×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Worth the buy 🥰

I initially got this for me but then I learned that this is more for oily skin. So, i gave it to my sister instead to try. She loves this! It makes her skin so soft and nice and it’s doesn’t add to the oiliness in her face. It also has aloe vera which is good for the skin. It’s not just SPF, it’s also skin care! It’s like killing two birds with one stone. Definitely worth the buy!

3 months ago
Roxan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

NO WHITE CAST

This product is an OH EM GEE! Im loving it already. It stands out among the sunscreens that i've had used before. It stated that it's a gel type but the texture looks cream and i don't care *wink* This is the type of sunscreen that you can use everyday, anytime, anywhere. It doesn't leave a white layer on your skin WOOHOOO *clap clap*. And it doesn't feel tacky or heavy on skin. It easily absorbs also. I will definitely repurchase.

5 months ago
Shannen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

masarap sa skin kaso nakahihilo ng slight yung smell

The formula is amazing. Combi skin ako leaning to dry side, I apply this after moisturizer. Masarap siya sa mukha kasi saglit lang yung sticky feeling tapos it dries like wala kang nilagay na sunscreen sa mukha. Wanted to love this kasi sa dami ng natry ko, ito yung comfortable sa balat and kahit moisturizing siya and hindi matte finish (dewy finish siya pero hindi oily ang dating) hindi ako nagmukhang oily at di rin niya nadry face ko. Kaso mejo natapangan ako sa amoy niya. Kaamoy ng tita kong kikay, charot. Pero ayun, hindi nagfafade yung aloe smell niya and tbh, ang tapang nung smell, mejo chemical. Ngayon ko lang narealize na sensitive ako sa scents kasi nahilo ako after a few hours of wearing and smelling it. So dont get this if sensitive ka like me. Ughh pero ang ganda kasi talaga ng formula nito natural ang finish.

5 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

THIS IS NOW MY GO-TO SUNSCREEN

I have used Bioré Aqua Gel for the longest time, and it was good naman, but somehow it makes me a little bit oilier than usual. Then finally, I saw this one on sale! After a week of using this, I am now a THE SAEM convert! At first use I thought this was more of a cream than a gel, but once you apply it on your face, it glides very easily and it's fast absorbing! There is no sticky feeling nor white cast too! Although it has slightly aloe fragrance, but that's okay for me. The important thing is it doesn't break me out! Price-wise, it's on the affordable side considering that it's already 60g! Will definitely repurchase!

6 months ago
Kyla
Certified Buyer

THE BEST!!

I love that it doesn’t leave white cast and how my skin literally absorbs it in like 5 minutes. It won’t make your face oily and the best part is that you won’t even feel like you have sunscreen on!!Plus it smell so good too! Would definitely repurchase this 💚

6 months ago
Aubrey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

So moisturiziiing

I love the saem!!!! As much as I love seventeen!! I brought this together with the jeju aloe products cleansing foam, toner, enulsion, essence and cream. And I love how it moistures my skin and the packaging as well is so fab 💗💗💗 it is a holy grail product for me.

6 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

sundscreen for oily skin

I really thought it's a gel type but it's actually like a face lotion. The good thing is it can easily dry after applying. Really good for oily skin and one small amount is enough to cover the entire face. I am applying this after my toner every morning and after like 1 or 2 minutes my face is set and good to go for ordinary working days. Love it so much because its non-sticky and I didn't had any breakout.

7 months ago
Noel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

SO LIGHT ✨

I've been using BIORE for quite some time now. I saw this on sale, and did some research hahaha! I read some articles online that korean sunscreen are very light on skin, so I gave it a try. SOOOOOO GLAD I DID! 😁😁 This is by far the lightest sunscreen i've tried! No white cast and doesn't aggregate my pimples. It also comes in 60g bottle so it will last for moooooonths! A must try! 😁

7 months ago
Mika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

ONE OF THE BEST

This is one of the best sun gels I've ever tried! It feels light and refreshing on the skin. The scent is calming especially on a super busy morning. Despite being spf 50, it didn't even break me out! It gives you a slight sheen on the face without it feeling tacky or slick :))

7 months ago
Gladys
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Superb Packaging

This is the first time that I've used a gel type sunscreen that comes out like a cream. It looks like a cream sunscreen but it's a gel and fast absorbent. It broke me out tho on my first week of using it, but it will give you a glowy/dewy look once you've put it on. No white cast and won't make your face oily even after hours of wearing it. Also the packaging is really pretty. It's sturdy and the cap looks like it was made out of bamboo.

8 months ago