×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Angelica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Delicious Healthy Nut Butter!

I’ve tried this same brand’s Almond Butter - Cinnamon Vanilla variant and while I did like that product, I found the cinnamon to be overwhelming so I’m pretty glad they released this new variant. Both Almond & Cashews are pretty healthy so I don’t mind that the Vanilla variant is only available using Cashews. It basically tastes the same but without the cinnamon flavor so it’s less sweet. The consistency of the product is also nice. It’s not too oily and not too thick. Shelf life is a bit short but understandable since it’s an organic product. I only wish the products were available at grocery stores as well and the price point could be a bit lower.

3 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Must be good

I bought these items for Christmas gifts so I haven’t tasted them yet. The reviews were good so that helped me decide to purchase. I wanted to buy the dark chocolate and the pili for myself but were sold out, so I’ll probably come back after the holidays. BTW your bottles and labels are very cute! Thank you for quick delivery.

6 months ago
Glaiza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Perfect for crackers

Maxine's cashew butter is perfect for crackers and tea time. It has pure cashew taste and not a lot of oil so it is not overwhelming at all. It is also not too sweet. The texture is a little bit chunky, which makes it good as dip for bread sticks too. I will definitely purchase again and will recommend to my friends.

6 months ago
Ma.Camille
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

My Number One Choice 😋👌👍

Who would have thought cashews are also meant to be a spread? Yes it can and it really does.😊 Cashew is my favorite snack next to peanut,it gives a milky and mild taste every time you eat them.😋❤ Now, Made by Maxine nailed it. This Cashew butter in Vanilla flavor saves the baby cows! Instead of using milk or dairy products, this spread is 💯 percent Vegan 🍃 making it my number 1 choice for the sake of our animals,environment and for my parents who had health issues like diabetes and cholesterol. I can give it to them and make them enjoy and feel guiltfree again when eating.💚 Thank God there is Beauty MNL ,I can order this with just one powerful click! 👌

10 months ago
Glaseigh
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 21

Cashew Crazed

I've always loved nuts which explains why i'm obsessed with peanut butter. I've always wanted to try other nut-based butters and when i first heard of cashew butter i flipped, and when I tasted it let's just say i was "cashew crazed". Still my fave nut-based butter to this day. 10/10 would recommend this 😍.

10 months ago
Airen
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

love it

I love, love, love this stuff! I love this stuff so much that I have to force myself not to eat too much of it. lol It has a really good flavor to it and I like that there's nothing in it that shouldn't be in it. Vanilla really accentuates the flavor of this. I used to eat almond butter but since I've tried this I will never go back to Almond butter.

10 months ago
Joanne
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Healthy and yummy!

I have yet to try this product, but just thinking about cashews in the form of a spread, excites me! I love cashews and I think it would go really well with vanilla. I love eating toast for my afternoon snack and I think cashew butter would be a lovely addition to my afternoon habit.

10 months ago
Klaudine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Tasty and cancer-friendly

I bought this spread for my mom, who has many dietary restrictions (refined sugar, diary, preservatives, etc.) because of cancer. I love how all the ingredients are organic, cancer-friendly, and most importantly, tasty! The flavor is full and not bland at all. This will definitely become a regular in our selection of healthy finds.

10 months ago