×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

22 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

It worked!

I've always been self conscious about my blackhead people are always mentioning them so i decided to remove it and this product dis a great job with my pores now i dont have to be shy because now my pores are cleansed and people wont tell me anything about my nose

about 1 month ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Looo e

I love nose strips but I’ve had my fair share of bad ones. I’ve used some before that would just HURT whenever I would have to take it out and when I look at the strip, it didn’t even take that much out. When I used these, it didn’t hurt my skin AND it was able to take my blackheads out. Definitely will repurchase!

2 months ago
Aliyah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Great!

I was hesitant to buy this at first because first time ko lang talaga gagamit, but after reading the reviews convinced me otherwise. It works wonders and it does its job well!!! Perhaps the downside lang is (from I've read after buying it lol) mas nakakalaki siya ng pore size if you frequently use it. However, it's a great deal if you're only going to use it atleast once a month. It's also easy to use and the instructions and really precise

2 months ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Convenient to use!

And all the nose packs I’ve tried I think this the most convenient and clean one. It requires one sachet for one usage and it’s really convenient since you can also bring it when you travel out of town or out of country. It requires 10-15 mins duration in order to make an effect to remove your blackheads. It didn’t removed all my blackheads but it lessened it! The con about this product is it cost more than the other leading brands from Korea. But worth to try!

2 months ago
Cham
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

good! :-)

i tried this on last week and i guess it was pretty good?? i compared it to the 99 pesos nose strip that we can avail at watsons (forgot the brand) aaaaand i think i prefer that more. i think it’s a bit expensive for 79 pesos because you only get 4 strips. the one in watsons has 12 strips inside and it’s 99 pesos. ;) also, i did not see that it was really effective in removing all my black heads.

3 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

I've tried better

At first I was using another brand but when it was out of stock, I tried this one. When using this you have to leave it on your nose for a really long time to get the results you want. And sometimes even when leaving it for 10-20min it still doesn't get a lot of white heads. I've tried better brands than this, I don't think I'll be repurchasing. :(

4 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Average

The pore strips were fine, but didn't get all the gunk out of my pores. When I took them off, I noticed a lot of blackheads left over, especially on the tip of my nose. However, these strips are cheap and quite convenient to use, so I wasn't too disappointed. Also, they are in no way irritating to my skin, so I might repurchase, but I'm still on the fence.

5 months ago
Janek
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Must try!!

I read good reviews on this one so when I had the chance to try it, it actually gave justice to those reviews. But heads up, you really should follow the instructions for better results! This really took off almost all of my whiteheads that are visibly seen on my nose.

5 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Try it!

I used to buy the ones in Watsons but since I've been using other Bioré products, I figured maybe I should also give this a chance. And boy oh boy, it was a good decision! It does its job well. And since it's black, you can clearly and satisfyingly see the gunk on the strip. I guess the only down side for this product is it costs 79 pesos for 4pcs of strip lang. Basically, almost 20 pesos per strip, so it's a little bit on the pricey side but hey, it's works wonders naman!

5 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Best pore strips

This is the best pore strip i have ever tried, it does not literally remove every gunk in your nose but it removes a decent amount ,i tried the mens version of this , it just worked the same but it was wider i think it was designed for male noses , i also tried the white version wich is suitable for sensitive skin

5 months ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 22

One of the best

Tried so many nose pack in the last few months, but i keep on coming back to this product. Easy to use, not harsh on my skin, feel fresh every after use. This is a product that really can deliver and it is a must try for everyone out there looking for a great solution to your stubborn nose.

5 months ago
Marijoy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

effective!

I have read great reviews about this one. It is also always sold out in physical stores and so I was very glad to have found them here in BeautyMNL. It's effective, it really clears my pores from white heads and black heads. It is also neat to apply and to remove so it makes this product a better option than those that are messy to apply.

5 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

It works!!

This are the most effective nose pore strips I have ever tried. They are not that painful to remove and they get every gunk or whiteheads out. I love them. I got them on my trip abroad and I have been trying to get a stock on these when I get to. I will definetly recommend this to anyone!. Great buy and very effective!

5 months ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

It really works!

I really love Biore products so when I learned that they have it here I ordered immediately and didn't hesitate. This pore pack really works with me even the charcoal ones. It really removes the dirt deeply down ny skin unlike other brands. This product is highly recommended! Will definitely order again!

6 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Will purchase again

I am happy with this product. Not that pricey but the quality is worth it. It is very effective on removing whiteheads/blackheads unlike those other brands I have tried. Will repurchase this again in the future. I would like to try other products from this brands as well. I heared the make up wipes is also good.

6 months ago
REGINE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Worth Your Try

I don't usually use nose strips because most of them don't give you the desire you wanted. When it was first introduced, it's always out of of stock. Thus, I got curious. When it became available, I instantly bought one. So far, it does it job. I could see blackheads and whiteheads on the strip. This is the only nose strip I am using so far. I hope that biore products will go on sale because I'll surely hoard them. 😅

6 months ago
christal
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

it's a nose strip...but only 4pcs...

...well... it's a pore strip I don't really feel the difference with others... the scent is less which i like...but...yea...takes out the gunk oh! i thought there were more but only realized that it was only 4pcs the incision is nice so it's flexible when you put it on your nose and won't fold

6 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

An okay product

I have been thinking of trying different nose strips for comparison. This nose strip has a soft texture which I like. I also prefer charcoal nose strips so that I can easily see the gunk. I like that it comes with an affordable price. As for its performance, it removes my blackheads and whiteheads but not that much.

6 months ago
Kriz
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

😍😍😍

This nose pore pack is so good! Hindi sya masyadong masakit alisin like onther nose pore pack. And makikita mo yung white heads mo just after 20 minutes. Easy to use and so easy to remove! I used this once a week or when I feel that may nose have too much white heads.

6 months ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Not effective

Para sakin di siya effective kasi puro whiteheads lang nagtatanggal imbis blackheads tanggalin. 🙄 sayang budget ko tas 4pcs lang siya tas sobrang mahal niya magbenta. Luging lugi yung bumili kaysa sayo. Wag kayo maniwala di effective sa ilong. 🙄😂 tinignan ko mga reviews neto but still daw effective so nagtry ako IT IS NO EFFECTIVE in your NOSE!!

7 months ago