×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

42 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Hannah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Mestiza

so refreshing

I've had this product for quite a while now and I must say it's a good facial mist! I tend to have dry areas around my cheek sometimes and this product is very refreshing when applied. Since we live in a tropical country, this is perfect for the summer time or whenever you need quick and easy hydration when you're in a rush!

20 days ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

perfect for me

It’s really refreshing! Whenever I am stressed and see that my skin looks dull, just one spray of this and it magically gives life to my skin! Will surely repurchase more of this in the future. This product is just so good! A holy grail status for me and a must-try for oily-skinned gals who want their make-up to stay put all day and to those with dull complexion who want their skin to have more glow.

4 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

Worth your money!!! I’ve been using this for more than a year now, I just recently purchased again because it’s soooo gooood. It freshens you up wherever you go and whenever you feel like it. I’ve been through a severe breakout so I limit products that I use, this serves as my moisturiser, it keeps my skin fresh and moist. A must have!!! 💗

7 months ago
Kristelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Super love

I tried this product when my sister gave this as a gift and i am thankful for it because i feel so refresh every time i spray it to my face. Also, I love the smell of this mist it makes me feel relax because of its green tea scent. The only downside of this is it is expensive

7 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

The best Mist in the market

Been using this for the past 9 months now and i must say that i super love the effect of this product not like another mist this one will make your skin hydrated. This also good to set your make up and you can put it in your purse and apply as much as you want to feel refresh. Best mist that i’ve try.

8 months ago
Charlotte
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Best facial mist

I got this one when my family and I went to South Korea and I can really say it was worth the hype. I love how it instantly, and I mean INSTANTLY, brightens and freshens my skin. I also use it after setting my makeup with powder and it makes the powder settle nicely on my face (almost like a second layer of skin). Downside for a hyped-up product though is that it’s always sold out! But I do definitely recommend this. You’ll get your money’s worth!

8 months ago
Janelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

One of the best Green Tea skin care product

I was looking for an alternative to Aloe Vera facial mist as it irritates my skin. I came across this product and since I love everything green tea, I bought it. It was a bit pricey compared to other facial mists but all of the Innisfree products I have tried never missed in delivering their promised results. I was absolutely right in giving this a try! It smells so good and it is not sticky. It feels like water in your skin and it leaves just enough glow that make your skin look healthy and moisturized. Highly recommended for people with sensitive and oily skin.

8 months ago
Klarise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Bango!

I like this mist way better than The Mario Badescu Facial Spray (MB made me break out overnight huhu). It is gentle on the skin. I use it before and after makeup. It is one of the best setting sprays for us with combo skin! It dries quickly and surprisingly, it doesn't feel sticky on the face. It makes my face moisturized & refreshed throughout the day.

9 months ago
Marika
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great for everyday use!

I’ve been using this for more than a year now, and it’s a staple in my everyday routine. Of course it’s a face mist, but it can also double as a toner and (light) setting spray. I love the cooling sensation and the subtle green tea scent it gives off. I love being able to put spray this on at any time of the day!

9 months ago
Kristine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Pick Me Up/Refresher/Primer

This one is a multipurpose mist, it can be used to add as a step to your skincare as a moisturizer. It can also be a before makeup spray, so make-up stays longer :) It goes a long way for 150mL. I had mine for 6 months and it's still not empty! I think I still have a lot. So far, the price is worth it for the size!!!

10 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Never Breaking Up with it!

It was given to me as a gift and I brought it with me during my winter trip to Seoul. And OMG, I was so happy with it! The super cold temperature really made my face dry, and I never liked the feeling of reapplying moisturizers throughout the day because it smudges my make-up. So I was really happy with this mist because I just need to spray it on my face. Very handy and fits my purse perfectly. When I went back to Manila, it's also a good spray when I feel sticky and hot. It refreshes my skin, again, without the need to reapply moisturizers. I'm on my second spray bottle now. :)

about 1 year ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Not Lying! I swear!

I love this product so much! It's in my bag everyday and I can't get out of the house without this especially when it's so hot in Manila. Although I admit I left it once because it's heavy, you'll gonna regret it. I feel instant refresh after spraying when I did a long walk going to office. I also used this before putting on my make-up as a moisturizer & after my make-up as a setting spray. So many ways to use this amazing product! Planning to buy the smaller one to lessen heaviness in my bag. Hahaha!

about 1 year ago
Mara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

In the bag EVERYDAY!

I am a fan of facial mists and have only known one product for years (because I am not yet a fan of skincare until now). I love it's refreshing scent and keeps my skin hydrated! It serves as my moisturizer, makeup primer, and a setting spray! All-In-One! I use it in the morning after I wash my face, I use it after I take a bath too! Just love how good the effects on my skin are!

over 1 year ago
Marelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Must mist :)

Green Tea Mineral Mist - a must have mist! A very light to face hence can be easily absorb by the skin. Instant/handy moisturizer as it can be re-applied after make up application, anywhere and anytime whenever you feel your skin drying (especially for prolong sun or heat exposure). It would be a must have this summer! ;P

over 1 year ago
Angel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Multipurpose!

I love love love this mist! I normally use it on days when I go on a treatment session and my face feels a bit raw and sore. I use this mist all over my face to help soothe the pain. I also love to use it as a light moisturizer before makeup. At times, I also use it to refresh my face after a long day.

over 1 year ago
kei
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Addicting

I’ve used a number of facial mists and so far, my favorite is the Innisfree Green Tea Mineral Mist. It smells sweet and I like it. Every time I spray it on my face, I instantly feel refreshed. It also give me an instant dewy skin. It also helps to set or refresh my makeup. I would prefer the travel size of this product though.

over 1 year ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Moisturizer

It's my first time to use any facial mist and this did not disappoint. I am using this for 3 months now and I am very satisfied. It can stand alone as a moisturizer. I even used this after swimming in the pool, and we all know how chlorine makes our skin dry;this product gave my skin its needed hydration. It also smells fresh and natural. Perfect for erveryday use.

almost 2 years ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Good but expensive

Certainly refreshing and at 150mL, it lasts quite a while. However, be sure not to go overboard with the spraying! It can leave your face sticky. As for the scent, it smells good, but it can get a little strong. This isn't for people with sensitive noses. It even made me sneeze sometimes! Also, the spray nozzle was a little hard to press. I don't know if my bottle is defective, or it's the design of the nozzle, or maybe I just didn't know how to spray properly HAHAHA. Whatever the reason, I had a hard time using the spray. Overall a good product, but I probably won't buy again, especially with that price.

almost 2 years ago
Karissa
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

HG Facial Mist!

I so love this mist! This was introduced to me by my friend and I totally fell in love with it. I actually even 'arbor' her mist! This mist is so refreshing and hydrating and moisturizing. It made my skin so soft and smooth. Just so wonderful and lovely! I used this after taking a bath and just whenever I feel refreshing my skin. If this was cheaper, I would totally hoard this!

about 2 years ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Refreshing!

I use it all the time! After I wake up and at work or whenever I feel like my skin needs to be moisturized. When I'm busy or running late I don't even bother with putting on moisturizer. I just spray this on my face and leave it on while my skin absorbs it. For me, I use this as a substitute for my moisturizer when I'm busy. It's that good because it can stand on its own. It's worth every penny.

about 2 years ago