×
Eid’l Fitr Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid’l Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on May 25. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on May 26, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

64 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
53
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Velvety Goodness

I love this lippie so much! It suits any skintone. The texture is superb, the scent is fruity! Although its not long lasting especially of you eat, halos mawala na lahat kasi nakain mo na and if u drink, you'll see the residue sa pinag inuman mo so its definitely not transfer-proof. But i dont mind reapplying naman so for me its 10/10

21 days ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

One of the best MLBB out there!!

This was my first time purchasing Sunnies’ lip dip formula, and it didn’t disappoint! Firstly, the packaging is super cute and compact, it’s very easy to just put it in any pouch. The doe foot applicator is just the right size and has a little tip for me to outline my lips. The product itself has a nice (but not overpowering) scent and is lightweight on my lips. You can swipe once for just a flush of color, or build it up for the shade to come through even more 💕

2 months ago
Francine
Top Reviewer

OG SHADE

Sunnies Face Lip Dip claimes to be like a hybrid of lip balm and liquid lipstick which I kinda agree. It is definitely one of the most lightweight lippies I’ve tried but it’s not moisturizing enough for chapped or dry lips. Overall, since I’m a fan of velvet tints for their pigmented color and comfiness, I do really like this latest Sunnies Face product. This my OG shade, the first shade I ever bought!!! I loved this shade in the lipstick form and I love it even more!!!

3 months ago
Adel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS

Super love the color of this lip dip! Definitely one of my favorites among all the shades they released even on the fluffmattes! I use this so much because it works with different make up looks that i go with everyday. I bring this with me everywhere i go!!! Absolutely love how easy this glides on to my lips!

3 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Part of my collections of MLBB lippies

I have dark lips and this one complimented it well. I also love the applicator because it easily and evenly spreads on my lips. Sunnies right now is very competitive with their products and im really confused on what to patronize! Haha anyway will surely purchase this again but i dont know when will it be available here in beautymnl😭

4 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

My go-to lippie!

I really love this lip dip in the shade Girl Crush! It's my go-to lippie since it's natural looking and it doesn't feel heavy to wear. Although it's not long-lasting, it's alright since you only need to put a small amount on your lips. It's easy to blend and also buildable! Will definitely buy again ♥️

4 months ago
Yvane
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Smells so good! Lasts so good!

Gotta commend Sunnies Face for this one's longevity. The texture is on point as it is so creamy and smoothing! Bonus: it smells so good! Could be used as eyeshadow and blush as well, but I do get a bit of allergies when I apply it as blush (very very sensitive skin) so just a lippie and eyeshadow for me. The color's perfect for a youthful and fresh look, pinkish or pinkish red when applied sheer. Playful look when full. Def will buy again!

4 months ago
Raffie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

AMAZING

this velvety and heaven like lippie is HEAVENSENT it applies and glides on like a dreaam !! i can say that it is worth it for its price. Girl Crush especially looks like the PERFECT mlbb lippie for a girl like me. it isn’t drying, it doesn’t emphasize dry patches and it doesn’t seep in the lip lines. totally a 10/5

5 months ago
Kyrah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

🥰✨

As always, I love sunnies face lip dip’s formula. The color of this one though is slightly brighter in person than in pictures, when I apply it on my lips. Nevertheless, I think it works well with my skin tone. This doesn’t necessarily have that long-wearing factor but it does hold its own. Will definitely try the other colors in this collection. So far, I have Posh, Femmebot & now Girl Crush. 💛

5 months ago
Petreyna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

I love this lip dip!

This baby glides on your lips like a dream. Perfect for those cheeky girly days where you just want to look like you’re blooming. It’s very creamy and matte. And the shade is just the right amount of arte and sophisticated. I wear this to school and sometimes at parties.

5 months ago
Pam
Certified Buyer

Super Love It

I do have this one in their lipstick version, and that one's a fave. I never thought I'd love the same shade in lip dip version. I like the color and how pigmented it is, and how smooth and easy it is on the lips. Apart from lip dip in Posh, I will definitely hoard this one too! By the way, thanks Beauty MNL for super fast delivery.

5 months ago
Janah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Nice!!

Maganda naman yung product. Sobrang light niya sa lips kapag inapply mo kaya lang mabilis siya mabura tendency mag aapply ka ulit kaya mabilis maubos good quality naman siya compare sa iba. Meron din siyang matte feeling na at the same time hydrated din ang lips might buy again. Must try 😉

5 months ago
Rai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

New Favourite Shade

The Sunnies Lip Dip in Girl Crush and Posh are my two new favourites. The formula is so nice, it has a powdery feel but is matte. They complement well on my skin tone, in any skin tone actually. Which is somewhat a con for me only because my sister would want to use it all the time. So I recommend getting your own guys. You would totally want it just for yourself.

5 months ago
Deanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Ultimate Fave!!!

This is the ultimate lipstick for me. My go to lipstick. It’s a matte lipstick but it doesn’t leave my lips chapped. There’s still moisture. I really love the shade “Girl Crush” because it looks natural with a hint of color. It’s also really affordable. 2nd time to buy it and I haven’t even finished my first bottle. I really really love this lipstick.

5 months ago
Queenie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Very Good

I really love it! Yung pagka powdered matte nya, and it gives you a natural look, sobrang light and hindi sya sticky just like other product i used before, even my friends and co-workers noticed it and they asked me to order them too . I will definitely hoard 🤣

5 months ago
Keith
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

girls are crushing on me !!

i love this product and my girl friends have been asking me what product this is, what shade is it and the like!! this lip cream gives off a velvety powder matte finish and i love it so much. it looks good on my lips and it feels super nice!! although it wears off easily and sometimes dries off my lips, it’s still good. sunnies face should improve the formula of this and make it transferproof and moisturizing. it would be more worth it if it is. hahaha!!

6 months ago
Madison
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Pinky coral shade 🌺

This color is like a carmine pink or a pinky coral shade. The packaging is beautiful with its soft matte texture, sweet fruity scent, and stunning shades. It is lightweight and smoothens out the lips, leaving a powdery or velvety finish. You can definitely build up the color, or sheer it out so that it looks like your lips but better. The only thing about this is that it doesn't last that long, but because of its formula, you'll be wanting to reapply it.

6 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Stunning

The airy look and feel gives you that soft but vibrant look. Upon applying, you would immediately feel that hydrating feel and balmy texture. Through my experience with this, I can say that this lasts long, looks absolutely stunning, and is very hydrating!! The color is also very versitile which would match any outfit of the day!! Kudos to another great product, sunnies!!

6 months ago
Ayen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Okay

I have this in the shade of girl crush and I love that it is giving me the neutral look that I want. I'm so in love with the texture, I love how smooth it is when applied to my lips. However, for me it was not that so long lasting and I'm quite disappointed for that.

6 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Lip dip in Girl Crush

Thumbs up on this. Lightweight sya and nag iiwan ng stain though hindi sya transfer proof. Pero you' ll really get what you paid for. I have the shade of girl crush and obsessed. We'll definitely try the other shades. Good job Sunnies face. And kuddos to BeautyMNL for faster and smooth transactions.

6 months ago