×
Op fire

Color Riche Collection Star Red

₱400.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Hannah

PURE GARNET IS THE BOMB!

PURE GARNET IS THE BOMB! I'm not keen on wearing red lippies but this shade is way beyond perfection. It complements a wide range of complexion as I also asked my friends to try this. I love this lippie's formulation. The staying power is superb! I ha dthis on for the whole day without any toucch-ups but the color is still there. I highly recommend this for girls who are still in the search for that perfect deep red lippie. :)

over 1 year ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer

I DONT CARE!!! I LOVE IT!💖

Im having the shade pure garnet right now and I'm VERY VERY SATISFIED with its performance, and the lasting power of it. It doesn't smudge but it transfer and bleeds a little but you can work it out if you're a little careful. I recommend this line for the people who really loves deep reds.

over 1 year ago
Zahra

Pure Garnet is the bae <3

Pure Garnet is my all time favorite from the Star Red Collection. I love how it glides smoothly on my lips and it is very very pigmented. My mom loves it as well. <3 I want to try Pure Amaranthe next but it was sold out. I guess I need to collect all the shades from this collection because I love the formula. :)

over 1 year ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Goes well with any skin color! Love it!

If I can have just one red lipstick in my life, then this is it. I heard it’s always out of stock in most L’Oreal counters and I wouldn’t be surprised. It’s the crowd’s favorite shade! It’s a deep-red shade that goes well with any skin color, I'm so happy that i can actually purchase it here at MNL!

over 1 year ago
Leah
Certified Buyer

A gateway to my soon-to-be-Mother-in-Laws heart. haha

When Im thinking about giving a gift to my boyfriends mother on her birthday, I dont have second thoughts on buying a L'oreal product since they have a wide range of lipstick colors and she loves Red the most but a bit darker so I bought the shade Pure Ruby and it didnt let me down. She loves it and theres no better feeling when seeing your soon-to-be-Mother-In-Law so happy with my simple gift. A good decision for me indeed. Thanks L'oreal!

2 days ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer

Bold and Sexy!

I'm completely obsessed with this lipstick. It's creamy and the colors are amazing. I usually put on red lipstick without any flattering eye shadow. And it looks sexy. And you don't need to apply any balms or moisturizers because it makes your lips soft and moisturized at the same time. Perfect to wear ever day and night.

2 months ago
Claudia
Top Reviewer

Five stars

Everyone needs at least one red lippie in their kit! Pure Garnet is a perfect choice. It's bold. Glides on real smooth and lasts a very long time. I find that I don't need to touch up unless I just feel like it. Definitely worth a try and worth every cent spent. Five stars.

3 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer

PURE ROUGE AND PURE GARNET IS PURE LOVE

I have found my perfect red lippies!!!!!!!! I love that pure rouge is a classic red that looks great on my skintone and instantly makes my teeth whiter and pure garnet is just me being a diva and conquering the world! <3 I love how the tubes have the colour swatch outside so you wont have to guess and the packaging is classy af!

3 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer

Perfect red lips!

I have the shade Pure Ruby and its a good dupe of the famous Mac Ruby Woo for a cheaper price. I love how the color is so intense, just one swipe is enough to get the color out. Application is also very easy since it glides on my lips easily, it doesn't dry out my lips and no chapped lips too. The color compliments filipina skin tones and its very affordable for a product that really works!

3 months ago
Alvina

Great color payoff, not too drying

Got the pure ruby lipstick - intense color payoff, easy to layer lipstick so it'll last longer, not too drying (but best to put lipbalm as moisturizer anyway). This shade of red is a little orangey but nothing too distracting. Tube lasts forever even if I use it as a daily red lipstick, too.

4 months ago
Laarni
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Bright!

I got this in Pure Amaranthe! It is not the most popular shade in this line but it actually is the most unique of all the shades. It gives such an opaque finish, and a soft matte effect. It is a bright shade but it actually brightens my medium skin tone. Some may shy away from this but for adventurous ones, this is a cute shade to try.

4 months ago
Anthea
Certified Buyer

My Mom approves!

I bought Pure Rogue for my mom and she absolutely loved it! She called it very 'matingkad' and said it was the best red lipstick she ever had! She lent it to me once and I got to test how long lasting it was, and boy, I guarantee that even after 3 whole meals and EVEN after I brushed my teeth, my lips were still red (though it lightened through the course of time, I wouldn't lie.) Planning to buy all the other colors in this series for her because it's that good and it's WORTH IT 😊 Gave it a 5/5, if you want a fierce red lipstick that is worth every peso then I recommend this!

4 months ago
Menchie
Certified Buyer

Mega last!

I have this in Pure Ruby shade as a gift last Christmas of 2015, and I can say that, it is a must have! I love this lipstick. I use this at work and leave it at home because I know that it would last a whole day even if I drink water. What I really like about this lipstick, despite the fact that it is creamy and comfortable, it leaves a mark on your straws or tumblers, which all of us are afraid that it might wear off, it leaves a lighter shade on my lips that feels like i'm not wearing any lippies. Now I can't wait for my Pure Garnet to arrive. Thank you beautymnl!

5 months ago
Karren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Thumbs up!

Got the Rouge shade, the shade's perfect for occasions, especially night time, it gives you that sophisticated glow. It doesn't smell anything, though it's a bit hard to remove. The color is like a vintage, timeless red. The shade also has a similar shade to Dior Rouge line. Best for matured and working women.

5 months ago
Jane
Top Reviewer

Long lasting!

I am loving the pure rouge shade. Perfect red for me. It's long lasting and very pigmented. Non-drying as well which makes it very wearable. I can use this shade everyday at work or a night out with the girls. Will try other shades next time. Highly recommended for the office girls! ;)

6 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer

I'm a Star

I loved the shades Pure Garnet and Pure Brick. Dark shades do look good on my medium skin and brings a flattering, but not an intimidating look. I do not find it patchy, I like it how it gives a subtle shine and the black tube is so classy! This is perfect for a night out with my friends.

7 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer

Vamp to the max!

I got the shade pure brick and pure garnet. I love how pigminted these lippies are but doesn't feel so heavy while I'm wearing it. I usually use mine during night outs when i feel like being a "bad girl" and it totally compliments my morena skin. It makes you look sexy!

8 months ago
isel
Certified Buyer

Love at first swipe!

I'm so in love with this color. It's the perfect shade! I use it at work, when I go to the mall or just when running an errand. I even got my Mom her own 'cause she looves the Pure Brick color as well. It looks like a highend lippie. This is totally a winner.

8 months ago
Janine

Blake's is loooovvveee😁

My second red lippie. I loveeeeee it. At first I was looking for Yaya dub's shade. Hehehee it was almost always sold out even in store! But I was really looking for another red lippie at that time. Hindi ko kasi keri mag ala Rubi every day. So when I got this shade, I am excited. Worth it 😄 No need for touch up, this will stay with you.

8 months ago
CHILI
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Perfect shade!

This is actually my second tube of pure garnet, that's how much I love it! I actually bought it for the holidays but you can actually wear this color for most months of the year. Love the creamy texture and matte finish that stays all day! There could be some color transfer but very minimal. Really a bargain imo!

8 months ago