×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

211 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
130
4 stars
55
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
0
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Smooth and fresh like a baby 👶🏻

I am not a fan of sheet mask because I am too lazy and most of the time I fell asleep while waiting for 15-20 mins. Nevertheless on the days that I did not sleep while using this my skin felt so nice and fresh. I also use the excess product for my neck, arms and legs esp. after a salt scrub.... woww like a baby’s skin 👶🏻

11 days ago
Ica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Moisturizing, but a little sticky

It’s pretty straightforward as a sheet mask. It’s what you’d expect for the price. Nothing bad, but normally I’d be able to move to moisturizer right after using a sheet mask but my skin seemed to have a hard time absorbing this variant. It was a little stick after use.

18 days ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Worth Buying

Actually this is the 1st facial mask I used and i am sure this will not be the last.it was on sale when i saw this and before i bought this i checked the reviews nevertheless i did not regretted buying it! and kudos to beautymnl it came the day after!

19 days ago
Corheinne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

One of my new faves!

This mask is packed with essence, so there’s so much product that can be put on the face and the neck! It smells really good, and the cloth itself is a snug fit on my face. Really loved its effects too, since it moisturized my face really well + it’s an immediate answer to emergency days when I’m about to break out, since this mask really soothes my skin!

21 days ago
MICA
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

LOVE IT!!!

Among all the variants I tried, this one is the best! 💖 Not oily nor greasy. Very calming and for its cheap price, this is amazing 💖 It has its cooling effect which I loves the most. And the day after my face feels so smooth and fresh. no breakouts!!

21 days ago
Mikkee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

super nicee

At first look,you will think that this is expensive but definitely not! I bought this one on sale *these masks are always on sale so yaay for my skin*. I love the packaging. It's really nice to give as a gift to your loved ones. Love the effect on my skin after using the mask. My skin feels smooth and extra soft! Will definitely buy again!

26 days ago
Fhea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Budget glow goals!

Definitely one of my go-to mask! Baroness is actually the first brand I tried when I was venturing the K-Beauty skin routine, and it's actually a stand out! For only Php 30 each , you get a whole different variants to choose from, depending on your skin concern. For me, this pearl mask is like AN OVERNIGHT FIX from "wew" to "WOAH!" It definitely gives you the look that you had a good 8hr sleep and healthy glow from within. Definitely worth stashing in your skincare arsenal <3

27 days ago
katherine
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

its gives glow

this product is really worth the try also like the aloevera, but this one it gives you glow, everytime i will use it at night and when i woke up it really gives me that glow sobra nakaka hydrate ng face and the smell is also good hindi ganun katapang un amoy mild lang sya thats why i like it

about 1 month ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

wow!!!!

Great deal! Got this from Buy 10 get 10 and guess what I used it and the effect was so amazing. So soft to the skin and it really moisturize the skin!😊 it was cheap, only 30pesos you can have a facemask! What i dont like to this product is when I go back to buy again it was sold out. 😭

about 1 month ago
Winslett
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

My most fave mask! It moisturizes and brightens my face right after i remove the mask. Truly amazing and for its price?! How can you imagine that for a very affordable price you can achieve an instant glow! In derma, it would cost you $$$ and some time to achieve the glow. But with this, 15-20 mins and look how its magic works!

about 1 month ago
Marinette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal

Great mask!!!

I’m not really a fan of face masks. but I can say that this mask works just fine. I used this as part of my night skin care routine. It moisturises skin well and makes it so soft. You guys should try this face mask!! Plus this is cheap!!! It is worth buying!

about 1 month ago
Yna
Certified Buyer

Love!

I have been repurchasing this specific one for quite a while and I must say that it really does it's job! It immediately gives your skin a glow after one use and it makes your skin soft and supple as well. And it's also really affordable! I love it!

about 1 month ago
Jesselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

An o---kay for me

I've used this mask a couple of time. It's true that it brightens your face but I don't think that it firms the skin as to what it claims. It's still a good mask nonetheless. I also usually put this in the fridge before using it and it gives me that oh so fresh feeling because it's cold.

about 1 month ago
Cryszelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Great!

This is a great mask and a really fragrant one at that. One of the best masks in the market. This variant is a fave of a friend, also. There is much needed essence in each pack so it's a must buy. No regrets in purchasing this mask, even all the other Baroness masks are worth the try.

about 1 month ago
aivee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

fave! with cooling effect! 💆

i am new to masks and was afraid it may give me breakouts (experience this from a different brand) but this one gave me a very good experience! it was like spa at home. it has a cooling effect and really tightens my skin while keeping it moisturized! will definitely hoard but will try other variants from the same brand. i have also tried the ginseng variant but i like this one (pearl) better because it smells good haha! by the way, i used this mask a night before going to a party and it gave me a good prep for the big day. 😊

about 2 months ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Additional hydration

This is a must have if your skin feels tired and dry though it feels a bit sticky even after removing it. I usually use this before I go to bed at night so the sticky feeling wouldn't bother me. It's cheaper than most brands but it does its job fairly. My face feels more moisturized and hydrated.

about 2 months ago
Hannah
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 49

Firming, hydrating ,brightening and smoothing

I just tried this. Wow upon putting it on my face i felt that my skin is getting firmer.I also felt that the mask is getting drier.After the 20 minutes i removed it and pat my face a little until it dried .I applied a serum and a moisturizer after.I'l wait and see what the effect is on my face tomorrow morning

about 2 months ago
Roselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Must try!!

I have been using this face mask for almost a year now, and I should say it is a good product. Though at first I was hesitant because of its cheap price. But luckily, it works for my sensitive skin type. I actually tried other face mask brands, but I found this product cheaper and better. Will buy again soon. Try it too!! :)

about 2 months ago
Christina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Your pocket full o' moisture

The scent is subtle and very relaxing, plus, the essence is really cooling which feels so good on the face. I love how this is not so sticky but still provides the moisture I need 😍 I love almost all the variants of Baroness masks that I have. I love them more because I always get them on sale.

about 2 months ago
Buen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Good Quality, Cheap Price

So far the best face mask I’ve tried and very affordable. Although it is not like the other brands that has cotton mask and very wet. But still it has the same effect. Always a steal for me👍🏻 Good Quality for Cheap Price. I will always order if there is a sale because there is no difference when it comes to the result.

about 2 months ago