×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

165 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
115
4 stars
36
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Gwen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 19

So refreshing and moisturizing!

Had dry skin before so I was using aloe vera to soothe my skin as well as the redness from my eczema. This is super refreshing, cooling, and moisturizing on the skin! I put it in the refrigerator for more cool effect on my face upon application. This is the last step in my skincare routine and I wake up with supple, soft, glowy skin! Super LOOOVE especially at its price point!

8 days ago
Laly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

an underrated facial mask!! must try!!

can i just say that this is like one of the best facial masks out there!! i usually place this on my face before i apply foundation since it greatly moisturizes my face and the dry patches are not evident once foundation is placed. it also gives you that 'inner skin glow' that koreans have HAHA! overall i recommend everyone tries this because you have to see the results for yourself

16 days ago
MICA
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

LOVE IT!!!

Among all the variants I tried, this one is the best! 💖 Not oily nor greasy. Very calming and for its cheap price, this is amazing 💖 It has its cooling effect which I loves the most. And the day after my face feels so smooth and fresh. no breakouts!!

16 days ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

HG mask!! ❤

I purchased Baroness mask both in Aloe vera and Snail when it was on sale few months ago, I got curious as there were a lot of really good feedback on the product so I decided to hoard. Yes, I this mask even without even trying it yet. Good thing, it really is worth the money and hoarding!! I put it in the fridge first before using, this really smoothens the face and is worth every penny. I hoarded again and is waiting for my order now. Must try gals! ❤❤❤

18 days ago
Mikkee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Super niceee

At first look,you will think that this is expensive but definitely not! I bought this one on sale *these masks are always on sale so yaay for my skin*. I love the packaging. It's really nice to give as a gift to your loved ones. Love the effect on my skin after using the mask. My skin feels smooth and extra soft! Will definitely buy again!

21 days ago
Ykai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

luvvv it!

tried other mask sheet of baroness, but this one is my fave!! It is refreshing and leaves my skin glowing and hydrated!! plus, i love the cooling effect, I could sleep with it on my face, haha! Also, it is affordable to everyone, especially to students like me, affordable yet gives best results.

24 days ago
katherine
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

worth it

love the product,sobra worth it, not pricey but the quality is superb compare to other product pricey pero di ganun kaganda.but this facemask is really worth the try,sobra nahiyang ang face ko especially if i have pimples ginagamit ko sya then its like magic umiimpis agad sya and nahahydrate ang face ko

27 days ago
Steffi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

10/10

My holy grail mask! I tried different kind of face mask, pero aloe vera is my favorite. It is really soothing & relaxing. I recommend to use it kapag ice freeze. I feel so hydrated after I use this. My skin is suffering from hyperpigmentation and I feel like this brightens my skin. Affordable and worth it!

about 1 month ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Best of all

I had the best experience using Aloe Vera Mask Sheet of Baroness. This product gave me glowing and super light feeling when using it. I'm much excited to try more! And share my reviews about each Sheets. Thank you BeautyMNL and Baroness. I know all of your products are suitable for any type of skin.

about 1 month ago
Gillian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

It's good, refreshing on the face

This is one of the best Baroness face mask that I've tried (along with the Cucumber variant), as it has more essence inside and it feels very refreshing on the face. Also, the affordability is a plus. The scent is not that overpowering as well. This is a must try!

about 1 month ago
Mirasol
  • Age 28

Wow

This mask is one of the best mask I’ve ever had. It softened my skin, I put the mask after I wash my face and before going to sleep. I let it on for about 15-30mins and the excess liquid from the sheet I put it on my neck and when I wake up in the morning I feel so refresh and my skin is so soft...

about 1 month ago
Fay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 25

Refreshing. 💚

I never expect na makakahanap ako ng face mask na ganito kaganda at mura. Bago ako mag-order, nagbasa muna ako ng mga reviews. Puro positive kaya I hoard it nun nakasale and it's worth it! Then i realized this mask deserve a good review. fyi, Kung may pimples ka, wag ka matakot kasi pwede ka maglagay muna ng tea tree oil then dun mo ilagay tong mask. magddry yun pimples mo pero fresh yun face mo. Swear! Must try.

about 1 month ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Great!

The facemask did not disappoint me. My skin feels so fresh after using it. It's good to use when it's cold so try putting it in refrigerator or freezer before using it. Rub the mask on your face until the bits of ice melt. I will absolutely repurchase and try other variants!

about 1 month ago
Daniela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

makes my face feel supple

I first started using this mask when I got it on sale and buy one/take one. I have to admit at first, I wasn't really into masks but this has changed my mind. Whenever I use this mask, my skins feels supple and hydrated every after application. By far, this is the only brand of masks I will ever use.

about 1 month ago
Paola
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

I love Baroness

I'm a fan of Aloe Vera Mask specially the Baroness product, never nila akong nadissapoint sa product nila kasi sobrang gaganda talaga lalo na pag sa skin care. Super gaganda talaga. Their mask was affordable and worth it. I really loved it.. This product is recommendable. You must order now. Hindi kayo magsisisi! I swear

about 2 months ago
Marinella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Affordable and good!

I also bought this during sale here in BeautyMNL. 10 pieces!!! What a steal! I tried using it everyday straight for 3 days and I was amazed!!! My face was so soft and I feel so refreshed, and everytime I use this, I do not have any breakouts or allergies. It’s definitely a must-have! :)

about 2 months ago
Monette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Luv it!

This mask was really nice! Naghahanap kasi ako ng mura lang at effective and this mask was really what I was looking for. It is refreshing, even though medyo sticky sya but it does the work and it's worth your money. 👌 Marami din syang essence that you could use on your neck too. It smells nice and really hydrating. I would probably purchase again when this re-stocks.

about 2 months ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

SOOOO NICE!!! ♡

i'm a big fan of face masks and i can say that this one's a very good choice. i love how this masks moisturizes ur skin as well as leaving it soft and fresh! it's doesn't feel irritating at all! i also like the scent, it's not like the other masks that has an awful smell! very good quality for a very cheap price! will definitely repurchase!

about 2 months ago
Celyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Soothing feels

Never thought I could be addicted to face mask until I have used Baroness especially this Aloe Vera mask. HOARD THIS ITEM because it really soothes the skin and gives more refreshing feels after washing at night. And the price? Unexpectedly AFFORDABLE, given the good effect on the skin. So I keep on buying more so I will not be out of stock, just in case :)

about 2 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Refreshing!

I have been using this product for 3 months now and i must say its really good! it leaves the skin refreshed after using and it is not sticky at all. i have combination skin and i didnt have any irritations or breakouts after.I personally had struggles fitting it on my nose area but a little rip and it is good to go! also there are a lot of excess liquids in the packaging so i use it on my neck and chest ♡ totes buying this again!

about 2 months ago