×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
2.7 out of 5
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
8
1 star
0
Pau
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

So so

This is my first time trying Belo deo & underarm cream. I'm almost halfway through the bottle and I didn't really see any changes on my underarm (product claims noticably lightening effect after a week of use). But i like that the deo is still fragrant after a whole day of walking and commuting.

about 1 month ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

not for me 💔

I tried both these products together for a few days. No any visible result. Also a very no no talaga ako sa deo, makati sa underarm at iba ang amoy, di maganda. Lalo na kung mapawisan mabaho sya for me so tinigil ko agad but I continue to use the whitening cream kasi sayang naman.

about 2 months ago
Jasmine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

not worth it

I was looking for a new deo since I ran out of my usual one so I bought this. The smell is super chemical(-y) and it does not do a great job with drying my underarms and I did not see a whitening effect over the 3 weeks that I used this.

about 2 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Age 20

best duo

I always have an allergic reaction to alluminum which cause my UA to darken. And i tried so many deos and whitening creams but none of them worked. Until i found this, this has greatly improved my UA plus there is no smell all day. Really love this. Definitely will buy again.

2 months ago
Igzzie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

OMG

Been using this twice a day ever since I got it and I like that it doesn’t disrupt the performance my deodorant during daytime. And it’s lightweight enough that you don’t notice it after it dries down. It also doesn’t stain your clothes so I can wear it with no worries. I’ve also noticed some changes in the evenness on my underarm color.

2 months ago
Claris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Idk

I don’t know if it has really whitening effect on the underarm. Hiyang ko yung ibang Belo products, I am just not really sure with this belo whitening cream. Maybe I need to try this product a little longer to see if may effect talaga siya. For now, no difference pa.

3 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer

Cousin's experience!!

So my cousin has a really dark underarms, and u reckon from reading articles in the net, harsh deos are one of the main reasons. So i showed this to her and she bought it (using my acct.) well now i am definitely seeing a big difference on her pits and we are so glad we had this on sale. She might buy another set while the sale is ongoing!!!

3 months ago
Sonelie
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

Not satisfied

After having wax in my pits, I got burns and it caused my pits na umitim, I tried to use to product mauubos na yung 1 tube and yung deo pero halos walang changes. Not that effective for me, but the good thing is it has a really good smell. I'm still thinking if I will continue using this product. Thank you Belo and Beauty Mnl.

3 months ago
Jossabel
Top Reviewer

okay

So background' I do shave my underarms, and with me, with shaving, my underarms do darken and ever since I started using this a few years ago, I find that my skin in the underarm area doesn't darken anymore and it does keep me feeling fresh and odor free all day. It does take a while to get used to if u have never used the roller ball form of a deodorant but so worth it.

3 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Meh

I had high hopes for this but it's been a month and I haven't seen any changes and I feel like it makes my underarm even darker than before. But maybe after I finish it there will be a difference but for now I'll only give it 2 stars because of its promise of difference in 2 weeks.🤷🏻‍♀️

5 months ago
Dech
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Just okay

I've ordered this because of its whitening properties which I think is effective however I'm not really into roll ons as it tends to b become sticky. Also, they both smell too strong for underarm unlike the powdery pit perfect cream from Skin Genie. I might no longer purchase this duo again.

5 months ago
jovelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

testing waters, or, cream

First time to use a whitening cream for underarm and will check on how effective this is gonna be. Usually i just use a whitening deo, but since this has a free deodorant and its on sale, why not? Hopefully this works. Will use it as well on the bikini areas

5 months ago