×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on August 12 to August 16 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

142 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
94
4 stars
32
3 stars
14
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

One of the best!

Omg! This pearl essence mask works wonders! Baroness has really great facial mask sheets. When I took this facial mask sheet off my face, there are still some excess essence so I patted it on my face for further absorption. I swear it instantly made my face radiant and gave me a healthy glow! Definitely hydrating!!

20 days ago
Teresa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

Good, everyday mask

I like the cute packaging and how well it moisturized (and brightened a bit) my skin. It's a good, affordable, daily mask that you can use any time. The cotton sheet is soft, and the serum absorbs well. This mask is gentle enough for someone like me who has very sensitive, eczema-prone skin.

24 days ago
Grace
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Radiant Skin

I love this mask, it makes my face glow the next day, You just feel like your a mermaid after using this that glow is just not easy to make. You will have flush cheeks and a healthy glow and your skin will love you for it. I just love using this mask. I'm thinking of buying it again.

30 days ago
Sharlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Not Really a Pearl of a Mask for Me

While looking around for a mask to try, I came across Baroness' varied line and thought I would try a couple of its variants. This sheet mask was priced quite reasonably, had a pleasant scent (though some may find it overpowering) and quite a generous amount of serum in it. The mask fit pretty well though it did tend to come off at some places. I am afraid though that this isn't on my To Repurchase list -- after taking it off, my skin felt very warm and was slightly red. After a few minutes, I noticed some bumps like little pimples on my forehead, chin. The next morning there were a few more on my forehead and the ones that appeared the night before seemed bigger. The ingredients in this mask may not have suited my skin but based on other reviews here, it does seem to work well for others.

about 1 month ago
Raechel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Best Face Mask!

Out of all the Baroness masks, this is definitely my favorite one! When you first put it on, it smells so good. Then when you take it off, you can immediately tell how much brighter your face is! I always use this the night before a special event because I know that its brightening effect will last until the next day. It's also very affordable. Definitely a must-have in my routine!

about 1 month ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Love!

Got this during the BOGO promo so it is a good buy for its price! It is super affordable and I like this Pearl face mask variety. Sometimes I don't add anymore moisturizer or essence after the mask for it does deliver in making your skin supple and smooth in the morning!

about 1 month ago
Jaica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Glow on girl!

This mask really leaves skin glowing the next day and covers the blemishes away. Better if you use this at night for better results in the morning. I like that it's affordable and does wonders to my skin. It's a scented mask so if you're fan of those, try this one! If ever, I'll repurchase this one again.

about 1 month ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Does what it says!!!

What is not to love about this product? None! At P30, I got a really effective face mask and it truly soothes and brightens my skin! I usually put on face masks before I sleep and this makes my mornings really good! I love waking up to a fresh face and this face mask makes it feel extra fresh and relaxing!!!

about 1 month ago
Mariel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Relaxing

Soothes, brightens, and rejuvenates? I believe so. Helps reduce blemishes and dark marks? Probably. Leaves skin radiant and refreshed? Definitely. I love the fact that this mask is so relaxing. I use this about an hour before I go to sleep when I'm just lying on my bed and this mask on my face. It's a stress reliever in a way. I love it.

about 1 month ago
Aika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

A-ok

The sheet is cheap and you're right, don't expect too much from it. But from what I've experience, it's already worth it for its price. After using it for the night, my skin feels supple and lovely. I didn't know if the pearl thing did really something for my face of if there's really a legitimate pearl but hey for 22php(sale) it's pretty worth it, at least my face is feeling dewy/refreshed. It has a wonderful smell too.

about 1 month ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Love it! Go-to affordable sheet masks.

Got this one during the B1T1 promo. To be honest, Baroness’ sheet masks are okay but don’t have that “wow” effect on me. Perhaps, I like this Pearl Essence variant. It makes me feel refreshed and relaxed. Absolutely the best for when you want to relax before going to bed. Really not that bad for the price.

about 2 months ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Worth the price!

