×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

26 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Divina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

I like it!

I don't recommend this for an airy or gradient effect but the color of Terracotta is such an everyday and a pretty color! It just that it doesn't feel like light weight on the lips. Well it transfers easily, so might as well refrain from eating too much and drinking too much unless it doesn't bother you to apply again. The velvet feeling is okay. Will try more shades! 💓

16 days ago
Deane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Second fave everyday lipstick!!

When I first heard of this, skeptical ako. Pero nung swinatch ko na siya sa kamay, I liked the color. Para siyang dupe ng Maybelline Superstay matte lipstick in the shade Amazonian. Ang flattering niya sa skin tone ko and long-wearing yung formula, kasi may naiwan pa sa labi ko pagkatapos kong kumain. Todo rin ang kapit niya kahit di ka maglipscrub. One of my fave everyday nude lipsticks!

about 1 month ago
Coleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Maangas pa sayo HAHAHA

Ang ganda ng kulay,bet. Bagay ‘to sa mga mapuputi lalo na sa cheeks pag nilagay mo. Ang lambot sa labi promise ang creamy niya. Minsan drying siya hahahah yun lang naman hahaha pero lambot promise. Maganda yung shade nilang posh kaso out of stock mga ate ahahaha pero isa ‘to sa magagandang shade kung gusto niyo ng brownish or peachy ganern hatdog hahahah awit maganda talaga siya HAHAHAHA tae bakit kasi atleast 50 words wala na ako masabi AHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA ayon lang naman HAHAHAHAHAH worth it yung 345 pesos

about 2 months ago
Jomari
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

My sister love it

I bought this on sale as a gift for my sister. She liked it a lot and its shade complements her morena beauty. I dont know any of its function so i cant review it in details. But if u are looking for a morena gift, I recommend everyone to but this.

2 months ago
Yssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 20

PERFECT SHADE FOR ME

Decided to buy this because I’ve been hearing some dope reviews, AND I AM SHOOKT. this color is so so perfect for that korean, blurry lips that we all see in korean novelas. Very light on the lips and looks so natural! Pigmentation is good too! Will buy the other shades 💕

2 months ago
Cherrie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

my all time fave shade

I am so inlove sa mga ganitong shades, ang ganda and flattering niya light skin like me. I knew this is not long lasting kasi ka formula nya yung 3ce pero I won't mind re-applying it. Buying the femmebot kasi ngayon lng nagka stock and sinama ko na din si coco, - closest kasi sya sa shade na 3ce taupe which is mas mahal and palaging out of stock. Pero ngayong na try ko na si sunnies lip dip, mas gugustuhin ko pa suportahan yung local business natin and actually mas gusto ko ang scent and texture niya compared to 3ce.

2 months ago
Kisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

BEAUTIFUL!

I REALLY LOVE ORANGE OR CHOCOLATEY SHADES OF LIPPIES AND WHEN I SAW THIS SHADE FROM SUNNIES LIP DIP I KNEW RIGHT AWAY THAT I WOULD LOVE IT!!! IT IS VERY LIGHT ON THE SKIN AND I USE IT FOR MY EYES LIPS AND CHEEKS . IT IS MY FAVE LIPPIE LOVE IT

2 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Quality lipstick

For women who's into nude lipstick shades, I'd recommend this beautiful product. It's creamy, lightweight, and fragrant that you'd want to wear it all throughout the day! Though it is not long-lasting (like others), I'd say it's one of the best local matte lipsticks that we have. Try it on, ladies!

3 months ago
Pam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

My fav lipdip shade

Fave lip dip color so far!! So easy to apply and has a super nice finish after applying. It feels light on the lips and doesn’t feel dry at all. Super love the nude color of this shade and will definitely buy another once this runs out. It matches my skin tone too ♥️

3 months ago
Mimi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

My GO-TO!

