×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Therese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

A fave!

My face has had oil seeping through it despite trying to efficiently cover it with a different brand of primer whenever I wear makeup. This on the other hand works so good, that I barely have oil showing on different areas of my oil-prone face when I use it as a base. I love that it has SPF too. I will keep using this product as much as my bank account will allow me to get this!

about 1 month ago
Jam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 29

Best tinted sunscreen

I love this sunscreen. One of the best tinted sunscreen in the market. Honestly, my purpose of using this product is not for the cosmetic look but for its reliable UV and blue/visible light protection. Excellent UV filters, sweat resistant, matte finish, free of fragrance and essential oils. It's very rare to find a product with all these features. If you are serious with sun and blue/visible light protection, get this product and make sure to apply at least three times a day. Yes three times! Reapplication is the key you guys. This is part of my high protection morning skin care routine.

about 2 months ago
Aj
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Holy holy grail

Hindi talaga ako dini-disappoint ng Biore products grabeeee!!! This is my holy grail kasi oily ako sa t-zone and ang dull ng skin ko,dewy look din ito pero matte sya sa skin kaya wow oh wow that glow girl. Okay sya sa funda and concealer nakakaliit ng pores at kahit the product itself lang ang gamitin kering keri na for everyday lewk.

3 months ago
Katreena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

Worth it!

Biore has had me wowing with all their sunscreens, but this one won for me! No whitecast, plus it keeps me oil-free the entire day!! Its so easy to apply as well, no intense smudging required. My only issue is that it comes in a really small bottle with such little contents. I hope the company comes up with a bigger bottle of this one, cuz Im totally loving it!

4 months ago
Sheena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

SUPER HELPFUL!

Hey you all! i would like to recommend this product.. its super duper nice! my face is very oily before, pero nung ginamit ko na ito nakatulong talaga sa oily face ko!!! 😍😍😍 ngayon hindi ko na kailangan mag retouch every two hours kasi hindi na nag.ooil face ang ko. 💚 paubos na yung binili ko. will repurchase 😍

4 months ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

A new product to love from Biore

It’s great! Been using it for a month now and not only it did make my make up last longer it really did work well with my super oily skin - especially since I am a very active person (I go to gym everyday). Since I am exposed mostly under the sun these days I also am very satisfied how it protects my skin from the sun. Over all, I loved this product and will use it again.

5 months ago
Gelenor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

HG Sunscreen

I work night shift and me being right in front of a computer screen 8hrs per night, still needs a sunscreen. I'm glad I purchased this one kase my skin type is combo to oily. It has matte-powder finish and it brightens my skin so I don't need to use pressed powder pa. Will buy again if I ran out of it lol ^^

6 months ago
Al
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

an okay product

For me, this doesn't go well under foundation or BBs of any sorts. But it works well on its own. It gives a slightly dewy look but it also controls oil which is amazing. It gives a very light coverage(which is better than nothing) which is enough for my everyday routine sometimes.

6 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Oily skin no more

I really really hate wearing sunblocks because of the sticky feel but wearing these on an everyday basis is a must so when i found out about this product, i just loved the results it does not show my open pores because it makes your skin look matte and it kind of gives the feel of filling up your pores as it smoothens your skin like a primer.

7 months ago
Emy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Perfect matte, perfect match!

Oh my god! I found my new favorite sunscreen! I'm using the Bright Milk variant before and though it gives me a healthy glow, it makes my face oily, especially in the T zone. With this one, it would take hours before I retouch with powder. :) I really recommend this for girls with oily or combination skin type!

7 months ago
Trish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

New fave

I used Biore watery essence before but it makes my face oily after a few hours, so I figured I'd give this a try. I find this more fun to apply, since it feels like applying primer. My face is also not as oily now, which is great. I don't regret buying this.

9 months ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

The Best Sunscreen/Primer!

If I thought I loved Biore’s Face Milk, I love this UV Covering Base more! Although it feels sticky and tacky upon application, I apply loose powder on top and it finishes really matte but not dry or flat. It has sheer coverage, like a CC cream. Its matte finish lasts throughout the day, and I don’t need to blot even once. I really love this, especially that it has SPF 50! My new HG sunscreen!

9 months ago
Monique
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Not oily anymore!!

Why doesn’t this have any hype?? I have been using Biore watery essence sunblock for the longest time. I never knew it was the main cause of my oilyness since I switched to this sunblock. Like ugly oily! I have been looking for a product that can control my oilyness and this is it!! It’s amazing. Oily girls, y’all need to try this!!! (Ps. This was recommended to me by @porepatrol, who also said to buy this in BeautyMNL)

9 months ago