×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

41 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Nona
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

I cant use it

The color I got was too light for me so instead of making me look like I had brows, it did the opposite. Also, the formula is too clumpy to work with. It forms at the end of my brow hairs and is too wet to set. I honestly can't think of another use for it. Only plus side is it's affordable.

about 2 months ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

A BIT DARK..

I was too excited to use the product when it arrived. I ordered soft brown variant, and to my surprise, it was disappointing cause its darker than i have expected. I purchased soft brown so it can match my hair color but unfortunately i wont be using it. Though its easy to use, the formula isnt watery. I like it but not happy with the color 😔

about 2 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Perf!

Nagpakulay kasi ako ng hair. Black into Light Brown so nagbago na yung shades ng brow products na ginagamit ko. There seems to be no problem, until I realized na pansin pa rin yung blaxk strands ng natural brow ko so I figured that I should get a brow gel. This tames my eyebrow strands and blends the eyebrow product to the natural color of my brow! The pricd point is perf too!

about 2 months ago
Mildred
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

love it

Got mine in the shade soft brown. Although my hair is dark, it suited me well, it blended with my natural hair color and it didn't clump/flake on my brow. The only problem is it doesn't stay put all day (I usually put soap in my brows) , it did look natural on my brow hairs tho.

2 months ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Holds brow in place, tint barely there

If you have bushy and full eyebrows like me and you want to tame your brows, this is the right product for you 👍🏻 but if you have colored hair and you want a tinted gel that will match your roots, sadly this didn't meet my expectations :( I chose light brown— the lightest shade, to compliment my light brown hair. However, the tint was barely there, walang nagbago sa color ng brows ko dark pa rin :( or maybe dahil super kapal ng kilay ko? But still, I was expecting kahit konting tint sana... Anyway, I'm giving 4 stars coz it does the job naman. And it feels lightweight too! Hindi malagkit sa feeling. Nice wand as well ✨

2 months ago
Jilian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

I Like It

It works well although I would like a little bit more pigment especially on the lighter shades. I love the wand that they use because it gives you that feathered brows effect and all in all these brow gel are fine. They're not that pigmented but you can see it's effects on your brows and they're good for everyday simple makeup look 👍🏻

2 months ago
Kamille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

HG! 😍

This is worth the try, and ganda nya, hindi intimidating yung shade nya, it helps to hold my eyebrow, i also love how it last all day, no need to touch up, and natural lang syang tignan. This eyebrow mascara and the pencil is really a nice combination or pair. Very affortable pa sya. Matagal din maubos. I also love the applicayor, saktong sakto sa kilay ko. It makes my brows looks define. I got the darkest shade to match my hair color and maganda pa din syang tignan.

3 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

It’s okay..

I bought this product a month ago because of 12.12 sale. It is a good product. However, it does not really hold the hair of your eyebrows. Kumbaga it works fine but diba eyebrow mascara should keep the hairs of your brows upward? Haha ayun lang naman. Perfect to sa mga on the go na tao and the shade that i got is perfect for my hair color so it looks great on me :)

3 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

nice applicator

It is pigmented and the color is good as well. My only problem with it is that it is not smudge proof. It can easily be erased when you touch it. But all in all, it's a good product for its prize. Will definitely buy again next time it goes on sale.

3 months ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

WOW BROWS

My brows are naturally thick and eyebrow pencils don’t give me the result I want. I was in search for a good eyebrow gel/mascara and poof! Vice Cosmetics released one and luckily, I have a perfect match shade, ash brown. It’s not waterproof, but it is really long-lasting. Perfect bushy brows every time! Perfect for girls on the go!

3 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Perfect for tamad Girls!

At first, I was kind of skeptical to buy this product since I’ve been using the sunnies face brow kit. But gosh, this is super sulit and cheaper! I thought for its price medyo price na kasi maliit lang but I was wrong. I’ve been using this for 4 months already? Di ko pa siya nakakalahati. And I love that this gives you and instant feathered eyebrows!! Perfect for tamad girls like me who hates doing their brows everyday 😂

3 months ago
L
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Good for bushy brows

This really volumized my brows, but just be sure to apply with a light hand. Formula is also good even with a big wand. Although, I’m curious to see what the performance will be like with a smaller wand. On days when I don’t feel like putting too much on my face, I use this.

3 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Good product!

I love Vice products! This eyebrow gel works best on my bushy brows compared to the brow soaps I’ve been using for years. This is my 2nd tube and I’m happy because when I ordered here in beautymnl it was on buy 1 take 1 sale! So the 2 tubes I got would probably last me a year! Lol

3 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

So so

I got this on sale, it’s like Php 105 only so it was very cheap. It’s not a bad product at all and not really great. But for the price it is okay. Probably gonna buy again but when it is only sale. Im not going to buy it on its original price. I feel like it can improve more.

3 months ago
Sherryna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Viceral

I bought this one because of my fb's friend post. She super liked it! I only used it once, kasi hiningi na sya ng sister ko right after my amateur vlog haha. I didn't like the shade that I bought kasi my brows are so bushy and literally heavy black in color. Good thing kasi I want lighter shade and I get to share it pa!

4 months ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Love it!!

Very affordable and I love it so much!! Hindi siya yung brow mascara na gagawing crunchy or matigas ang brow hair mo pag hinawakan. Must buy talaga eto! Very natural tignan saaken, since may makapal akong brow, I use this alone without brow pencil. Very natural lang ng Ash brown 😍

4 months ago
Amiel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Best Affordable Brow Gel Ever

I said it on the title because first, it’s affordable. Second, it really gives you the bushy eyebrow that you want to achieve. Third, it has a literal fiber that can add an additional look which I was amazed of. Fourth, for its price mind the packaging sis! Last, it’s handy and convenient to bring and to put in your make up kit. This eyebrow is really great because it adds a fuller brows. You better try iy girl. So worth it!

4 months ago
Florlee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

It could be better

I like the shade and the actual product itself I'm just not a fan of the brush/applicator. It's too big for an eyebrow mascara. I had a pretty hard time applying it as you need to be very careful since medyo malaki nga yung applicator. But this is perfect if you are on the go kasi kahit walang eyebrow pencil, apply this and you're good to go.

4 months ago
Miel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

The best! & Affordable!

I always wanted to buy this one so When I visited the pop up store! I got one na for myself. I got the NATURAL BROWN. Since makapal na yung brows ko I can use it alone kapag nagmamadali kasi brush brush brush then pak! Well tamed na brows ko. I love that it sets my brows pero hindi sya nagiging matigas. My brows look natural but tamed.

4 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 16

Worth the try

I'm a big big fan of brow gels and matagal ko na gusto I try to. For the product itself ok naman, medyo mabilis nga lang mawala specially if sweaty ka lagi. Yung sa wand ako masyado nahihirapan since madami siya kumuha ng product and when applied nag cclump siya sa brows. Brow gel ng benefit gamit ko noon and I think that's the kind of wand na suitable for brow use. Nonetheless tama rin naman yung price niya for the product.

4 months ago