×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

364 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
224
4 stars
87
3 stars
44
2 stars
3
1 star
6
L
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination

Suprised with this mask

I tried this out along with the green tea variant and I was a little bit suprised with this mask because the packaging felt cheap. The mask is hydrating and it wasn't too sticky. It didn't break me out unlike other thick sheet masks and it has a lot of left over essence which I resused. The one thing I didn't like is the fragrance which I tend to avoid these days

3 months ago
Peachy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Affordable!

I love this brand so, so much and it's highly overlooked it my opinion. It's extremely affordable, smells great, feels great, and it's not soaked and dripping from your face like some other face mask brands.It makes my skin feel moisturised and clean. I extremely enjoy this brand and would highly recommend it.

3 months ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

PM

. Eto lang tlga yung brand na binibilhan ko ng face mask, una kasi very affordable nung price nung product tsaka madali lang makahanap ng mabibilhan at di ko naman sinasabing may effect agad pero kung consistent ka naman kasi talagang makikita mo yung skin is hindi na masyadong dry at masarap siya gamitin nakaka relax talaga.

3 months ago
Czarina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

It's scent was a saving grace

I expected a lot because majority here gives positive reviews. I'm just disappointed because it made my skin break out. I don't like that its sheet mask was too heavy to put on my face compare to other famous sheet masks. Not also much serum in it. The scent is so good just mild, really pomegranate. Will not order this again, sorry.

4 months ago
camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Okay for the price

I bought 60 pcs for giveaways since the product was cheap. And I can say that it was okay for the price. I haven’t tried it myself since everything was given but our staff told me it felt like their skin breathe while the product was place on their faces.

4 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

4 stars!

Because this is my least favorite among all the sheets i have tried from baroness. Siguro dahil di din ako fan ng pomegranate to begin with. But this didn't cause me breakouts or any problem naman . In fact, it does its job just like the other sheets. Or i am just too lucky to find a cheap yet quality sheets.

5 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Life saver

It was inexpensive to buy this mask and it always sale up to 50%. Im satisfied with the result, I use this in conjuction with other mask of baroness. It has a nice scent and very refreshing and hydrating. It kinda reduced my blemishes and pores and the mask has a good fit. I am loving it so there was no cons I can say with this product.

5 months ago
Caroline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Addicting smell

Baroness is my go to mask cause it is cheap, relaxing, moisturizing and has great scents. Anyway, among all other variants, this one is my favorite because of the smell. Ugh, girl, that smell is really calming. For me ah, I’m not sure with you. It also moisturizes my skin.

5 months ago
Shanti
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 35

Baroness mask is a must

Aside from this, I’ve tried the Syn-ake, Ginseng, and Pearl. Baroness masks are a must for me because any variant moisturizes my dry skin well and leaves it feeling smooth. There’s even left over serum for my hands and arms. It’s affordable and does the job well. Will order some more soon.

5 months ago
Antonette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Healthier and Glowing Skin!

Hi! I loved the product it keeps my skin firm as the product claim! Kahit na mura lang siya okay yung effect niya sa skin ko makes my face glowing and FIRM! when I saw it was on sale I hoarded na. Hahaha. 😅😂 If in doubt just buy one and test it in your skin kung may negative effect ba siya.

5 months ago
Gene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Smells really good

I first tried this product when I bought the Holy Sheet Gift Set and the first thing that I noticed is that, the smell is really nice. I'm very particular pa naman with some sheet masks that has a good smell. When the product smells nice, people would really come back to buy again. I'll definitely buy some more after I used all of my masks.

5 months ago
Karyl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Best

When I saw it was on sale, I immediately bought it and tried. I love the softness and smoothness it gives to my skin, the smell is also good and not sticky. The price is affordable and yet the results give you a satisfaction. Very nice on my skin and they are always on sale so you can save a lil. Thank you!

6 months ago
Althea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

The mask

If you are looking for an effective and swak for the budget mask I really suggest that you try this one because its my go to mask when my face needs a prim and a lot of tender loving care because of the element around us. Whenever this site has a sale I invest with mask

6 months ago
Christie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Smells sweet like the fruit.

I love face mask as it gives me awesome result and this is one of my favorite. I have tried using the Rorec pomegranate face mask as well and I am at awe by how effective this is. It really did wonders to my face by ensuring its moisturized all day long and has a dewy look. This has excellent consistency on the serum and smells like the pomegranate fruit itself. I got this on sale and I hope they will offer the b1t1 again soon so I can hoard a lot of this too. It is a must have and will surely buy this again.

6 months ago
Nina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

love!

got this on a b1t1 sale!! i was a bit hesitant since i'm not familiar with the brand, but i gave it a try anyways since it was on sale. after trying it, it was a bit sticky but that's what face masks do anyways. it leaves my face really soft when i wake up! totally recommend since it's pretty cheap too. will definitely buy this again!

6 months ago
Kristelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

AMAZING

This is the first face mask I used in my whole life and it's actually good. My face feels so fresh after I use this. It is also affordable for a student like me. ☺ This mask is a must try! I promise, you'll not regret using this because this is worth the price. But I might try another mask from BARONESS

6 months ago
Sharaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Fruity scent

This brand is almost always included in sale and I usually bought this when it’s on buy 1 take 1 promo. Not one of my favorites though because it only have little amount of essence inside. But still, a decent face mask if you just want to feel refresh the next morning.

6 months ago
Angelu
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Great mask

A sheet mask for firmer, healthier skin. It has pomegranate extracts to refresh, heal, and tighten; soothes, nourishes, and moisturizes skin It helps regenerate skin cells and reduce spots and pigmentation. Goodbye dry and dull skin. Perfect for mature skin types or skin troubled by dark marks. Very affordable. I will purchase this again.

6 months ago
Dash
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

I'M LOVING THIS

I was hesitant to buy sheet masks after reading an article about how useless they are, but when got curious after I read the reviews of Baroness sheet masks so I bought some. First thing I liked about this was the smell. It definitely smelled like pomegranate and didn't smell like alcohol. Second thing is how much 'serum' there was in the pack. Third is how cool it felt when I placed it on my face. IT FELT SO SOOTHING! Fourth, 10 minutes after I removed the sheet mask my skin felt so moisturized and felt PLUMP AND SMOOTH. LASTLY, I WOKE UP TO BLOOMING SKIN. I KID YOU NOT, AS SOON AS I WOKE UP AND LOOKED AT THE MIRROR, I LOOKED LIKE I WAS READY TO GO OUT. My skin looked like it went on vacation and came back happy and inlove. I am definitely going to buy again.

6 months ago
Jomari
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

Great smell

The smell is great! The packaging is great. But the product it self? I dont know. In the first few weeks of the delivery, the content was a lot but after 2 months i used another face mask again, it kinda evaporated since it has lesser amount of liquids inside it. I hope they fix this. In pore tightening, i dont really see the difference.

6 months ago