×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

378 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
214
4 stars
98
3 stars
46
2 stars
19
1 star
1
Ann
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Stands for its name 😊

What I really love about this pearl mask essence sheet is the after glow it gives to my face. Right after I usually used this, it brightens my skin like a pearl. Its also moisturize my face. Iba yung glow after I remove the mask. And i don't cleanse it with water na :)

3 months ago
Toni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

5 stars

I use this mask once a week before going to sleep. Use it when you feel like you needed an extra moisture, rejuvenating and firming effect. This is the most affordable face mask on BeautyMNL, plus it is on sale most of the time. It has a great scent and really helps with skin hydration. Serves as backup to your daily skin care routine. Dont forget to apply the remaining essence on your neck. The excess essence can last to up to four days, maximize it.

3 months ago
Maggie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

love ❤️

I love Baroness masks because they are good, they work, and will not break the bank especially when there is a sale here in BeautyMNL. The mask is not too thin and is drenched in serum. I actually use the extra serum around my neck, hands, and arms! Always hoarding from this brand so please keep the sale coming!

4 months ago
Glaiza
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Good buy!

I am a hoarder of facemask and I must say i have tried lots of variations of face masks. This face mask can be one competitive mask because it is just right in terms of its serum, it is not too much thats why I like it. Sakto lang. I use this every after a clay mask, and it goes really well.

5 months ago
Caroline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Soft skin

Baroness is my go to mask cause it is cheap, relaxing, moisturizing and has great scents. Anyway, I love how it makes my skin feels soft. It moisturizes and brightens my skin. My mom also uses this mask (she gets the masks from my stock in the fridge ugh lol) and we both love it!!

5 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

one of my favorites

This mask is one of the first items I purchased in BeautyMNL. I liked that it's cheap (especially when they have sale lol). It works well, and good for my face considering I have sensitive skin. I have hoarded this many times, and will still continue to do so 😊

5 months ago
Jean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

good sheet!

I've tried this product thru the gift set and i was so happy that it didnt irritate my skin. So, I repurchased it when i saw that it was on sale :) I noticed that it made my skin glow the next day (i use face masks before going to bed). Will definitely repurchase again!

5 months ago
Lindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Good on Skin

I like this better than the other fruity korean mask. Feels good on skin and I felt like my face is mosturized the entire night. Tried this and other Baroness mask sheets and I kust say that this brand is a good buy. I like the scent and the packaging looks good too.

5 months ago
Penelope
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Okay mask

I love how the product is very affordable compared to most masks but you get what you paid for. It's not that nice and the mask is a little rough and tears easily when I try to adjust it. It also doesn't have a lot of essence, quite dry. But it kind of flatten my pimples :)

5 months ago
Jomari
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

I broke out

This is my first tried facial mask. And after using this, i break out. My face is reactant to this. It was a waste since i bought 20pcs of it, instead of throwing i just gave it to my friends. The smell of it is great but the ingredients is not for my face.

5 months ago
Ninya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Good buy

I thought it would not work fine, because it was cheap. Next thing happened, it proved me wrong. It works great just like those face masks that are twice/thrice the price of this one. The smell is good, although it smells like alcohol. It didn't make my skin dry the next day. It was able to work its wonder. I would definitely buy this next time.

6 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Best mask ❤️

My favorite of all masks I tried! Super love how refreshing this face mask is. Bought this with its other variants and I love them all! This one didn't break me out. Super fresh feeling after using it. Plus freshness everytime I pop it on the fridge for cool mask sesh. This is super cheap but effective. Will def stock on this face masks ❤️

6 months ago
Maryflor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Yay!

Lightens ul my face especially when it is used within the 15 to 25 minutes time frame. Really softens my face and helps me to have a more glowing skin after using. Always getting this pack whenevr I shop online because it is already tried and tested. Will definitely order again soon!

6 months ago
Miafie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

love the smell

I really really love this kind of face mask, the smell and how it works on my face its totally amazing ... I tried it in the evening and when i woke up may face was so soft and i'd feel young on this ..Can't wait to buy it again . Still waiting for this product to be on sale again.

6 months ago
Karla
Certified Buyer

My favourite!!!

This one and the snail mask are my favourites but i love how this baroness pearl mask smells. Super bango!! Don’t forget to place it in the refrigerator at least 5 to 10 minutes before using. Very relaxing plus it is super affordable. Buy 1 take 1 promo again please.

6 months ago
Vien
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 19

So-so

Maganda naman yung mask pero so-so lang siya sa akin parang normal na mask lang siya walang special sa kanya pero hindi naman siya worst face mask para sa akin kaya 4 stars lang siya; hindi niya nagagawa yung claim niyang brightening effect but will surely moisturize your face well

6 months ago
Dona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

okay lang..

Okay lang.. masarap siya sa mukha lalo na pag nilagay sa freezer before I use.. refreshing siya sa mukha... gumamit din nito ate ko and okay lang din, nagagawa lang niya is nakaka refresh ng mukha galing sa school or trabaho.. pero sa price niya, okay na okay murang facemask compared sa iba na 100+..

6 months ago
Mika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

ok

I just tried this out and nothing really life changing about it. I still prefer other brands (the face shop etc..) It has that sticky and thick feel to it which I don't really prefer. I just put it in the refrigerator before using so that it would at least feel nice when I apply it onto my skin.

6 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Stop! This is what you need ghorl!

This is by far my fave face mask because it gives soft, moisturized and glowing skin after using it. I have been using this for 2 years na, 3-4 times a week especially if I have important events or appointments, and even dates! This is so worth adding to your cart because it doesn’t disappoint. I’ve used other face masks before like the rice face mask from The Face Shop and I had a breakout and after I used this my skin was okay again. So far, wouldn’t trade this for other pricier brands ❤️

6 months ago
Alliyah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Best!!

This mask is the best of all Baroness’ mask for me. The smell is phenomenal and really great! After I used it, I can really say that it made my face glow and had clear skin for a while. I recommend to use this mask 1-2 times a week for best results.

6 months ago