×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

Favorite powder blush

I have this in Bellini. As one of the other reviewers said, it is great for Morena skin tones. It is one of the few powder make up products I have. I found that most powder products are not great for my dry skin but this one is different. It still gets absorbed and looks natural on the skin, unlike other powder blushes that seem to just sit on top. It used to come with a brush but not anymore. Maybe because VMV has launched a separate line of hypoallergenic bamboo brushes.

12 months ago
Zaira
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

For sensitive skin!

I love how Vmv makes me not worry about wearing makeup because of its good formulation that is ideal for sensitive skin like me. And this blush is amazing because it is not over the top because it is very natural. It gives me a good glow and a fresh natural look. For sensitive and oily skinned people like me, use this because you won't break out even if you use this all day and everyday. It is the bomb!

over 2 years ago
Cae
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

make up that works as skincare

I got this as a gift and it's one of my favorites. It gives a very natural flush and very gentle on the skin. It doesn' t crack and settle into fine lines. It applies very smoothly. I'm a fan of vmv because even their cosmetics are formulated as skin care. It is more expensive but considering that you are also taking care of your skin, i think it's a good investment. My sister and I are vmv loyals and we even got their facial packages.

over 2 years ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Makeup that's good for the skin

My first ever proper blush when I started college. It's really expensive especially for someone who's yet to earn her own money but I would really save money just to purchase this whenever I ran out. Since I'm more of having a casual look makeup all the time, this lasted me 13 months and I never wasted any of it. I was able to buy 3 so that's 39 months so that's 3 years and 3 months. The best thing about this is that you know your skin won't suffer from using a makeup because this somehow doubles as a skincare product. If I have a daughter (or son) who'd be starting with their makeup journey, I would definitely suggest this.

over 3 years ago
RJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

High end blush that lets your skin breathe

This is one of my favorite blushes. THe color looks very natural on my cheeks. For best results I also brush a bit on my nose, chin and forehead. It's like I Have sunkissed skin. Formulation is also very safe and does not give me breakouts. The color applies pigmented at first and fades throughout the day but still with natural looking look.

over 3 years ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Amaing

My sensitive skin loves this blush!! VMV always does it right

over 3 years ago
Danii
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Safe & Flattering

I'm quite dark-skinned so I choose shades that complement that—the pigmentation of this blush is not that strong, but I like it like that since I find it quite flattering on me. (And of course, VMV Hypoallergenics is a treasure brand for those with sensitive skin!) I'll be repurchasing this once my other blushes run out. Great product.

over 3 years ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

HG blush

All VMV products I've tried are HG status! I'm not kidding. They're my most favorite brand and the best part - they're proudly Filipino made. I purchased the blush despite the price tag (comparable to other high end products) because the color is great and it's healthy for the skin. I have this in Bellini and it's one of the nicest shades to touch my cheeks. It comes in this pretty nude brown case to prevent the small compact from damages. It doesn't come with a brush applicator but there are a lot of decent cheap blush brushes on the market you can use to apply it with. It's very pigmented - I only use a little amount to produce a healthy flush.

over 3 years ago