×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

171 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
107
4 stars
40
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
0
Genesis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Shine bright like a diamond ;)

I'm really a fan of korean skin care products, because of how it helps my skin recover from acne. And one of them is this mask. I'm using this after all my skin care routine at night and i really really love it! I love the cooling effect of this mask and how it moisturize my skin. Also it really brightens up my face and whitens my dark spots. :)

18 days ago
Jacqueline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

It's cool

I've tried lots of sheet mask, there are I think a lot better that you can buy where in beautymnl or watsons but I think this one is good for its price. It does the work of making my face kinda glow next morning when I use it at night. I just didn't like how sticky it was, it took a while before matanggal yung pagka sticky. The smell is nice for me, not too much. The essence is just enough and you can have a little bit of excess. There are better sheet masks but if you're looking for a cheap alternative I suggest masks from Baroness. You just gotta find what sheet mask fits your skin best and what works!

18 days ago
Uzzel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

glowinggg 😊😊

This is probably one of the most luxurious sheet masks out there because this one contains pearl essence and real pearl powder. I love using this in the morning, especially when I’m really happy, because this one instantly brightens e skin. I literally glow and shine and sparkle when I use this one!😍

20 days ago
Tracy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Good

All baroness mask are really good and affordable pa. THis one i used when I had menstruation and normally when girls have mens yung skin nagsuper dry pero with this one na-notice nung ka-officemate ko blooming ako then sabe ko may mens ako her reaction is "TALAGA?" kasi ineexpect nya haggardo versoza dapat ako

20 days ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Bango! :)

I have always preferred clay masks over sheet masks, pero pag pagod, I love putting on a chilled sheet not only because it moisturizes my skin but mostly because it's super relaxing! Now I am no expert on masks, so all I can really say is that it did what it is supposed to do--lumambot naman skin ko! hehe :) Nothing out of the ordinary.

23 days ago
Cherrylin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Affordable

I love face masks! This one is sticky at first like what usual masks are. But after using it, my face were smooth. Couldn’t tell about the whitening feature though. But it’s sooo affordable. A must try for your tired face. Just tried once but probably will purchase again coz like what i said, i love face masks!

26 days ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 44

Pearly White Skin

Of all the Baroness masks Arbutin and Pearl are my favorites. They're perfect for everyday use. I'm a firm believer in the Korean skin care method so there's hardly not a night where I'm not using a mask. Baroness is affordable so it's good for everyday use. There's enough serum left too in the packet to massage on to the face or other body parts.

27 days ago
Remi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love it so much!

I've been a fan of Baroness face masks and this Pearl Essence face mask never failed me. It feels so good on the skin and very refreshing. It left my skin moisturized and smooth. It makes me feel relaxed as well and it smells good! I love it so much and J put it perfectly on my face while I am watching Netflix. 😂

30 days ago
Jean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Really nice!

It feels a bit sticky but my face feels smooth after using it. Not sure about the brightening effect though! I prefer the cucumber and aloe mask sheet but this is nice too! I would buy them again when I use up all my masks hehe Definitely worth your money.

about 1 month ago
Gerarxena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

meh

I am an avid user of masks and I have tried a lot of brands ranging from esfolio, etudehouse, faceshop, tonymoly and a lot others and I decided to try this one out since I read it had a lot of good reviews but meh I dont really find anything special with it, didnt really give me the glow and moisture I wanted. Yes its cheap but so is the quality, so its a pass for me.

about 1 month ago
Le
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 36

a must try mask

I didn't hesitate ordering face masks since I love using it, and when I try this pearl essence mask, it's just so refreshing and gives my skin a supple feeling. It also aims to brighten skin so I'm going to order again this as soon as it will be on stock.

about 1 month ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

itchy for me!

I bought this along with the cucumber mask. Unlike the cucumber, this one made my face so itchy. That i have to wash this with water after removing it on my face. Glad i only bought one of this variant. It's pretty cheap compared to other face sheet masks but i won't buy this again even it goes on sale. Plus it contains alcohol.

about 1 month ago
Lyka
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Caught in the middle

I've tried several variant of masks from Baroness, and this one is good but not so great. It doesn't have any "wow" factor for me, just so-so "yes it does it's job" kind of mask. It also has a strong sweet smell that I found so extra. For me I still prefer green tea and aloe vera mask over this one.

about 1 month ago
Kia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Firm af

I honestly love this, like, during hell week at school and I have run out of esfolio masks, this my emergency go to (I'm on a student budget) and been //s t r e s s m a sk i n g// hardcore. This absolutely left my skin really plump and fresh, the mask has a lot of excess that you can apply on your chest and arms.

about 1 month ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

i simply love it ❤

I love it. I bought 30 pieces when it was on sale and it was B1T1 so it was definitely a score. I use this after masking with the aztec clay mask. And my skin just felt perfect afterwards. Just leave it on for 15-20 mins, not more than that or the mask will just suck the hydration off of your skin instead. Plus its the cheapest mask here. So its definitely a buy a must have.

about 1 month ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Pearly 😍

The packaging of this product caught my attention it is so classy. Anything white is so attractive and pleasing. So I bought it. I used this everynight last on my skincare routine. I don't like the scent but it is manageable. So sticky but tolerable still. When I woke up my face is so moisturized so shining. No break out just sticky but still a 5 star for me.

about 2 months ago
Eilleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Glowing Face for a Great Start to the Day

I keep on repurchasing this and the Collagen variant. Cheap, great smell and the product delivers, what more can you ask for? I do notice that I wake up in the morning with a glowing face. At least I start off my day on the right footing after using this mask the night before. Again only negative comment I have for this is that the mask itself doesn't fit as well as others I have tried but it is too minor enough a point that it doesn't detract at all from the overall experience of the product.

about 2 months ago
Mayette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

I WAS SHOCKED

I am happily shocked at how much essence it was. The scent was too strong but gived you a relaxing sensation. This masl gives you a dewy-bringht look. Leaving the skin feeling fresh and moisturized. A must-try after a busy tiring days. No stress in applying as it really fit on my face. You will see immediate result but not major.

about 2 months ago
Astrud
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

nice mask

It's cheap and it's relaxing to use.. thats why i keep on buying baroness masks. This one was no different. The sheet mask fits well and the scent was pleasant. It left my skin feeling soft for the rest of the night. I dont use the pearl mask regularly so i cant judge its brightening power.

2 months ago
Dia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Quite disappointed 😞

I have been using face masks for months now. I’ve been using it once a week on my day off for relaxation purposes. Pero don’t know why my skin suddenly developed bumps after using this. 😞 siguro hiyangan talaga when it comes to using any products to the body. Just sad that I had breakouts after using it.

2 months ago