×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jennilyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

I'm a fan.

I'm a fan of the smell. Because it smells like my shampoo and conditioner. So it's perfect for me. I usually apply this after taking a bath while the hair is still wet. And I love the texture of my hair when it dries. It's so soft and smooth. I'm only using this product when it's hot outside. And it's very effective for me. So happy with this purchase.

4 months ago
Jonalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Makes your hair soft and smell nice!

I only wash my hair twice a week because it can get really dry. The problem is though I don't sweat a lot, I commute to work so sometimes, before my wash day, I can already smell my hair of sweat and dirt from the commute. So I decided na need ko ng extra thingy for my hair routine. Found this leave-on conditioner sa Beauty MNL, very cheap siya compared sa ibang leave-on conditioners. I also find it nice na natural 'to, go ahead and check the ingredients. Medyo nagulat lang ako siguro kasi very minty iyung amoy niya while using it, though I think dahil sa tea tree ingredient iyun. Tsaka need mong maghintay ng matagal bago "matuyo" iyung conditioner na ito sa buhok mo. Pero after naman, your hair will smell very nice and be very soft. Will repurchase again!

6 months ago
melode
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

HairGoal

I tried this product kasi yung ingredient nya is safe and sulfatefree. because i wanted to try an organic shampoo..it is cheap but it works good. on my hair.. want to purchase another one..it is also safe for pregnant and sensitive scalp.. na notice ko lang is hindi xa nakaka dry nang scalp ko and medyo light lang ang amoy nya.

6 months ago
Creselda
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

Not so much of a fan

Does not really impress me besides its claim of being organic. Can condition my hair but not that smooth and soft compared to other organic conditioner that I have tried. I can say that I end up using so much of the product to cover my entire hair. Well I love most of Miju Glow's soap esp thier shampoo bar and body soap thats why I have big expectation for this that I bought it.

6 months ago
Nini
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

FOR SOFT AND SHINY HAIR

I am on my second bottle now and soon will reorder. I have dry wavy hair and need to apply conditioner everyday to tame the frizz. Using this for more than a week, I noticed my hair is softer and 'glowy'. My natural waves are still there but a lot manageable. Comment on the bottle which is small. I wish Miju comes out with a bigger one .

7 months ago
Honey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Best organic hair conditioner for me

I almost gave up using anything organic for my hair. It just didn't work for my natural curly hair that tends to get really dry on the ends and oily on the roots, and poofy without a good conditioner! This is by far the best organic hair conditioner that I have tried. It makes my hair soft, moisturized, and tames my curls. My hair never looked this good and healthy with other organic conditioners.

7 months ago
Luna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Not Sure if it's a Leave-in but Worked for Me

I love the all-natural ingredients in here, especially the oils because oils by themselves tend to make their way to my scalp sometimes, making my hair look greasy and weighed down. This popped as one of the results when I searched for a "leave-in conditioner" that was CG-friendly, but upon receiving my order, nowhere in the bottle said that it was fine without rinsing. I tried it anyway since a few other reviewers used it as a leave-in, so I thought why not. I was pleasantly surprised that it didn't weigh my hair down and even helped make my curls spring up more as they air-dried. This is the perfect product to use in an everyday low-maintenance routine because this won't leave your hair scrunchy or flat the next day. I love it so much that I already ordered my second bottle. The only reason I'm not giving it five stars is because I wish it came in a much larger quantity, plus a little more fragrance won't hurt. I don't like fragrance in my face products but nobody dislikes good-smelling hair!

7 months ago
Katy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 20

Worth it!!!!

I have a really long hair and oily scalp, so it really bothers me pag nag sshampoo ako kasi nag ddry yung hair ko even after conditioner. So i tried this kasi its leave on conditioner daw..... No regrets on buying this product coz i dont use conditioner now when i shower, and its actually much better kasi na ccontrol ko yung volume. And since wavy ang hair ko, it enhances the hair style that i want. And dont worry coz hindi siya sticky or mag ooily... I highly recommend this product sa curly or wavy yung hairrrr. I swear no regretssss

7 months ago
Jocielyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

best hair condioner ever!

Well recommended for all hair type. Mild scent compare to commercial hair conditioner. Ang soft ng hair ko.. Waiting na magsale para makapagstock ako hehe... maliit lang yung bottle nya kaya mabilis maubos pero worth it naman. Nabawasan din ang hair fall ko and tingin ko kahit di ako magpunta ng salon regularly ganda pa rin sa hair ko.

9 months ago
Darlyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Works well for my husband

I got this one on sale, bought it for P69 only. I actually prefer using Keratin Conditioners but i wanted to try this one to test its claims. It made my hair soft and smooth just like any other conditioner will do. The product claims to eliminate dandruff and i think it did for my husband. It's also nice because it is organic. I just don't like the frizzy texture it leaves on my hair if the weather is scorching, or maybe it's just not that compatible with my hair 😁. Anyway, i think adding some scent would be great as well.

9 months ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

DOES ITS JOB

I love local products and yes I love supporting our very own. So since Miju glow is also one of my trusted brands or local brqnds, I gave this one a try. I love it., Makes my hair soft and shiny. I mean well I love to explore new things and this one for me is alao a great buy indeed

9 months ago
Remedios
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 57

my first review @ beautymnl

at first, i was hesitant to purchase coz there was no review yet, but since it was "on sale" and i would like to try it so i bought 2 bottles ....Amazingly , when i applied it on my dry, naturally wavy, and frizzy hair it was perfectly became smooth, soft ,shiny and manageable ... thanks to this leave in -conditioner ...finally found what's best for my hair i also love it's herbally scent....i am a waitlister... and surely will purchase again and again

10 months ago