×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

61 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Jhenie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

I'm really having a hard time choosing brow product

I like the size of it, It's really thin so it's very easy to apply, it's also very handy. It's good for beginners since it's small and can be easily applied and the color isn't that pigmented so you can add and build it up depending on how you like it. I'm really having a hard time though in choosing brow product because the color of this doesn't really fit me and it kinda dry also. If you want natural look, this is for you.

27 days ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

will be the ONLY one I use.

I tried a multi-prong eyebrow pen, and it was, in a word, horrendous. I couldn’t keep from overlapping the lines, which created very unnatural looking dark spots. I also found the blonde color of the one I bought to be MUCH too dark. I looked ridiculous when I tried to use it.

Enter this awesome brow pen. The single point allows me perfect control, and I get very natural looking “brow hairs”. The pencil side is wonderful for drawing the guide line to follow (as per instructions with the pen), and also is good for filling in - although I don’t actually need it for that. Lastly, the brown color is perfect, not too light, and not too dark. I highly recommend this brow pen. It will be the ONLY one I use.

about 1 month ago
Nada
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Okay lang.

I was really expecting sa product nato based on reviews I have read and watched. Pero nung dumating na and tried it. Matigas siya. Dry din. Like ang hirap niyang ibuild-up to see its pigmentation. More of natural looking lang talaga kaya nitong product. So 2 stars lang muna sakin. Pero ang maganda rin pag mejo satisfied nako sa pagkalagay sa kilay ko, lomg lasting sya. As in all day di siya nabura.

about 1 month ago
Lorna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Super bet 😊

Tagal ko ng bumili nito on online. And finally natry kona din siya. Super lfavorite ko tong gandoll micro brow pencil from vice cosmetics. Super dali niyang iapply and its very pretty on the brows. I got mine in the shade of ash brown. And i apply it together with the brow mascara :))

about 1 month ago
Jamihla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Love it.

I've been eying this product for a long time because of some good reviews from some vloggers. So when I saw that its on sale. I immediately added it to my cart. Upon using it, it's really nice. So easy to use even when you're a beginner. The pigment is also on point. The only downside for me is that the spoolie is so small. But nevertheless, its really nice.

about 2 months ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

I love it!

I was so happy to buy this on a very low price last 11.11 sale. I like the gray color since it gives you a very natural eyebrow look. This is my first love in terms of eyebrow pencil. I love that it is manipis since i already have makapal kilay strands so it really fill on the kalbo parts.

about 2 months ago
Kara
Certified Buyer
  • Age 34

Cheap and hard worker!

Got mine for less than a hundred, so I set my bar low. Turns out, it does a better job than the fancier wands out there. I would like to keep a good stock of these, especially when they go on sale again. They are great in making feathery strokes and if you are worried that you might be putting too much product than you should.

about 2 months ago
Gil
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY!!!

I buy this product whenever it's on sale which often happens BTW. For only roughly 120 pesos you get the same quality as the ABH. You get a lot more product than other competing brands. Considering the price point and the quality (at par as high end brands), this one is such a steal. Ditched all my other brow liners for this one. I could say that this is my all time favorite brow liner. Can't stress it enough that this one's the best!!! Yet. :)

about 2 months ago
Nona
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

So-so

It's okay for its price but I wouldn't repurchase. I got a color too light for me and even then, it didn't really leave pigment on my skin. Tried using it as an eyeliner instead. It's not very pigmented and requires pressure to mark. I don't like putting much pressure on my eye area. The thin spoolie on the other end is useful.

about 2 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Ganda Ghorl!

