×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

23 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Blessie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Nice

Vice lip products are actually amazing. The price and the formula are just -- WOW!! Super affordable niya pero maganda yung quality and the shades are nice, plus some of the names are really funny so it's a good addition to the lipstick fam you've got in your dressers. Perfect for a lot of occasions, from everyday to holidays!!

about 2 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Ganda Mooooo!

Aside from the witty shade names, this lip creme in a bullet form is blessing for the dry lips. Halos lahat ng lippie sa Vanity ko is from Vice Cosmetics, but I sport this one dueing those times na dry yung lips ko kasi nakalimutan ko mag-petrileum jelly the night before. Moisturizing kasi sya yet the pigmentation is still there. If you wanna lessen the sheen, just blot! :)

about 2 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Creamy!

This lipstick is creamy and not drying compared to Vice Cosmetics lipsticks matte collection. Definitely not staying on the lips that long because of the formula which is not a disadvantage but you can always touch up and already sulit for its price. I think after this I will try their other shades. I

2 months ago
Rosemarie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

yas gurl

Ganda nito sa lips. Ang pigmented nya tapos amoy chocolate hahahaa. The only thing na ayoko sa kanya ay ang hirap nya i-apply, medyo matigas yung formula nya pero all in all gusto ko sya. Ang gaganda ng mga shades perfect for a Filipina like me. Kuddos to Vice Ganda hahaha

3 months ago
Tanya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Sulit buy

I decided to get this one because of the buy one take one promo on top of it being already quite affordable. I chose the shade ganda gandahan because I wanted a MLBB shade but it turned out a bit light for me (I have medium skintone), it’s really pretty though and if it were a bit darker it would be perfect. I also like using it because it doesn’t highlight my dry, chapped lips which matte lipsticks tend to do. This is actually the first lipstick I ever bought for myself because I truly believed lipsticks weren’t for me. But this is a purchase I honestly don’t regret

3 months ago
Chyna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Super nice but...

The formula is really creamy and moisturizing but not sticky. Once it sets, it becomes a little matte but still moisturizing. Pigmenation is awesome and the shade Ganda Gandahan is the perfect nude MLBB shade for my sister and I (we have fair skin) but I think it will also work for morenas 😊 Sadly...the lipstick I received was damaged (prolly due to transport and the heat). The tip was mushed but majority of the product is unharmed. I let it rest in the fridge overnight to let it harden kasi mukang natunaw. Unfortunately when I took it out the morning after, nalaglag Yung buong product from the bullet container. Nakakalungkot. Kaya naman ayusin / ibalik sa lalagyan... sayang kasi maganda yung performance nung lipstick mismo.

3 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

Good for mestiza and morena as well.

This is the first time to buy or try Vice Cosmetics and I really love the result. I bought this for my mom.. she is a mestiza and she likes a natural looks and i am a morena.. it is somehow long lasting and i like the consistency of this product. Also I love the color that i'd pick. It is nice in the lips and i love how smooth it can apply. I recommend this product. Just give it a try.

3 months ago
Leecel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Moisturising On Lips 💋

It's indeed moisturising on the lips. I bought it cause it's b1t1. I choose the honggondohh color and I really love it. I was worried that other one.. I won't like it but I received the ganda gandahan color and I love it too.. It's good for daily use. I'm glad that I liked both colors.

4 months ago
Reyna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Worth it.

I never expect this product but thumbs up. Worth the price and product. Thank you for the freebies 💕💕 Will re order again and love the formula. Can be gift to other people. Always the best. Vice cosmetics is awesome :) Definitely will recommend to my friends, families and co worker.

4 months ago
Alexis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Creamy, great bang for your buck !

For such an affordable price, this one was very impressive ! I absolutely love how smooth and creamy it felt, not at all dry. It has very good coverage too; I like its opaqueness with a bit of sheen on. The colours ! Wow ! I was able to avail of the Buy 1 Take 1 deal, and both colours are perfect for those who love dramatic lips. Ganda Mo is a very lovely red that is bold yet still classy. Hongondooooh is such a gorgeous plum too. Lasting power is okay. It does come off when you eat, but overall, it did last me around 3 hours. Will definitely try more shades !

