×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

42 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Great in moisturizing the skin

I have tried different brands of argan oil and this one is really great when it comes to moisturizing the skin. On the other hand, it doesn't give that "glow" upon waking up in the morning compare to other brands I have tried. It is perfect to be used on your hair as well.

6 days ago
Antoniette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

A good all around oil!

I've used other argan oils but so far this is the best I have ever tried. It is definitely on the pricier side but this is worth your money. I noticed my hair felt softer and my skin looking plumper and smoother after using this for 2 weeks. I'd rather spend a lot with products and know I get good results than spending less but not getting the results you expect.

about 1 month ago
Lawrence
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 28

pimple free

I have a big zit on my face and i decided to use this. Voila! The next morning, the acne got really small. I never had a imple also after using this for almost 1 week. I also use it on my hair and it feels really soft and smooth.

3 months ago
Winnie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Saves me from brazilian treatment

I was looking for an alternative for ogx argan oil as much as the price would concern so i bumped into this. Provided it is 50php cheaper and claims to be 100% oil. I was disappointed at the volume of the package compared to ogx. Giving it a try on my hair anyway...with a couple of drops, it does wonders to my parched hair. It may not give the matte finish i expected it to be but the lasting effect tops it all. It definitely saves me from going to salon for a brazilian treatment. I was hoping a bottle will last more than 2 months

5 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 40

Shiny hair!

We use this at night on our hair before brushing it. The result: marvelous, shiny hair in the morning after shampooing and drying! We need to use it sparingly though as only a few drops are needed for that healthy and glowy look. We are now beginning to try it on our nails and hoping for great results too after a couple of days’ use.

7 months ago
Maxi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 40

liquid gold indeed

Great oil indeed. My hair is waivy and frizzy and this oil helps to calm and relax it. Tried other brand but the effect of this one is better. I highly recommend this brand to waivy hair like me. The outcome, silky and smooth hair all day until night. Using it for 2 months and just ordered again my second bottle.

8 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Healthy hair, nails, and pits!

This is a part of my loooong night-time routine before I hit the sack. I, sparingly, apply this on my hair, nails, and pits to moisturize them. It does wonders! My skin and hair looks healthy and glowing because of this. ❤️ It's worth the try cause if it won't work for your face, you cam use it on other parts of ya body.

8 months ago
GC
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Does wonders for my hair 💖

I bought this for my face and hair. For my face, not so good. My skin felt kinda congested. Buttttt, this does wonders for my curly hair! I put around 4 drops of this with some leave on conditioner and mix it on my palm, then scrunch my curls with it. I swear, game changer. It hydrates my hair, keeps the formation of my curls, and gives extra shine. And my hair doesn’t feel too oily! I know it’s relatively cheaper than other brands, but it’s still quite expensive. Overall an amazing product ☺️

10 months ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Miracle Oil

Is such a miracle product that it is now at my bedside everyday. With this oil, I feel myself like a new-born baby with a softened skin and body. Also I am using it on my hair and it has become more powerful and treated. All those positive effects of this argan oil is firstly because of taking pain over your job and also your production process and customers’ happiness. Thanks a lot!

11 months ago
Chryselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 27

Enriching oil

I love oils. I used this mainly for my skin during my night time routine when massaging the face. I tried it because some claims say that argan oil can help treat fine lines. I only use 2-4 drops and use it all over the face and neck. Did not leave my pores clogged, my face felt moisturized and supple in the morning when i wake up. Skin also easily absorbs the oil. Would definitely repurchase. The only down side is since it is natural, there is a musty smell. But you do get used to it.

11 months ago
Rochelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

good for the hair

I like this product for my hair. I use it after every wash and it doesn't make my hair sticky while making it more manageable. Few drops go a long way so for me, it's very sulit. I tried it on my face but I got pimples after few days of use. I will buy this again for my hair. :) -Rochelle

about 1 year ago
Jill
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

goodbye, dry hair!

I have been using this product for months now. The ends of my hair are usually dry. Aside from having frizzy hair, I also had it rebonded and colored before so the ends tend to break and dry. I started using this to repair my damaged hair. Every day I would put 2-3 drops of argain oil in my existing leave on hair product. I noticed that my hair looked healthier and stronger after weeks of consistently doing this. One bottle could last for 4+ months depending on use.

about 1 year ago
Kyle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Ganda sa hair!

Sobrang ganda po nito sa buhok, kasim ya mga araw na sibrang dry talaga ng hair ko and colored din kasi and narinig ko from my friend na maganda daw ang argan oil kaya I tried this and maganda talaga. May mga dry spots din ako sa ankle and knees at ito lag inaapply ko and maganda talaga.

about 1 year ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Lurrvvve it!

I’ve been using it for 3 days already mostly in my body and hair. Well, I thought it was sticky but when your rub into your skin it will absorb it immediately. As for the hair, I did use it twice and I was amaze coz it leaves your hair shiny and in place. 😘

over 1 year ago
Liz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Feels a bit greasy on my hair

I used this on my hair and if I use more than 2 drops, my hair becomes greasy and limp. But using such a small amount does nothing for my hair and doesn’t make it sleek and frizz-free like other Moroccan oils I’ve used in the past. Will likely not repurchase this.

over 1 year ago
JM
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Smooth and Shiny!!

Loving this product! I bought one for my hair care routine, and the product does wonders for the hair! It keeps my hair smooth, and shiny without it being greasy, also makes the hair feel lighter. And the best part is that a little drop goes a long way. I usually just apply 2-3 drops on my damp hair, and let it dry right away. It is surely a must have item! Will surely purchase another one. 😚💕

almost 2 years ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Liquid gold indeed!

A few months ago, I had an unfortunate breakout. My skin is not really acne prone and I usually have a relatively clear skin. However, a few months ago, I had an unfortunate breakout. I was so stressed about it and I read up on natural remedies for acne as I feel like the (new) products I had been using at the time were the culprit. I learned that argan oil can help with acne scars and even in clearing acne itself. I got this instead of going through different kinds of acne solutions and I am glad I did.

about 2 years ago
Reniel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 25

Argan is loveeeeee!

This is the first argan oil I tried way back 2016 and I think my first order here in Beautymnl. I was browsing online and came across an article about oils and that's where I learned about the benefits that one can get from using moroccan argan oil. After using this product for a month, I noticed that my face was plumper and more refined. After my first oil experience, I don't look at oils the same way anymore. So glad that my first venture into facial oils didn't break me out! Argan oil is absolutely the perfect choice is you're just starting out with oils! ;)

over 2 years ago
Jack
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

The Morrocan Fad

I have been using Beauty Bakery's 100% Morrocan Argan Oil for Hair, Face, & Body for almost a month now and I could say that it helped my hair become shinier and softer. Just a few drops and it instantly removes the frizz (~50%) especially on my stubborn locks. I haven't tried it as a moisturizer for the face and body since summer is just a stone's throw away and I feel it'll be hotter if I'm wearing oil products. I'm concentrating on using it currently as a hair serum.

over 2 years ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Excellent oil!! ✨

At first I didn’t trust the brand because I wasn’t familiar with it but then I searched reviews about it online and was surprised to find the hype there!! This oil is the first thing I purchased from this brand and I’m really happy I did!! I use it for both my skin and my hair and this has smoothed out and hydrated both! My knees and elbows are actually less rough after using this 🌸

over 2 years ago