×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on August 12 to August 16 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

105 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
76
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Recommended!

This is a pure gem! First, it's totally affordable! When I opened it, its smell is really good and relaxing. The same feeling when you put it in your face. It instantly clings into your skin and you can really feel the essence working its magic. When I took it off, I patted my fingers so that my skin can absorb the excess essence. It's really hydrating which is what you're after on a facial mask sheet. Results can be seen instantly! Definitely recommending this!

21 days ago
AJ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily

aloe-ve it!

This is probably the cheapest but still effective mask I have tried. The liquid product is enough to moisturize my skin when I used it in the evening. It didn't break me out nor made my skin more oilier in the morning. It is a decent mask that's easy on your budget even if you use it daily.

27 days ago
Joewelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

I probably need to do a haul of this product again.

I first bought this product last march just to ease my curiosity on how facial mask will work on my skin. I do have a combination skin and have a high exposure to sunlight since I always travel at noon time to get to work. After using this product I notice that it really refreshes my skin and it made it softer. I probably need to do a haul of this product again.

29 days ago
Ish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

ALOEve it!!!

I knew i would love this mask since i love applying aloe vera gel to my face. I use aloe vera gel as my daily moisturizer. This mask makes my skin super smooth like a baby's butt. I also shared this mask with my friend since i got this during the buy 1 take 1 sale and she loved it too. Would definitely purchase it again!

about 1 month ago
Teresa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

So So

It hydrates like any other mask but it started coming off my face on the 20th minute even if the mask was still damp. It's cooling and refreshing; but I think part of it is because I store my masks in a chiller. Plus point for not feeling heavy, or giving me a stinging feeling like some masks do. Overall an okay mask, but I most likely won't purchase it again.

about 1 month ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Say ALOE to a soft skin I mean hello soft skin 😂✌

I used it last June 18 as a refresher for my nephew's birthday. Well I am not a fan of it's smell but the the sheet mask is so soft. Very comfortable and so relaxing. No itchyness and redness after using it. My skin become so soft and supple . It is very moisturizing that makes my face so glowing that day.

about 1 month ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

One of my faves!

I have tried a lot of Baroness masks and this Aloe Vera variant is one of my faves. It smells so nice and the mask is really thick and sturdy. I like how it hydrates my skin and makes it so supple and smooth. I feel a special glow the morning after when I use it at night. Will definitely repurchase!

about 2 months ago
Persephone
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Aloe from the other side

I went a little crazy during the sale and bought a lot of these. Like all face masks, they make your skin feel moisturized and refreshed. I like the cool effect on my skin and I get so relaxed when I have them on I almost fall asleep. Good for the price though I don't always see immediate results.

2 months ago
Jay
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Wonder

This is actually my second time buying this product (first one was from another shop) pero the price here is cheaper so dito nalang ako nag purchase. As it claims, it really helped my skin retain the moisture and lightened my acne scars on a long term use. Love it!

2 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

It's good

It's a good sheet mask. It hydrates my face well and makes it supple after use. It has a very mild fragrance, almost negligible. The sheet is also thick and has more than enough serum. I apply the excess serum on my neck and arms and they feel very hydrated.

3 months ago
catherine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

surprisingly amazing

i love it coz its so refreshing and it doesnt give me break outs, which is a miracle for my acne prone skin. i think this is better for me than nature's republic aloe soothing gel cause i've tried both. im not sure of its okay but im using it everyday and im loving it. hope it goes on sale so that i can buy more. i also tried snail mask from baroness but i had break outs so im staying with aloe vera

3 months ago
Marianne
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

ALOvE it!

THIS IS DEFINITELY MY FAVORITE BARONESS FACE MASK EVERRRR! I so love the smell! The smell alone makes you feel that your skin is being refreshed! I originally bought some of these for my sister in the US. After a few months, she asked me to buy more face masks for her and this was on her list. Since I haven't tried it yet, I bought one for myself and I regretted I purchased only one. I'm a beach bum and I love using this after days of being under the extreme heat of the sun. You can feel the essence of the mask being absorbed by your face and it totally is refreshing!

3 months ago
Alexine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

GOOD!

Baroness are my go-to masks because they are so good yet affordable! This sheet mask helped calm and relaxed my slightly burnt skin after spending hours on the beach. I really love that its so hydrating and cool on the face. Among Baronessmask, I think this particular one is a bit thicker and heavy than the other masks.

4 months ago
Macs
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Must Have Mask

Been looking for a face mask that will be perfect for my skin and when I found out Baroness Mask, couldn't stop myself from buying it specially when it is on sale! I've been using Baroness Masks for three months now and am a fan of face masks and Aloe Vera products, It is refreshing, it smells good and not sticky. It makes my face fresh, clear and smooth. I've tried many brands before but this by far is my favorite. Best quality at an affordable price.

4 months ago
Arianne
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 34

I feel refreshed!

I love the Aloe Mask! I have dry skin but every time I use the product, I feel refreshed! Love to use it during hot weather like summer. I hoard the product already when they had the buy 1 take 1 promo! Definitely a good product and already recommended to my friends.

4 months ago
Hannah
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Great K-beauty find!

I bought this product as a substitute for my aloe vera gel go-to brand, which was sold out that time. And no regrets at all! I love the refreshing smell and cool sensation it gives me after each use. I also apply the leftover essence as moisturizer on my neck and chest. I always wake up pleasantly surprised at how soft and supple my skin feels the morning after!

4 months ago
Vanessa
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Goodbye pimples

After using this product my pimples disappear and not only that, it also smoothens my skin I can't stop touching my face (I know it's not good to touch always touching your face hahah), I think I have a baby face hahaha. Really recommend this to everyone. I also use the excess essence from the pack in other parts of my body like the elbow to give that smooth feeling.

4 months ago
Donna
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Aloe Vera is lifeeeeee

I ran out of mask, which is from The Face Shop and I saw free shipping on beautymnl. So I immediately search for sheet mask. Unfortunately some of my picks were out of stock so I give this brand a try. And hurray for that choice! I put these when Im suffering from breakouts due to hormonal keme and the next day I feel that they shrink and seems less noticeable (but not totally gone huh). It has the same effect like TFS but cheaper so must stock up on this!

4 months ago
Jomelyn
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Perfect for summer time 🏖️🌞

This mask is perfect after hitting the beach. You know, having your skin exposed to the sun, this aloe mask really gives my skin some oh-so-good hydration. I think this mask is also perfect when you want to treat your face some TLC. Will never had a doubt with Baroness mask 😊

4 months ago
Petreyna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Cheap but effective

Whenever this goes on sale, I immediately hoard them all. Not only are they cheap, but they really moisturize and make my skin feel like a baby's butt. Love it!!! It's really cold after you take it off, but you also feel refreshed and as if you had a face life lol. Aloe is lyf but the smell is kind of weird though

4 months ago