×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

313 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
200
4 stars
72
3 stars
32
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Chenee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

super cheap but great!

It's good to have a facemask that we can afford to use often but also with quality that doesn't disappoint. It delivers the promise of hydration and isn't harsh on the eyes. Don't throw away after you pull out the mask; there'd be some product left you can use for another round :)

about 1 month ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

It’s alright.

So this review is not only for the aloe variant, but also for the other variants of baroness sheet masks. If i’m honest, they’re not my favorite. I feel like the packs have less essence so they dry easily compared to other sheet masks that i’ve tried. But it’s not a bad sheet mask. Still pampers you for the night, if that’s just what you need. I’ve just tried better ones than this

2 months ago
L
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Now my favorite sheet mask!

I NEVER write reviews for sheet masks, even if I use them once a week. I usually have no brand or type loyalty and will just get whatever's on sale :P So this is my first sheet mask review! I went out of my way because I'm super impressed with this aloe vera mask. The size is perfect for my face (including the cutouts), the mask is thick and high quality, and it smells/feels heavenly. It was the first time I really felt like I was treating myself. For once, I'll be sticking to this mask and brand :)

3 months ago
Ann
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Aloe vera addict ❤️

I have been using aloe vera products since I have known a lot of good benefits it gives to the skin. This aloe vera sheet mask is very soothing and deeply moisturizes my face. Sobrang lambot and fresh ng face ko after using this mask. Perfect to use when its cold 🥳

3 months ago
Gene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Good for its price

This face mask does its job but it doesn't really give me something to be amazed about. But for its price, it's fine if I'll buy again. I'll use it still even though it's just an ordinary face mask. Probably I'll buy it when it's on sale or when I'll need more.

4 months ago
Abnerlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Age 30

My favorite

this is one of my favorite baroness mask, its very hydrating and moisturizing, you can see the result upon first used, perfect to apply after sun exposure so its goods to used eapecially on summer, lucky for me I always bought this on sale. Please do another b1 t1 🙏🙏

4 months ago
Jerica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

really hydrates!!!

I've been using this mask since I was in senior highschool until today that I am in 2nd year college. It really gives you that pick me up glow after a tiring day. I like to use it on nights I was really tired and the next day is really important for me, it gives you the glow that looks like you slept a complete 8-hour but in reality u only got 3. 😂

5 months ago
Ahak
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Depende siguro sa skin type

Sabay kami nung jowa ko na gumamit nito, kinabukasan sabi niya nagGlow yung mukha niya at maganda yung effect sakanya. Kaso sa part ko naman- nagkabreakout ako. Huhu. Pero mabango siya, relaxing, maganda sa feeling. Yun nga lang hindi ko hiyang, at hiyang nung jowa ko. Oily skin type siya, at sensitive skin type naman ako.

5 months ago
Dahlia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Good for pimple

Ganda ng mask na to lalo na pag may bago akong tubong pimple, naglalagay ako sa gabi then paggising ko dry na agad pimples ko.. so it is my one of holy grail, ewan ko lang kung ako lng ba pero ilang beses na ko nagtry nito kaya lagi din ako nagppurchase nito..

5 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

good for oily skin

Maganda sya. yung smell nya sakto lang but yung feeling na mahapdi sya sa face then yung gilid ng nose ko, namula then nagbalat nagdry ata skin ko dito. Pero sa kapatid ko naman oily sya kaya okay naman daw sa kanya yung product. Love nya nga daw to e.. i conclude na mas okay tong product na ito sa oily ang skin type and not sa dry and sensitive skin..

5 months ago
Reese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

good buy

Got it when it was on sale, and although not the best I've tried, it's good enough when you're on a budget, or just for daily use. I have dry, sensitive and acne prone skin. Before I went on a trip, my skin began flaking, so I immediately needed face masks to use daily, and this really helped.

6 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Refreshing

Since it is on sale for a very cheap price, I tuought it would do no harm on trying. It serves just like any other regular face masks so far - refreshing. The aloe feels refreshing as well. There is also this smell that is somehow relaxing. It is worth the price for me.

6 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Refreshing

This one is very refreshing kung very stressed skin mo. Lagay sa refrigerator before using, sarap sa face. Legit yung marerefresh ka as it claims. Pero for reducing acne and blemishes, I prefer the cucumber version. Nevertheless this one is relaxing and good for the skin pa rin. You can include this sa must have nyo.

7 months ago
Aisah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Worth Trying

Before using this, I did try a lot of mask but my face end up dry. I am thankful because I came across of this product. My sister and I really love this aloe vera mask as it really serve its purpose. It is very refreshing as it soothes your face.

7 months ago
Aimie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

My fave!

I use this when ever my face feels dull and dehydrated and it never fails me to smoothen ,and make my skin alive and dewy. And it's so refreshing and relaxing. The sheets are strong so they dont break easily unlike other mask ive tried this one is a good quality one. Especially this one is my favorite out of all since it has healing qualities

7 months ago
Yza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Good value for its price

Bought this one on sale. To be honest, I was not quite expecting from this one but I must say that it really do its purpose and I am so happy I hoarded on this product. I love its smell which is so soothing. It's also not so sticky unlike other face masks. I will definitely buy again (next sale).

7 months ago
Irene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 40

Refreshing

Smells and feels light, cool and refreshing. Moisturizes well enough, but it's not spectacular. I use this a few times a week when I want a pick-me-up after a long, tiring day. It helps me to relax. I bought this on sale, but I'm not sure if I would buy it at full price.

7 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good mask for it's price

I always use this mask when I feel like I need a boost of moisture. It smells good too. Only thing I dislike is my face feeling sticky after. What I do is use toner after using the face mask, then proceed with the rest of my skin care routine.

7 months ago
Louis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Alovera Lover

Alovera is like my on-the-go skin care. Though there is no mosturizer or lotion for as long as I have alovera gel Im good at it. For mask, I always choose alovera also. This one is really good-smells good and there's dewy effect after using this. I wanted my friends to try it.

7 months ago
Lea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

relaxing 😌

Aloe vera makes me feel really good. I use this mask every night and it helps me relax my face. My face is sensitive and I did not break out with this mask unlike others masks I've tried before. I also use this after swimming or staying under the heat of the sun and I can say it really helped soothe my burnt skin.

8 months ago