×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Love Love Love

I've been looking for a korean glass series regimen I've tried a lot actually from US brands to korea's. Never did I know, I could find what I was looking for here in PH! This brand really made my skin alive! I dont have breakouts anymore. They smell so nice especially the cleanser. If you buy this make sure to buy the series because buying them one by one is a little pricey.

18 days ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Skincare doesn't need to be expensive pala!

This set of products was able to prove that skincare doesn't need to be expensive. However, yeah, purging does appear so be sure that you guys expect that para hindi naman kayo mabigla at hindi niyo isisi sa product. The milky wash is nice but it doesn't foam up like other foaming washes pero for me it was not to much of a bother.

23 days ago
Marhanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Tiis ganda

For me this formula works well for me. I didn’t feel any burn on my face but it did cause slight purging. So far so good! This is real advertising, it does the job pretty well. Everytime i see my reflection it looks shiny and glowing. One thing i notice about my face is that it became a little sensitive to touch. I recommend reapplying sunscreen every three hours if you go out often during the day.

about 2 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Try it

Madali mangati mukha ko sa kahit anong products kapag may ginamit akong bago tutubo agad mga tiny bumps, pero nung first use ko wala naman akong naramdaman. After 2 days may lumabas na tiny bumps pero nawala din.Nagustuhan ko na sya agad kasi hiyang siya sa face ko. 3 months ko na syang ginagamit.Favorite ko yung milky glow at rosy glow talagang mapapansin mong glowy yung skin mo at mukhang healthy,kaso sa serums im not sure kung may nag bago. After ko mag lagay nung serums na absorb naman nya agad, kaso maya maya ang oily ko na tignan at feeling malagkit nadin mukha ko. Kung may uulitin man akong bilhin yung milky glow.

about 2 months ago
Aina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Uhmm..

After a week kong gamitin to nagstart maghapdi muka ko kaya bumalik uli ako sa dati kong gamit, kahit thayers toner na sobrang gentle naghahapdi na kaya wala nalang muna ako nilalagay sa muka ko, ewan ko kung normal to pero di ko na tinuloy kasi masakit na talaga. Siguro not for everyday use, baka mas okay siya twice or every other day.

5 months ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Great Product!

I love the smell and consistency.. my skin absorbs it well.. i feel my skin tighten after first set of use.. it will be definitely part of my daily routine at morning and night time.. i just patiently waiting for good result within recommended time frame.. hoping for a younger, smooth and glassy glow face..

5 months ago
Janette
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

That glow tho ✨

Trying out this series is a risk I have to take since it was a few weeks before my wedding. But I really want to have that glow on my wedding day. Also, I’m not really into those skincare set because I feel like they’re like the rejuvenating set being sold online wherein you will experience redness, peeling, and your skin will become so sensitive. I had a lot of questions prior to buying this and the owner is really accommodating to answer all of them. About the product, I did not experience purging (thank God!), no peeling, no redness. It was gentle on my skin and the glow was really achieved!

5 months ago
Guiline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

GLOW GLOW GLOW!!!

The best skincare I've had! Andami ko ng sinubukang brightening serums, moisturizers, masks, pero eto talaga sobrang promising! Di na ko nagkakabreakouts and sobrang glowing ng skin ko. Hindi ako nagsisi na binili ko to. My previously dull skin looks super fresh, and I can go out with less to no makeup now. Perfect for beginner skincare routine.

5 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Glowing Results

Good results in 3 days. Been using for around 4 months. My pimple marks have lighten and my skin has indeed glowed! I've been trying numerous products but the Glass Skin Series is the only one that gave me the results that I wanted. I haven't been this confident about my skin.

5 months ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

I’m in love!

I was actually pretty skeptical about this at first. But my sister told me that she’s been seeing this a lot from her fave vloggers so i gave it a try. I’m just a week in and i’ve been receiving so many compliments already! I’ve been told that my face is so makinis, it’s glowing, it’s pinkish, it looks like korean skin and a lot more! I super love it! I can actually see results in this span of time! Plus, I have naturally dry skin, and surprisingly this doesn’t dry out my skin! I am so in love! I will definitely order again!

5 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

glow baby glow

I love the smell of the facial wash as it really smells like milk. I also love the toner. And face lotion as it goes spf 45 — thats really a sunscreen. i love how this works prompto. The downside here is really the purging. But this is definitely worth the buy. Bought the blemish rescue series too. This both is worth the buy! For 999 and u get 4 and easy steps regimen.

5 months ago
Kaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Glass Skin may not be for me :(

I got so excited to try this product 'cause of the hype and a lot of good reviews. When I received the package, it was in pristine condition (good job on the packaging). However, the products were smaller than expected. Nevertheless, this did not make my excitement any less. The smell was also very good! Fast forward to my first and second week of use - a lot of bumps and pimples appeared. Maybe this is because of what they call "cleansing" or whatever, so I continued use. But on my third week, my skin got really, really dry that lines got so visible and I can really feel the tightness on my face. Decided to switch back to my old routine - cleanser and moisturizer and sunscreen, after 3 weeks of continued use.

6 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

I got pimples and my face became dry

It was recommended to me by a friend. And also since it has good reviews, I tried it. It has a good packaging, it smells nice, I like the facial wash, my face turns out so soft. However, the toners and other creams included, I think is too strong for my face. On my third day, I saw that I'm breaking out and my face became dry. Maybe it's not for all skin types.

6 months ago
Bianca
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Literally glowing!!!

I have tried different skincare routines. From korean to western skincare - only to find out that the ideal skincare can be found right here in the Philippines. The glass skin series is 100% effective!! The best skincare for my face by far, however, there will be purging but it’s all worth it in the end!

6 months ago
ReiAnn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Packaging

I received the product the day after I purchased it. So looooove it bc no leakage from the product, and the product itself is very light to my face. Its matched to my skin type. Definitely the best product I used so far. It really glow my skin. Loooooooooooooove it ❤️

7 months ago
Marj
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Glass Skin It Is!

Been using this for more than a month now. I had a few purging on my chin area that’s why I bought the blemish rescue series. But I saw my pores tightened and my skin brighter and healthier. I wish they’ll upgrade their packaging to a bigger containers. It’s a bit expensive if you buy then individually so I suggest buying the series.

7 months ago