×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Angelica
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

NOT AS PERF BUT GREATER THAN OKAY

I'm on my second pouch and that's bc I really luv the shade BARE!! I tried nude lippies from other brands but nothing suits me like these babies :"> I fell in love w it the first time but as I use it, I discovered you should exfoliate first for better application and smooth glide. I don't recommend applying another one on top of it as it tends to crack your lips and form small lumps. You need to re-do everything not just retouch. The shade KISSES however, is a good cheek blush! It doesn't stay long on the lids tho (I just tried making it multi-purpose) Shaved a star off for the performance of it deteriorates as I use it. Meaning, it's not as perf the first time I glide it on my lips. These small balms can last you a month or so.

4 months ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Beautiful shades 🧡

Lippies' shades are perfect for everyday errand or office mood. Suits my fair skin tone well. The pack contains 5 lipsticks that's why I was able to give my sis (who is picky with shades) one. Cute and compact, can easily be brought anywhere. Though they may be dry before application, a bit swipe of any balm on your lips would make it be easily applied. Still, a very useful and fab product 🧡

5 months ago
Krissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Meh~

I don't kbow if I am the only one who received these balms that looks like a dry cheese inside it literally has holes on it speciaky after applying it for the first time I dobt know if it is air holes but it breaks into small particles whenever I apply it on my lips. Pigmentation is so alive and I love the colors just the quality of the balms itself, and it felt dry even its a balm and so tagging on my lips.

5 months ago
Rowena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

a bit drying

to set your expections, they are not balmy or moisturizing at all. not sure if I received the same product that others are raving about on the reviews. to compare it with the matte balm lipstick by R-vlon which is matte but balmy and creamy, for this, there is tugging and emphasizes fine lines on the lips. though it can be remedied by using a lip balm before applying. the good thing about this is the range of colors, 5 colors in one pouch, all are very pretty and suits Pinay skin tone and they are pocket friendly. if they will improve the formula, this will perfect.

6 months ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Love it!!!

Im the type of person who doesnt like wearing heavy make up regardless of the event I am going to. I dont like it when the products I use on my face feels heavy, ung parang nakamaskara ka. And these lip balms doesn't even have a weight on my face. It feels so natural and light weight. On top of that, matte sya gerl!!! Ayoko kasi ng glossy na lips. Super love these balms ☺️

7 months ago
Romylyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

I love it!

I love the colors! I badly wanted these kinds of lippies. It exceeds my expectation and it feels like you already have a lip moisturizer. Whenever I use this, I don't need to put a lip moisturizer anymore and it has a matte effect. It's safe coz it's organic. It has 5 different colors and a cute pouch is included. The pouch is really cute and the lippies also. Thumbs up😊😊

7 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer

Cutiies

These are such cuties and so lovely. Purchased these for my nieces sa province na medyo kikay na at nagdadalaga hahaha cute ng colors sa lips pero i cant judge its moisturising effect. I wasnt reading the whole description as i honestly wanted the tinted lip balms but it comes with a case pala na lalagyan nila

7 months ago
Jackie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

just okay!

just received my order and i right away tried them on my lips. i was excited pa naman coz they're always sold out however, medyo mahirap siya i glide sa lips. out of the 5 lip balms, 4 of them i find too dry unlike another brand na na try ko. although yay on the mlbb shades pang morena talaga so at least. but i don't find it moisturizing on the lips specially if dry ang lips mo. i have to swipe it couple of times para lang dumikit yung color. isa lang yung medyo okay at madali i glide but di bagay sakin yung shade kasi it's the lightest one. hopefully i can find a way for it to work on my lips.

8 months ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

These are THE BALMS!

I watched some video reviews about this product set as i was waiting for my order to arrive and the feedback was not so good. Thumbs up when it comes to tint but not so much when it comes to its moisturizing feature. But now that i got to try it myself im crazy about these balms. Dry lips ko and effective sya to soften and to color the lips. Just the right amount of moisture not too greasy. Feels like wearing matte lippie minus the chappy lips. Saka nakakaputi talaga un mga shades ❤️

9 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

love luna

Love Luna I love this Luna Organics tinted lip balm forever!! you can use this everyday lalo na pag malamig because its very moisturizing and very pigmented. No hassle in when i put this kasi mess free. No make up make up look feels. rosehip butter is really a nice factor. Love local! I love the packaging of this!

9 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Amazing!

The packaging is so cute and it comes with a free pouch. The colors are amazing hues of nude and they look like matte lipstick when put on. It's also a plus that they put the mfg and expiration dates. I had tried other tinted lip balms before however most of them would fade off easily. With this, I did an 8 hour wear test, drinking and eating in between and it's still on. Another major factor is that it's organic! Kudos!

11 months ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

THE BEST

I am surely gunna order another one when they re-stock. I CAN NOT SAY ANYTHING ELSE BUT THEY ARE THE BEST! THEY SMELL SOOOO GOOD! Y'all should grab one as well :> They do have wearable colors even though they're kind of intimidating at first but it will do. I love it sooo much and I hope you re-stock soon!! :<

11 months ago