×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

30 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Kyle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Ganda sa hair!

Sobrang ganda po nito sa buhok, kasim ya mga araw na sibrang dry talaga ng hair ko and colored din kasi and narinig ko from my friend na maganda daw ang argan oil kaya I tried this and maganda talaga. May mga dry spots din ako sa ankle and knees at ito lag inaapply ko and maganda talaga.

18 days ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Lurrvvve it!

I’ve been using it for 3 days already mostly in my body and hair. Well, I thought it was sticky but when your rub into your skin it will absorb it immediately. As for the hair, I did use it twice and I was amaze coz it leaves your hair shiny and in place. 😘

4 months ago
Liz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Feels a bit greasy on my hair

I used this on my hair and if I use more than 2 drops, my hair becomes greasy and limp. But using such a small amount does nothing for my hair and doesn’t make it sleek and frizz-free like other Moroccan oils I’ve used in the past. Will likely not repurchase this.

6 months ago
JM
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Smooth and Shiny!!

Loving this product! I bought one for my hair care routine, and the product does wonders for the hair! It keeps my hair smooth, and shiny without it being greasy, also makes the hair feel lighter. And the best part is that a little drop goes a long way. I usually just apply 2-3 drops on my damp hair, and let it dry right away. It is surely a must have item! Will surely purchase another one. 😚💕

9 months ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Liquid gold indeed!

A few months ago, I had an unfortunate breakout. My skin is not really acne prone and I usually have a relatively clear skin. However, a few months ago, I had an unfortunate breakout. I was so stressed about it and I read up on natural remedies for acne as I feel like the (new) products I had been using at the time were the culprit. I learned that argan oil can help with acne scars and even in clearing acne itself. I got this instead of going through different kinds of acne solutions and I am glad I did.

11 months ago
Reniel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Argan is loveeeeee!

This is the first argan oil I tried way back 2016 and I think my first order here in Beautymnl. I was browsing online and came across an article about oils and that's where I learned about the benefits that one can get from using moroccan argan oil. After using this product for a month, I noticed that my face was plumper and more refined. After my first oil experience, I don't look at oils the same way anymore. So glad that my first venture into facial oils didn't break me out! Argan oil is absolutely the perfect choice is you're just starting out with oils! ;)

over 1 year ago
Jack
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

The Morrocan Fad

I have been using Beauty Bakery's 100% Morrocan Argan Oil for Hair, Face, & Body for almost a month now and I could say that it helped my hair become shinier and softer. Just a few drops and it instantly removes the frizz (~50%) especially on my stubborn locks. I haven't tried it as a moisturizer for the face and body since summer is just a stone's throw away and I feel it'll be hotter if I'm wearing oil products. I'm concentrating on using it currently as a hair serum.

over 1 year ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Excellent oil!! ✨

At first I didn’t trust the brand because I wasn’t familiar with it but then I searched reviews about it online and was surprised to find the hype there!! This oil is the first thing I purchased from this brand and I’m really happy I did!! I use it for both my skin and my hair and this has smoothed out and hydrated both! My knees and elbows are actually less rough after using this 🌸

over 1 year ago
Jenina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

2 Thumbs up!

First of all, this is one of (if not the most) cheapest Argan oil available in the market. As a first time user/buyer of Moroccan argan oil, of course I wanted to be prudent in my purchase. This one from Beauty Bakery fits the criteria. My primary use is for my hair. Everyone keeps on telling me to put argan oil on my damaged hair, so the first thing I bought (because it was cheaper) was an argan-infused hair treatment. It worked, but the beauty bakery pure oil, it's the real deal. It helped smoothen my frizzy hair, so first thing I did was put drop in all my hair serum. Good job, this one!

over 1 year ago
Maricar
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Best for frizzy hair

I purchased this because of the very good reviews and the buy1take1 promo. I'm glad I did! It's a multipurpose oil for face, hair and body. I use this on my face after putting on moisturizer at night. Doesn't produce excess oil and actually helps in drying out pimples. This oil also helps in taming my VERY frizzy hair (doesn't make it straight but makes the frizz and fly aways more manageable) and adds shine without being too oily.

almost 2 years ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

My multipurpose oil :)

This is the first argan oil I've used and it didn't disappoint me! Been using it for one month, especially to my hair. It made my hair soft and tamed my unruly curls (it's not buhaghag anymore haha). For my face, it lessen the oiliness. One tiny drop can cover my whole face up to my neck. I think that's the right amount for face application (so as to avoid [more] oiliness). Overall, I can recommend this to ladies out there!

almost 2 years ago
Cherry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

My hair's bestfriend

Before,all i know is that argan oil is so expensive..i don't even know why.. until a friend of mine advised me to use argan oil for my hair because i used to hair issues before like being frizzy, dry,etc.. Being so desperate, I give it a try.. Closing my eyes while clicking the proceed button to this online shop.. Guess what!?! I did not regret buying this morrocan argan oil.. It really keeps my hair so shiny, frizz-free and so manageable.. Thank you..!

about 2 years ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Just awesome!

Just amazing! Whenever i put this on any parts of my body, felt so good and not too greasy. Easily absorbed by the skin and really moisturized your skin to be smooth and looking flawless! Really love this product. Hope this will have more promos to make it more affordable. Thanks Beauty Bakery! Just awesome!

about 2 years ago
JESSICA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Medicine for my face

It has prevented the growth of pimples on my face, thats why Im quite enamored with it. I have noticed that it keeps my face nourished and skin texture has improved 100% as I also use it with other facial products I bought here. Will keep on using the product and will try it on my hair soon. Happy as a bee.

about 2 years ago
robin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Buy this now

I put this oil every night and let it stay up until morning. I know I have an oily skin, but putting on oil is like giving my skin the oils it needs, so that it will be triggered not to produce more because it doesn't need to anymore.

over 2 years ago
kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Keeps my hair nourished!

I have heared of wonders of the argan oil and since I already have an oily face, I use this for my hair. I make sure to have at least once a month for my hair's treatment. I love to have my hair colored and this helps my hair be in it's best shape again. So far, I love it!

over 2 years ago
Zhi
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Not oily oil

I love the scent of this argan oil my sister bought this product and im the one who keep on using it. I love how it makes my hair shiny with out making it sticky. It feels like i didnt put anything and how it makes my long hair shiny, and it also moisturize my hand it seems like dual purpose when i apply oil to my hair it helps me to have beautiful hair and without knowing it also moisturize my hand at make it so smooth.

over 2 years ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

My head to toe beauty regimen!

Before I dont know about argan oil until a beautiful friend of mine share her secret to me,its the argan oil which she put on to her hair,to make it healthy and sleek,and also she use it on her face and body thats why she had moisturize and soft skin.Now after using argan oil I proved that its very effective over all beauty regimen.

over 2 years ago
Anne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Perfect!

This is by far the best Argan Oil I've tried! Its hydrates perfectly. Everything it does is "just right" --- not too oily, not too light. And I like that its so affordable. A small drop goes a long way, I have used it on my hair, face and yes, my elbows and knees :)

over 2 years ago
Jubilee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

HOLY GRAIL

I love how multipurpose this is so that's why this is so worth the purchase despite the price in my opinion is a little bit too much! However, after use of this I've forgotten all about the price and would love to repurchase! Not only for softer nourished hair and face, I've used this on my elbows and they've gotten a lot softer and I'm optimistic it'll lighten tooo

over 2 years ago