×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

131 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
93
4 stars
26
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Joanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 23

ALOEmazing!!!

Have been buying various Baroness mask sheet and this buy far is my fave. Got to steal another set yesterday during the BUY 10 GET 10 deal. Perfect stockpile for the holidays! It's good when applied even without being refrigerated but its best when used cold. Get yourselves a face mask sesh with the Titas of MNL soon!!!

2 days ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

anti acne

This mask is so far my favorite since i am so inlove with aloe vera before i am using the aloe vera gel in the tub but i find it unhygienic since you have to dip your finger to get the gel unlike this mask you only have to unfold then apply it and after 20 minutes just wow.

13 days ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Not worth the hype

You really get what you pay for with this product. Okay naman yung smell, pero hindi gaanong saturated yung mismong mask with the product plus makapal and matigas pa yung mismong mask, compared mo sa ibang face masks. (which is a bad thing) This is not the worst I've tried, medyo refreshing and moisturizing din naman, but I definitely wouldn't repurchase. Tapos may fragance pa and alcohol so no no talaga :(

14 days ago
Vaishnavi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

great smoothening sheet mask for this price

I Bought this with conjunction to other masks... It is great ....like the smell and freshens the skin ....would definitely buy it again....gives your skin a great texture after use.... It is not recommended for blackheads removal though but worth the price...the packaging was great and the delivery also was very quick without any hussle...all in all worth the price

15 days ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Not your ordinary Aloe

Before, Aloe Vera was just used for hair but now, you can use it anywhere! There are a lot of Aloe products that's popping out now and this face mask is my fave! I love how it soothes and calms my skin, plus the scent is really great! I love how Baroness mask sheets refreshes my skin for a very affordable price. ❤

16 days ago
Gretel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Effective!

It's my first time to try a facial sheet mask. And this one really works on me. I use this after washing and applying toner on my face.. I love the smell. I have many blemishes before and this aloe mask sheet helps to reduce them. Im using it every other day.

16 days ago
Uzzel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

my aloe! 😍

I use this aloe vera mask after a really hot and humid day. I just apply this mask onto my face to calm down the redness and soothe out any irritation. But thr thing is i i dont really like the smell. The smell is too strong. But it really moisturize my skin!

17 days ago
racquel
Certified Buyer
  • Age 36

soothes and refreshes your face

On a humid day, this product soothes your face, leaving you feeling refreshed. 😊 a must-have for your personal beauty care. Bought a few packs myself and shared it with my father. Will order again once my supply is gone. Try one out now. Very affordable and easy on the budget.

20 days ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Dry!

Of all the face mask that i used this is the most disappointing. For me the essence or its serum’s texture is like plain water unlike esfolio and bio aqua which is silky. Nonetheless its fine because its cheap and i guess it serves its purpose. Worth trying still special when it’s on sale😊

24 days ago
Schece
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Best used after a beach trip

This sheet mask is a necessity right after going to the beach. Make sure to place it in the freezer before you use it to maximize the soothing effect. You can also use the extra serum on your shoulders and back to avoid wasting its goodness. You can never go wrong with aloe vera 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

24 days ago
Jean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Must have!

If you're gonna buy face masks make sure not to leave this variant because it's really good! It's refreshing to the skin and not sticky which I like very much. I bought this while on sale along with other Baroness sheet masks. I love this brand because it's very affordable but the quality won't let you down

28 days ago
Le
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 36

a great find!

I like this aloe vera mask because it really gives a cooling effect on my face and it's perfect to use especially on hot weather days, so this keeps me hydrated. It is also affordable, it doesn't hurt buying it! I'll recommend this to my friends and nieces who are also into facial masks.

about 1 month ago
CANDACE
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

ALOeVE IT!

Aloe vera mask is my fave because of its soothing effect. It hydrates my face and makes it more smoother that I can't resist to touch. Goodbye bumps and hello to a bright and radiant face when you wake up in the morning. I'd rather buy this mask than to try all the expensive derma treatments 🖤

about 1 month ago
Grace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

refreshing and calming

I have repurchased this mask so many times! It calms my skin and the smell is just refreshing. The cooling sensation it gives my face is so relaxing. When I'm done with my face, I use the remaining essence on my neck and arms. I have sensitive skin and this didn't break me out. I love all their variants. I always hoard when they go on sale!

about 1 month ago
Leng
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Good sheet mask for a cheap price!

It worked like the sheet mask I was previously using, which was a 55peso aloe sheet mask from a popular Korean brand. I was looking for a cheaper alternative and I'm lucky to stumble to this! The only difference is that Baroness doesn't have as much serum as the one I was previously using. I like to use the extra serum from sheet masks on other parts of my body, or to keep it for later use, so I think that's a down side. The sheet mask is also thicker and a bit heavier on your face. But it does leave the same effects you can expect from a quality sheet mask!!

about 1 month ago
Jalle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Soothing

The scent feels so refreshing ❤️ Tap it on to your face for 15mins and leave your face smooth and supple. Next morning you can see that your face is revived. One of the recommended products from BeautyMNL. A must buy especially if you’ve been through a stressful day 🤭 Approve!! haha

about 1 month ago
Jane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Leaves your skin moisturise

Me and my sister usually put it inside the fridge before using it. It is so refreshing and moisturising. Use this if you have dry skin and acne prone skin, it calms your acne, while leaving your skin hydrated. Buy this product cause its affordable and worth it, they sometimes make this product buy 1 take 1.

about 1 month ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

ALOEvera from the other side 🎵😂

You will not be sorry for buying this product. Very effective. Aside from the lovely price and packaging. The quality is superb. Very moisturizing. I got allergies with aloe vera but this made me take a risk since I love baroness sheet mask. I did not fail very soft and smooth to my face. It hydrates my skin. I did not suffer from any red patches or allergies or breakouts as well.

about 2 months ago
Jas
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Heaven-sent on my inflamed skin

Overdid the acids one time and my skin became sensitive and prone to breakouts. This guy was my go-to before bed on multiple nights and it helped calm the surface, expediting healing. I’ve since bought the aloe vera gel from nature republic for regular use but wouldn’t mind hoarding this when it goes on sale.

about 2 months ago
Catch
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Excellent for the price

I got this product when it was on a buy-one-take-one sale. I ended up paying about PHP 15 per sheet mask which is an INSANE bargain. I immediately hoarded them and I have about 6 more sitting in the fridge at home. While these masks aren't anything mind-blowing, they do the job right. After I use it, my skin feels very hydrated and less irritated. It's perfect for using after a beach trip, the aloe vera in these will soothe your skin and help address any sun/salt damage. It's also multi-functional for me, I mix the leftover essence with a bit of distilled water to get a nice face mist.

2 months ago