×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

84 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
49
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Claudette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 22

THE BEST EVER

Honestly don’t know why people don’t talk about this. Just purchased my 6th tube!!!!! I’ve had acne since I was in grade school and it’s been a tough journey looking for something that works. At first I didn’t think much of it, but the more I used it, the more I noticed my skin getting better. I’d usually have a few pimples on my face at any time and I thought that was the best my skin could get. Thanks to this cleanser and COSRX’ Poreless Power Liquid, my face is finally clear! I used to do a lot of steps for my skin care, but now I just have these 2 and a moisturizer. Feels so good and cooling when you apply it. Skin doesn’t feel that tight after. It’s the only product that makes me go back to BeautyMNL. Please don’t stop selling this product IDK where else to get it!!!!

7 months ago
Trixie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

cured me

This product really helped me to achieve that "clear skin". This product is mild, it does not hurt my skin I used this product together with Human Nature's Acne Defense facial wash, and for me, they worked wonders! Hindi nga lang agad makikita result pero patience is the key! Love it!!

7 months ago
Mallory
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

not for me

My skin always felt too tight after using this product (maybe it is not a low pH cleanser) and it didn't do anything for my breakouts, it may have even worsened it a bit. I used this for about 6 months, just to finish the bottle. I guess it's too harsh for sensitive skin.

7 months ago
iLeen
Certified Buyer
  • Age 32

Mild and refreshing.

I love this. My face feel refreshed after using this. My face feels smooth and feels tighter and It has a mild scent too. Does not irritate my skin or nose. I tried other cleanser but they sting to my skin. This one does not. I recommend this cleanser who has sensitive and oily face.

7 months ago
Jul-haydah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Did not meet expectations

I stopped halfway in using this product because it felt odd for me in using gel type cleansers like the ones from celeteque hydration cleanser but this one has a clear/transparent color. I was expecting it to be more of a foamy type. I liked how it feels natural to the skin you would know that there is really an aloe vera gel in it. Also the packaging was different from the advertised photo and from what I got. All in all, if you prefer gel type cleanser, this would be perfect.

8 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Really works with acne

I’ve tried this product when I was at the stage of experimenting which facial cleansers would work for me best. This is def at the top of the list. Dried my existing pimples and prevented new ones from forming. Although it doesn’t help that much to control oil, you won’t feel as if your skin is stripped of moisture after washing since it’s so gentle.

9 months ago
Euna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

HOLY GRAAAAIL!!!

I've been using this product for a week now (morning and night) and my pimples are GONE! It doesn't help lessening the oil on my skin but i use another product for that anyway. This face wash leaves a cool and fresh feeling on the skin! Though the marks are still there, this product is indeed one of the best remedies for acne that i've ever encountered. Will be repurchasing! 💛

10 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Mild at Best

This has been one of the good cleansers I've tried. It was mild and okay for acne prone skin. It will not completely remove your blemishes alone, but it is a fighter and helps prevents breakouts. I paired this with my foreo, and cleared my acne and marks within weeks. The only reason I changed cleanser was because I experienced a big itchy bump occasionally, but I had sensitive skin so it was maybe because of that. Pair this with a cleansing brush and you're good to go!

10 months ago
gracelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 23

really works!

it was my first time to try this product and i was a bit hesitant at first because of the price. haha surprisingly, it worked and i love it because it really helped with the reduction of my hormonal acne plus it has a cooling effect which is very soothing 😊 great buy and worth the price.

11 months ago
Christian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

Great Cleanser

I just ordered my 3rd tube as this cleanser gets the job done. Not as good as it is hyped to be, however if you have mildly acne prone skin, this is a solid cleanser. Also, if you wear make-up, you'd need to double cleanse as this product could not remove make-up completely.

