of products??? hehe). The design of the packaging does not seem appealing to use as a skincare product. It’s like a bag of tea or something. I know it’s ginseng but at least could they try to make their packagings cute because their masks are really of great quality hehe. Just a suggestion though!

9 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

CHEAP BUT GREAT

I've already tried all of the variants of Baroness Mask Sheets and I can say that all of them works great on my skin type. I use this twice a week and I like to put it on the fridge first before putting it on my face. It has this cooling and soothing feeling on your skin and will immediately see results after like around 10-15 min.

9 months ago