This lipstick is super nice!!!! super creamy and soft ng formula and nevery drying sa lips. The shade is perfect too even for morenas like me. This is my go-to since kapag may lakad ako I just put on my tinted suncreen plus this lippie then I am good to go na. ♥️ 4 stars? kasi medyo mabilis lang siya ma wipe out but that’s my only problem hehe

4 months ago
Alliah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

woah!

Bagay to sa mga morena like me hehe. Kasi nakakaputi pag ito ginamit mo aa lips mo, ganda naman to eh, kasi super lightweight, ang ganda rin ng applicator, what I like the most is its scent. Super bango, parang cherry yung amoy nya haha! One of my everyday lippies hehe.

4 months ago
Len
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Terracota my fave 😍

The shade was so gooooooood. Lalo na sa morena like me. Lightweight and longlasting hehehe grabe naka 2 coffees na ko pero di parin naalis. AT hindi nakakadry ng lips kaya super love ko na 'to. Perfect pang awra and very natural look lang. Thanks beautymnl and sunniesface. Will try coco shade naman.

4 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Terracotta love!

I love this shade! I didn't expect it to match my skin tone but it does because it was one of those random buys when I went crazy buying the Lip Dips from Sunnies Face. It's a nice nude shade to wear every day and I think looks great on every skin tone. The formula is so buttery too and it doesn't dry out my lips like the other brands that have more of a watery consistency. It's worth the hype!

4 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 58

Brownie Love

Sunnies, you got me at hello and I can't stop raving about your lippies! I am addicted to browns, and this new shade is (again) just perfect! LOVE the light feel, the soft finish, the easy application, and the scent! Just keep 'em quality, affordable products coming! Can't wait to check out your newly-released line!

4 months ago
Lucille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

HG!

i pair this with ever bilena's uptown red lip tint and it makes your lips look super soft, plump, and healthy! it's super lightweight and its featherlike matte finish makes it look even more natural on your lips. :) super worth it! i sometimes even wear it before bed (i know, it's not good for your lips) but it really makes me feel really pretty! :(

4 months ago
Adel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Okkkk sunnies face

We get it! All your shades are wearable!! Amazing color! First time to try terracotta type of shade which surprised me because i thought it was going to be super warm but it was nice on the lips. Made my teeth a bit yellow tho because of the undertone but very wearable! Awesome formula as well!!

4 months ago
Graziella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 16

LOVE LOVE LOVE ITTT

super cute and perfect for simple make up it looks natural especially when you only use minimal amount of the product 💕💕very pigmented and overall a really good shade. this is my fave lip product at the moment and the product is so small you can bring it anywhere tsaka very cute packaging 💕💕 worth the hype at least in my opinion!!!

5 months ago
Carmina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Worth it

I already have the posh shade, and I let my mom tried this and she liked it, so I gave it to my mom as a gift on her birthday, she likes this cause even though she has dry lips the product doesn't dries her lips. And the shade, SHE REALLY LOVES IT. It suits her and she also likes the smell of it. A bit expensive since you're only getting 3.5ml. But the formula is good, and it feels soft on the lips. So for the price its okay. Con maybe is, it's not long lasting. But overall its a good product.

5 months ago
Fatima
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

This shade tho💕

I absolutely love the shade At first i thought it might look a bit dark since i have a bit of an orangey sort of tan But it looks great on me Both and eyeshadow, blush, and lippy. It so smooth with a nice velvet finish and it doesnt dry your lips like other lippies Bonus: IT SMELLS GREAT (candy-ish sweet but not that strong)

6 months ago
Ysabelle
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

go-to everyday look

I love this new lip dip by sunnies, I’m a big fan of their “nudist” from the first lippies that they released, I didn’t think they could beat it but this one is really amazing. The formula is kinda similar to nyx smlc but a little light weight which in my opinion is great! I could wear it all day without my lips feeling tacky or anything and when I swatched it on my wrist to test out its longevity believe me, it stayed on overnight. Perfect for when you’re just going to school or work and even when you’re going out.

6 months ago