12 months ago
Jasmine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Keri lang

Recommended to ni Justin Kiness (my trusted skincare guru) na gentle at low pH na cleanser so binili ko sa Makati stall nila para magamit ko agad. Mafi-feel mo na nalilinis yung mukha mo, refreshing sa balat pero hindi sobrang dry unlike other facial washes. Na-control din nito yung face at pimples ko so okay talaga pero not strong enough to remove the breakouts. Naubos ko nga ang binili kong ganito which is unusual kasi pag di ko talaga bet yung product ay binibigay ko sa iba, pero I need something stronger, something na mas effective magpatanggal ng mga sumpa sa aking face.

about 1 year ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

HOLY GRAILLLL

BEST FACIAL CLEANSER EVER!! BEEN USING IT FOR OVER A YEAR NOW AND I HAVE ZERO BREAK OUTS. USE IT ALONG WITH AZTEC HEALING CLAY AND NATURE REPUBLIC ALOE VERA. IT DOESNT DEEP CLEAN AS MUCH SINCE I DO STILL HAVE BLACKHEADS IF I DONT USE THE HEALING CLAY. BUT IT DOES ITS JOB AND IT LESSENS BLACKHEADS JUST NOT 100 PERCENT

about 1 year ago
lj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

gentle but not good

I have sensitive skin and i think this one caused my breakouts. I discontinued using it and i see that my skin is better without it. The product is gel-like, really mild and gentle to the skin. But i feel like because of it's gel-like, i think it's too thick for the next layer of my routine. Whenever i use it i feel like it doesnt clean deeply as what it claims. Tho this might work to other people. Just not for me.

about 1 year ago
Olive
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

It’s okay. Overhyped

I was excited because of the reviews. I had the biggest breakout ever in my life. I have very oily skin. This product smell is nice, packaging is very elegant., also very gentle on the skin that it doesnt dry me out. I used it as my morning face washBut I must say if you’re like me who want a cleanser that can really get the gunks out, I recommend you to reconsider (because of the price). This product is okay, didnt break me out..but thats just it. ITS JUST OKAY.

over 1 year ago
Jan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

ok

i had high hopes for this product, but unfortunately, it didn’t really meet my expectations. it cleanses well, but my skin feels kind of dry afterwards. also, the price tag kinda hurts. i’ve been using this for almost 5 months and my bottle is almost empty. it didn’t really help my acne also, so i won’t be repurchasing.

over 1 year ago
Sheenly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Not a 'Deep' Cleanser.

First of all, I bought this on a whim after being recommended by a friend who is a skincare guru. He claims that it is even better than the Cosrx Good Morning Low pH Cleanser. This cleanser is gel type so unlike foam cleansers, it doesnt really lather (similar to Cetaphil). I finished a bottle and I really liked it because of the cool feeling. During the summer months when it is sooooo hot and sticky and you just want to wash your face, I recommend that you use this! Even if you don't have cold water for washing (and it is not recommended anyway bec ur pores will tighten up), this cleanser will make you feel cool and refreshed. I didn't undergo a 'purging' stage and it is also non drying. However, I don't think it is a 'deep' cleanser since I didn't really notice any visible changes to my acne and acne marks. Also, not recommended if you're looking for a single cleanser since it does not remove heavy make-up. I still suggest double cleansing with an oil cleanser before using this or any water-based cleanser. Overall, I still prefer the Cosrx cleansers in clearing up acne.

over 1 year ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Broke me out

As much as I want to love this, it does not love my skin. It broke me out, and I got cystic acne coz of this. So sad. I wished it worked on me since I love the feeling of using this. No tightness and it smells really fresh. So so sad.

over 1 year ago
A
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

One of the best?!

I have oily and acne prone skin. This product really works for me. Nabawasan yung pag ooily ng skin ko and nabawasan yung breakouts. After ko wash aloederma, i moisturize with nature republic aloe vera gel. And aztec indian healing clay every other day. Dahil ang dami ko breakouts sa noo, cheeks, and chin. Ngaun unti unti na sila nababawasan. Considering wala pa 1 month ko lahat sila nagagamit. Hopefully magtuloy tuloy na ang pag heal ng mukha ko 😊

over 1 year ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Does what it does

All make up be gone! This is makeup remover, facial cleanser, moisturizer and whitehead/blackhead remover in one tube! You will also feel so fresh and radiant in every use. It will dry up pimples overnight. A definitely money saver and a must have! Will surely buy this again. Thumbs up!!

over 1 year ago
Cherry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

HOLY GRAIL CLEANSER

I use this every day and night and I looove it!! It's a low ph cleanser so it didn't damage my acid mantle. It really helped in calming my pimples. Plus, your skin will feel supple after use. The scent was so so but idc the product is that good :) It also lasts for around 2.5 months. Been trying A LOT of low ph cleanser and so far, this product is still undefeated in my list.

over 1 year ago