×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Dyanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

To clean and unclogged pores!

So cheap yet a quality brand in taking out of your whiteheads and blackheads. Hubby is in awe with this product which comes in handy and individual packs in its box. It really cleans out every pore in nose area and leaves them unclogged. Will definitely buy again for his stock at home. To clean and unclogged pores with these!🖤

3 months ago
Margaret
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 30

Effective

So effective!!!! Got this for my husband because the last brand that I got wasn't that good and he said that it was a little bit itchy. But this one, He did love this. It's easy to use and it is not irritating. Bye bye blackheads and whiteheads for my husband!

3 months ago
Cham
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

effective! ☺️

got this for my boyfriend since he’s been bugging me about it😂 it worked well on him and removed his whiteheads and blackheads thoroughly. i also really like that it has a lot of slits, which helps the strip fit perfectly to the nose. i guess this one has more slits than the women’s strips

3 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Works

This works just like the nose strips for feminine variant the only difference is it has a bigger strip really made for mens nose and biore may be the best brand for nose strips but it still left some blackheads sadly i guess i still havn't found the brand that really works for me

6 months ago
Evelyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Bye black and white heads

This product is true to its promise and removes black and white heads after every use. Quite easy to use, easy to clean after using and does not irritate skin. Doesn’t matter if you buy the men’s or women’s variant still works fine. I will definitely repurchase because now my hubby is also doing skin care along with me.

7 months ago
Persephone
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Nearly pore-fect

I was going to get the female variant but that was sold out so I thought, why not? I've tried a few pore strips and they didn't really do much for me but this did better. You get four pieces for a fair price. I've been trying out a lot of Biore products lately and decided to try this after recommendations from beauty gurus. It gets the job done. Is it the best? Probably not but worth trying out.

9 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Great!

Easily one of my favourite pore strips on the market. It works so much better than the patches for women, as it covers a larger area (and if I'm not mistaken, the men's variant has little slits so that way it can actually bend and fold to the curves of the nose and face, whereas the women's one doesn't). Definitely does the job!

9 months ago
Ruth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Quite satisfied :)

Iniatially I was going to buy the pang-female variant but sadly it was soldout so yeah I'm stuck with this one but why not diba, pareho lang naman. Haha This has a larger area to cover so that's a plus point. Easy to apply and to remove. As for the purpose, it does lessen the blackheads and does the job but I'm not that satisfied with the results because I've tried other brands that sucks the gunk thoroughly. But those are a bit pricey so for this product's price (4pcs) I think it's worth trying. :)

9 months ago
Seo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Blackheads no More!

May isa akong product na ginagamit for blackheads ko dati, pero I stopped using it na because napansin kong lumalaki pores ko, so I stopped for like a month and so. Pero ngayon, dumadami na talaga siya kahit mag-face scrub ako, wala effect except sa lumiit lang pores ko so nagsettle ako na magiiba nalang ako ng brand, then I found this from one of the mall's dept store. I always heard na mas effective raw ang male skin care so nag-go ako. Tanggal blackheads ko and napansin ko na hindi na lumalaki pores ko! Alaga na lang siguro para siguradong hindi na mas lumaki yung pores, pero worth it talaga to!

9 months ago