Bought it because of B1G1 promo but this product is really worth it's price. Since then, I hoard for this mask. I can really see the result it gives. Also, there's a time that this helps when I'm I have breakouts. A really must try mask especially for people who are still new in using facial mask.

2 months ago
Schece
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Radiant and refreshed!

This sheet mask does wonders to my tired skin! It brightened my face and made me glow after one use. I love using sheet masks like this one cause it gives me the extra confidence that I need to face the tough (polluted) world we live in. One of the best pearl essence mask there is!

2 months ago
Angel
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

MY AMORE

THIS IS MY NUMBER ONE GO TO MASK every time I have to attend an important event. If you want an instant glow and shine, this mask sheet is perfect for you. This is my number one favorite (check out my favorites: red ginseng, snail, pomegranate!!) among the mask sheets of baroness!

2 months ago
Charity
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

NEWFOUND LOVE!

I'm beginning to love sheet mask and this is my second. I used this before an occasion and it made my skin soft, hydrated and glowing. Just perfect! Although the scent isn't as nice as the other mask I used, this is more hydrating. I did ordered other mask variants from the brand and I'm excited to try it all!!

2 months ago
Persephone
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Fresh and clean

I hoarded a bunch of these masks during the sale. I had never really used masks before then so this was a whole new world for me. It was nice and refreshing. My skin felt moisturized and re-freshened. I like to use these when I want to relax and unwind. These are pretty good.

2 months ago
Ji
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

It’s a Good Mask but quite Scented.

I got this on the B1T1 and got 10 right off the bat~ it’s an OK Mask. It delivers the ‘glow’ it promises, hydrates well enough, and takes away that annoying redness. Amongst the Baroness Masks I’ve tried (and I’ve tried them all except the Collagen & Propolis~) this is particularly scented. There’s this mild chemical smell that I found a bit annoying and I think people with more sensitive skin should be careful with this. I relegated this to day use -yanno, when I lack sleep the night before. I put this right after my day skincare, before the moisturiser, to make sure I get that ‘fully refreshed’ look in the morning to not make it obvious that I pulled an all nighter. Just because I’m burning all the oils to maintain my GPA doesn’t mean I have to look as haggard as I feel. 😂😂😂 This mask sticks nicely to your face. I tend to move a lot while I have this on and it hasn’t fallen off~ I prefer the Green Tea Baroness Mask (I got all of them. I’m working through ‘em hahahaha) but that one is strictly for hydrating and soothing redness -no glowy effect. This one is great for the glowy, light-from-within effect. I put mine in the fridge so it’s extra relaxing when I use the chilled Masks~!!! Doing this also preserves the formula and lengthens shelf-life~ I suggest refrigerating your masks! All in all this is a good mask and would 10/10 recommend to beginners to Korean Skincare. I won’t repurchase though~ my skin isn’t NORMALLY sensitive and I didn’t react when I used this mask but with all the traveling I do and the stress it puts on my skin I want to be 100% sure that anything I slap on my face doesn’t have the slightest chance of making me breakout.

2 months ago
Riana
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

My go to mask

When I lack sleep, which is usually the case, I put this mask on. It instantly brightens up my dull skin when I use it 3 times a week. It gives you that glow that you want. If you're sensitive to scents, you shouldn't worry about this one. There's hardly a scent to it which I really like.

3 months ago
Marie
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Face must!

I was hoarding this when it was on sale. Like any other mask, it feels refreshing after use and for this one i woke up with radiant face. Havent seen the effect of reducing blemishes and dark marks though. What i also love about this is that it keeps my face moisturized and not dry. A must have! Would like to purchase again.

3 months ago
Kenneth
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Use them at night.

This pearl sheet mask smells really good, and it makes the skin really soft overnight.This is the third type of Baroness sheet masks that I've tried, and I've come to the conclusion that these masks are only for use at night. There were times that I used the masks in the morning, and when I get under the sun, my skin starts to get irritated. The whole day my face would be red, and sort of itchy. I'd still recommend it though. It's cheap but it works wonders.

3 months ago