×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

283 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
187
4 stars
63
3 stars
25
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Donna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Aloeve It!

I am not a big fan of masks but when i discovered this for only 30.00 and sometimes on sale pa, i started adding masks in my skincare after removing my white and blackheads. I like how calm my face looks after using masks. Para siyang nakapagpahinga for a long time that my pores are so behave at parang di tinanggalan ng impurities. The scent is also good. It is not as sticky and pricey as other masks available in the market.

7 days ago
Jenny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Great Mask ❤

Aloe vera has been a fan favorite since time immemorial and this mask actually makes me love it more. It is really hydrating and you can feel the effect after putting it on. I was new to baroness when I first tried it and I have been curious in their other masks ever since (so, we experiment haha). The mask does not smell bad and it fits well with my face shape so I can't say anything bad actually.

9 days ago
Chizka
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

2nd favorite from baroness

I bought this on sale. Pero i.ve been using this since my sis is mahilig din sa mask. What i like doing with tis mask is i store it sa ref for about 15 minutes and then put it in my face. And it is so refreshing. My skin feels relaxed. After sa face i squeeze the extra liquid and put it in my neck. Good for a discounted price ❤

10 days ago
Aya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

A must try!

I really love this product together with the snail and collage mask. I've been buying this and been hoarding it especially when it's on sale. I love how it makes my skin feels soft and moisturize when I wake up. I also love how affordble this is compared to the other masks that I've bought. It is definitely a must have and a must try❤️

11 days ago
Nellie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Hydrating

This brand provides one of the affordable yet promising face masks. No wonder why most of their masks are always on sale and out of stock. If its your first time using a mask, u may try this because its mild and will help hydrate your face. Tip: before throwin the sachet, make sure to scoop the remaining extract and try using using them whenever u want to hydrate urbskin

13 days ago
Janeth
Certified Buyer

budget mask

it is nice but too sticky for my liking although i can see that this mask is kinda effective... it smells like the aloe gel but in a mask sheet form and the things that i like about this mask is very affordable 👍👍👍 if you ran out of face masks and your budget is tight this must be the mask to go for 😀

13 days ago
Glaiza
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Good buy!

The usual aloe vera mask that can be seen anywhere. I've tried several mask with a variant alor vera and I must say that this can be included in one of the most affordable and working masks I tried. The fragrance is just fine for the nose and it really does smell like aloe! It makes the face soft and moisture. This is not that sticky. If you are looking for a mask that is good and affordable, you can try this one.

15 days ago
Raven
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

SOOTHING!

It smells nice (like a real aloe vera) and it has a cooling effect on my skin which I really love. My face was smooth after removing the mask and even after washing my face. It would be nice if it only have a lot of serum that I could put on my neck because I really love the smell and the formula of this mask.

17 days ago
Portia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Just an Average Mask

I'm a fan of mask kaya nung nakita ko itong brand na ito is inorder ko kaagad. What I love about this is ung material (fitting sa face) and ung texture (not watery). I had big hopes for this kasi Aloe Vera kaso when I remove the mask, I was a bit disappointed. Maybe Baroness is not one of the good products for my oily nad sensitive skin.

23 days ago
Maian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

A must have for a sensitive skin

Whenever my skin feels tired, dehydrated or I'm having a breakout. my go to mask is always an aloe vera. it is really proven and tested on my part because it really calms my skin. It also dries down my pimples. The good thing is baroness masks are cheap yet very effective. whenever this is on sale I always buy and hoard their masks. I bought it for 30 pesos buy 1 take 1. it is less sticky than the rorec aloe vera mask. this is really worth it.

26 days ago
Christie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Moisturized skin

I have tried using this mask once and my face is so smooth the next day i wake up. It does not irritate my skin and no strong smell too which is good for me. My skin never felt this moisturized before. Thanks a lot this must have mask. Will surely buy this the next time.

27 days ago
Mikka
Certified Buyer
  • Age 31

It’s ok

This mask is just ok. I’m not sure if my skin is just sensitive to this mask because it stings a little at first when I put it. It has an astringent toner-like scent at first, which some may find off-putting. I was expecting it to smell more naturally “aloe” and refreshing as it is what I also look for in a mask because I use it more for pampering. Overall you get what you pay for.

29 days ago
Jenrick
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

worth it

Right now I’m loving the ones from Baroness because they are just so cheap and affordable I can use them every day. Most importantly, there is a Baroness mask sheet for every skin concern! Whether you need something for anti-aging, brightening, clearing acne, whitening, or just refreshing your skin, name it, they have it.

29 days ago
Maryang
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Smooth and refreshing :)

I have tried this baroness in Aloe vera. I love using aloe vera products lalo na may good and healthy benefits sa skin. The mask is very refreshing and it cools my face enough to make it look healthier. I will keep using this product :) Tested and recommended :) Super like

about 1 month ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Okay based on one-time use

Disclaimer: This review is based on one-time use only. Skin feels supple and plump right after use. It gives just the right amount of moisture, doesn’t feel tacky and doesn’t leave a thick film of residue. It smells like aloe vera, which is refreshing. Stick it in the fridge a few minutes before use for a more relaxing effect.

about 1 month ago
Mitchi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

good serum;fragile face sheets

I liked the serum of this mask compared to other brands I tried as it had thinner consistency thus less sticky, on the other hand I think the face sheet was fragile otherwise would have given it 5 stars. Bought this B1t1,but they were not able to provide me the take ones or twos because hours after I placed my order they emailed me that they ran out of stocks for the take ones... really frustrating. Emailed them and got a response after a couple of days and gave me credits (to use here) due to the bad experience with the promo.

about 2 months ago
Cyril
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Very affordable yet very good quality ❤

I never thought that this mask of baroness has a good quality because my friends recommend me some other Korean brands that are expensive. When I learned about this mask I even did some research about it and I've read so many good reviews. It is very affordable yet has a very nice quality. I use this once or twice a week and it makes my face smoother after for how many uses. I even recommended this to my family and friends. Will order again soon. ❤

about 2 months ago
Clarine
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

SUPERRRRBBBB!!

It calmed my break outs and dry skin. I love putting it in the fridge before using it. Super refreshing and relaxing after a long day of stressful day. I also use it every time I am having a really bad skin day. I will definitely order again. Plus it is super super cheap. Value for money 5/5

about 2 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Smooth skin!

I don’t really like t kind of face mask because I prefer the clay ones. But I gotta say it’s actually good! It gave a smooth/brightening effect to my skin and it didn’t break me out unlike other face masks I’ve tried before. Also, I think it’s gonna be worth your money!

about 2 months ago
Queenie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

B1T1

I got this on buy 1 take 1 so bumili ako ng iba iba variants ng brand na ito. Okay nman siya. Malambot sa skin and good thing meron silang iba ibang variants for different skin needs. I will buy more if nag sale siya ulit para matry sila lahat.

about 2 months ago