×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Recommended to all ❤️

I've been using this product for 3days now I can see that my face is starting to whiten and glow! Highly recommended for future user ❤️❤️❤️ Light weight and does not irritate the skin it is also suitable for sensitive skin, I like the way it softens your skin and has that glass skin glow! Kudos! I will definitely buy this again after I consume my 1st bottle

2 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

really recommend

I have a lot of stubborn hyperpigmentation and acne scars. They usually begin fading after 1 month. When I began using this product, my scars started fading 4-5 days and completely faded within 2-3 weeks. I use this only in the night, daily. Really good product, I bought it for my acne and hyperpigmentation just amazing after 1 week my face became smooth and bright.

3 months ago
Jhen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Super Love!

It is my first time to use a vitamin c serum. I immediately saw the effect after few days. I put this serum before my moisturizer at night and the next day, you will get a fresh glowy skin! I never had a pimples too. I missed the promo of B1T1 recently, hopefully they will have again soon. I super love this product! xXx

3 months ago
Nicee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Fave!

First time user of vitamin C serum and so lucky I have tried this. First day of using this, really feels awesome. I like its watery consistency. And I like the packaging too. I am using this every night. Pimples never appear. (except when we have our regular period, and very minimal). I tried using this also during the day and it is really amazing because It makes you glow. Happy to purchased this "on sale" .I love this serum so much but it's Pricey for its size though..

3 months ago
Menea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Broke Me Out! put on my pits instead

Used this for 2 weeks after buying and this broke me out with itchy little bumps immediately after 2 days, but I gave it a chance... It got worse. Stopped, gave it another chance, and tried applying it on some areas of hyperpigmentation, and it broke me out on the applied areas the next morning. Would give this only 1 star, but I decided to not waste the purchase, so lol I now apply it on my arm pits post shaving and now It's been looking great- lighter and smoother. Would not repurchase it though, might just get some other serum specifically for my arm pits.

4 months ago
Cedric
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 20

A must try

This is one of the best moisturizers I have tried ever. My skin easily absorbs the serum so I do not have to wait a long time. This give moisture to my skin which I love because it does not give excess oil. When I wake in the morning I can see that my face is very moisturized but not oily!

5 months ago
Alexander
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

SUPERB!

First use ko palang and i'm loving it na. Less tham 1 min. na absorbed na sya ng skin ko and wala syang problem sa mga creams na nilalagay ko ❤️ i love the glow, will definitely buy this again! I highly recommend this night serum. Medyo konti lang yung laman pero a little goes a long way naman

7 months ago
Melinda
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Great vit c

Effective sya para sa akin. May mga pimple scars kasi ako na remnants of my teenage years. Hindi na sila ganun ka-dark pero kita mo pa rin. After using this, nakatulong siya na ma lighten ang scars. Tapos naging smoother and smaller rin ang pores ko. Paubos na ako sa first bottle so will buy a second one, for sure.

8 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Loved it!

I use this at night and after just one week I can see a visible change in my face. Dark spots start to fade and I got no pimples even during my period. I feel great! I would buy this product again. Hopefully they will have another sale. Hehe :)

9 months ago
Chloe
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Loving It So Much

It's my first time using a serum and I've been using it for a month now. I love how it is easily absorbed by my skin. I didn't need to put a lot of product on my face. It's easily spreadable on my face. I love the result because it made my skin look so much more hydrated. The pimple marks also lightened. I'm very satisfied with this product.

9 months ago
Cristina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium

My New Vit. C For My Face

I've been looking for a more affordable Vitamin C Serum that won't burn a hole in my pocket. I gave this a try and it helped minimize pores and lighten acne marks. It's not too sticky and it gave a moisturized, supple effect on my skin. I use this at night and I wake up with radiant skin. Love it! Because of this, I will try the other products of the brand.

10 months ago
Joan
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium

Brightening!

Wanted to try a Vitamin C serum and decided to try this because this seems to have a higher concentration while also having a reasonable price. Have been trying this for a week or so, and i see some improvements to my skin. I only use this at night (as it is intended for nighttime use) because sometimes forget to put sunblock in the morning and didn't want to risk having complications. So far, the product is working for me. I think this is a good find, will try their other products soon.

10 months ago