4 months ago
Lenneth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Creme-y

Got this because i like the color of it, so girly but not too pink, not too red. It can also be used for the cheeks. Like a cheek tint. You will look fresh. I think i like it better as a cheek tint than as a lipstick. Plus i got it on sale. So im extra happy!

4 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

gandaaaa

I bought this lipstick kasi ang gaan sa lips and it feels like you're wearing nothing. Yung pagka-red nito hindi mukhang nakaka yellow ng teeth. It's so pigmented and creamy. Isang swipe mo lang sa lips magkakaroon na. It lasts up to 4 hours kapag hindi ka kumain. Will purchase other shades. Love ya, Vice Cosmetics!

4 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Wow ganda!!!

This was the best lip creme for me :) As in sobrang smooth niya and easy to apply sa lips. I am really inlove with this lipstick especially sa shade na wow ganda. Nakakaganda talaga siya and it makes you r face look fresh! 😍😍😍 Will definitely buy the other shades. Sobrang saya ko lang dito hehe

4 months ago
Amiel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

O M G

This lipstick is literally the best affordable lipstick ever!!!! Imagine for its price you can have an elegant, pigmented, hydrating creme lipstick you have wished for? The packaging sis is blinding! So affordable. You won’t expect for its price. Dont you mind that? As I was doing swatches I was shook because of the color pay off sis like I didn’t have some pressure but the pigment is crazy! You better have this girl especially to those who don’t like drying lippies like me 😊

4 months ago
Rio
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

perfect nude pink

Ok so I was pretty impressed with the formula... So creamy and it just glides soo smoothly on my lips. The shade (ganda gandahan) is soo pretty too. Perfect for everyday lippy. It also dries down into matte but still moisturizing. The only thing that I dont like about it is that when I kinda like move the lippy, it kinda feels unstable. Like the bullet would go anytime. So I'm extra careful not to break it.

4 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Pretty colour payoffs!

I love this lipstick as much as I love the owner! The formula was nice and easy to glide onto your lips. I have noticed that each lipstick has different scent as well, some shades has that edible smell, some are not. Idk, maybe it’s just me? I have this lipstick on different shades so I could use it alternately for events. But overall, I love it. It’s affordable, accessible to buyers and has a wide range of shades to choose from for each skin type.

4 months ago
Sharmyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

GANDANG ALL YOU NEED!

I really love this new collection from Vice Cosmetics! I got the GGSS shade because a friend recommended this to me. Choosing the right shade is important but with all these shades, it's hard to pick one really! Ang dali lang niyang i-glide sa lips, guys! Nag-compliment din siya sa skintone ko. Alam n'yo `yong nakakakadagdag siya ng glow lalo? Guys, you'll never go wrong with this one!

4 months ago
J
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Nothing but love for Ms. uGanda

Super creamy! You might want to store it in a place na hindi mainit kasi malambot talaga yung product, I never had problems on swiping, and very moisturizing Very rich yung color, mapa blended or full, always very pigmented. I like the shade, on their website it says warm brown, but on my lips, it also gives off a little bit of mauve 💕 I hever had any wear tests pa pero based on how difficult it is to remove it, mukhang tatagal nga sya hor hours Got it on their 11-11 sale for 109 (this is also my very first Vice Cosmetics purchase, was thinking bat di ako magtry, tutal sale naman), but will definitely repurchase for full price pag maubusan ❤

5 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

One of my fav lippies!

Gave my friend—she’s a morena—the shade Ganda Gandahan, and she loves it! She said that it’s a nude color for her and that it smells REEEAALLY good which I totally agree with. I got the shade GGSS for myself and this lippie is hydrating, it’s smells nice, it’s easy to apply, and it’s very pigmented. I love it!!!

5 months ago
Liyel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

PERFECT FOR STUDENTS!

im a student na nag hahanap lang naman ng liptint.. pero bigla akong naging interested sa mga lipstick lalo na sa vice kasi daming positive reviews kaya tinry ko... and wow, di sya nagiging patchy patchy and medyo matagal matanggal basta ingat ingat lang sa paginom at sa pagkain,... 4/5 muna kasi di ko pa alam kung maeejoy ko sya pag nagtaggal :)))

5 months ago