Pak na pak to saken, ang ganda gamitin. Ang dali din i'apply. On the go ka sis! Di ka magsisi promise! Bibili ako ulit neto ibang shade naman. Masubukan lahat!! Hindi ka mapapahiya pag binili mo to. Long lasting din sya mga sis. Kaya buy na!! Wag na magpatumpik tumpik pa!

about 2 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Natural Brows

I got this in the shade Ash Brown and I love it so much. It looks like my natural eyebrows and it's good for light and every day makeup looks. The only downside is that it only lasted for a month and half. I'm thinking of getting this again together with the eye brow tint.

about 2 months ago
Kiko
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium

ABH feels

They say it is like a dupe for Anastacia Beverly Hills brow liner, I say yes. Yes it is affordable, Yes it stays on for long period of hours, Yes I love the color (got the shade natural brown), Yes it is so skinny that you can create hair like strokes, Yes to the tiny spoolie that blends the product well, Yes to the formula tgat is not so creamy but not so hard, Yes to the packaging BUT the actual product is sooo small I tried to measure it by twisting it till all the product comes out and it only measures about 1 to 1.5 inches in length.

about 2 months ago
Raeann
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 19

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

i really like this compared to the pencils with the teardrop/triangle end because you get thinner lines with this one, even when the pencil becomes blunt and creamy. If you put this on top of an eyebrow gel, your brows will be ON. FLEEK. The color is really natural looking also, even though there's no gray-brown; the dark brown doesn't look bad with my black hair, and it stays well. I recommend this, especially for the price!

about 2 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Perfect pair with the Gandoll Brow Volumizer

I got the shade light brown ever since I dyed my hair of approximately the same color. The result to my brows is a perfect natural look lang na di masyadong plakado but presentable. The product is kinda small hence the 4 stars. But I like that it already comes with a spoolie which is supef important for blending.

about 2 months ago
Andee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Great for beginners!

Got this on sale for P115 but I was still surprised at how little the product was. The container was long and the spoolie is nice but the pencil itself was only 1/4 of my pointer finger. I'm new to eyebrow pencils. Ash brown is nice para sa mga may gusto ng natural look.

2 months ago
Danah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Ash brown for black hair

This has a very different consistency than the common brow products, it’s waxy. This means it doesn’t deposit pigment immediately that melts away with sweat or oil. I have a lot of hair but I struggle from the shaping. Being very thin, it helps a lot in getting the sharp tail without looking harsh. It helps fill in gaps. This is also so affordable. I have repurchased this many time. Definitely worth the buy. For black natural hair, the ash brow works very well.

2 months ago
Clarice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Room for improvement!

I'm in love with this brand's lippies and after reading all the good reviews on their brow pencil, I decided to give it a try. I guess I had really high expectations and so I wasn't expecting it to be smaller that your typical brow pencil. The product itself is only 0.10g I just feel like it's not enough for the price point. Good thing I got mine on sale but I wouldn't be willing to purchase this again on it's regular retail price. It's very easy to apply and doesn't wear off easily, no need to retouch during the day actually. I'm still happy I tried it and will still recommend!

3 months ago
Kamille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

HG! 😍

This eyebrow pencil is a must try. This is my second purchase for this eye brow pencil. I love how it make my eyebrow looks more define but still looks natural, and it contains a lot of product. I have tried other eyebrow pencil but i really got hook on this, the eyebrow gel is nice too, matagal maubos. And good thing on this is may kasama na syang spoolie and it's thin pero mahaba yung pencil nya so pangmatagalan sya. And very affortable sya. Very worth it 😍 😍 😍

3 months ago
Miel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Kilay Routine!! ♥️

I am using natural brown because I have colored hair and it looks very natural on me. I can recommend this one sa mga may makapal na eyebrows like me because you can draw hair strands na super natural but since madali syang maubos hindi ko marerecommend to if super nipis ng kilay mo. Perfect for everyday. It stays naman wag lang kukusutin yung eyebrow part

3 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Dupe for Sunnies!!

This product is the perfect dupe for sunnies face brow pencil ❤️ I love how thin the pencil is, giving you the natural looking brows once you use it. Plus it’s very easy to use 🥰 However I find it quite pricey since konti lang yung product but I’d still repurchase this item.

3 months ago