×
Dismiss

Hey, beautiful! Heads up:

In observance of the Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on Aug 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on Aug 22, 10AM.
Op 1

Volum’ Express Hypercurl Mascara

₱199.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Elaine

Your lashes, only better!

I think rhat it is my heritage to have sparse and short lashes. But with maybelline's hypercurl volum' express mascara, my lash problems have become obsolete. It not only thickens, but it lengthens.. And the icing on the cake? It gives my lashes a slight curl. How great is that? No need to use a lash curler (which totally freaks me out, btw). This mascara has a great formula which doesnt weigh down my lashes. It is really buildable but does not get clumpy. Best part is its smudge proof and water proof. It is affordable, so go get one now! :)

about 1 year ago
jacky
Certified Buyer

GREAT!

I have nothing to complain about this product! It's cheap, doesn't feel thick and heavy on my eyelashes just right amount to extend your lashes and make your lashes look good, and not clumpy. And it is waterproof as it claims. I'm super satisfied with it and really a great steal!

about 1 year ago
Desiree

☺☺

Natural look of eyelashes are indeed , so i tried this hypercurl mascarra with a shade of black , glam eyes achieved and it's not heavy-wearing unlike other mascarras that eyes got irritates , and this hypercurl mascarra is smudgeproof / waterproof .. No need to use Curl up , applicator of mascarra will do .. it lengthens and volumized the lashes , Good for heavy duty because it last long ..

7 days ago
Vannessa
Top Reviewer

My All-time Favorite Mascara

This is my favorite mascara ever since college! It does accentuate my lashes without weighing them down and it stays all day too. It does its job, it lengthens and volumizes my lashes in one coat. Plus, it's affordable than other drugstore mascara available in the market. This mascara is highly recommended!

2 months ago
Robin

Never away without this

I've been getting compliments lately about my lashes. Imagine spending a few hundreds for a really good product. I honestly think eyelash and brow products are Maybelline's forte. I would certainly buy this all over again because aside from being cheap but quality, it didn't irritate me as wel. Unlike before, my eyes were always itchy whenever I use a different mascaras. Safe, cheap but high quality!

5 months ago
Roxanne

What more can you ask for?

Super duper in love with this mascara! I can't thank Maybelline enough for creating this. It's very lightweight, holds up your curl, gives volume and length to your lashes, and totally waterproof and smudge proof! Probably the best affordable mascara in the world! I will definitely need to repurchase over and over again.

11 days ago
Janina

Beginner's Mascara

This is my first ever mascara and I do not regret buying it. I have longer lashes than my friends (they could prove haha) so I am quite hesitant if I still need a mascara. But upon scrolling at BeautyMNL, I bumped into this and thought "why not?" So I immediately bought it since it is very cheap. And when I tried it, it did not disappoint! I got longer lashes and it added more volume! What's more, my friend asked me if I have started using lash curler (she knows how much I hate it). I didn't curl my lashes but it looked like it was curled! And it is truly waterproof--maybe a disadvantage because I'm really having a hard time removing it. Other than that, this mascara is perfect! Would definitely buy again after I finish my first one.

11 days ago
Karla

Most friendly Mascara goes to this!

Being blessed with long lashes, this product helps me to enhance it. No need for extensions that can damage your natural lashes. It has been my favorite since the day I tried it. Very waterproof so it doesn't smudge even when I went swimming, my lashes looks really good. I have nothing bad to say about this product. Great buy!

12 days ago
Marie

HOLY GRAIL!!!!!!!!! A++

This is my favorite mascara eversince i entered college. It was on sale when i got it, it was such a steal. I think i have bought 4 of these! It gives you that curl that will stay all day. One of my favorite makeup products ever. It is perfect for every student who doesn't have much budget for makeup products but aiming for good stuff!

13 days ago
Trixie

The Mascara of Your Dreams

I recently found the obsession with eye make-up, adding a little of extra time in my morning routine to slap on some eyeliner and mascara. Initially, I wanted to buy a slightly expensive mascara from Maybelline, because my mindset is that, the more mahal it is, the better the quality. So i purchased one of Maybelline's new mascaras, the dark brown one in the blue-green bottle, for 350 pesos. Well, it sucked. It was clumpy, smudgy, and made no difference in my eyes whatsoever, despite all its claims. That was when i chose to buy this cheaper, but more popular mascara. No words can describe just how much I love this. It's budget-friendly and works like magic on my lashes! Whether I use it with a lash curler or not, this has given me the bigger-eye look I've been trying to achieve. This is a great product and for the price, I think it's a must-have for every kikay girl out there!

14 days ago
Angelica

Cheap and incredible ❤️

I consider this as my fave-of-all-time mascara. 3 reasons. First, it does the job. My lashes are long, but ain't curly. Using this made it look thicker, as what normal mascara does, though it doesn't curl much, or at all. Second, it's cheap. Very very cheap, so it justifies everything. Third, it's from a trusted brand. No more questions, this is my mascara brand and I'm not planning on changing it for a long time. ❤️

15 days ago
Dennice

Great find!

I've been switching mascaras from the drugstore ones to the famous ones and this really caught my attention! At first I was doubting the packaging, but when I tried it, it was worth the hype. Not only did it thicken my lashes with just a few coats, but it also sticks till the end of the day even with the sweating! Though it clumps up if wet, it still manages to stay curled for a long time. It gets hard to remove it though, but it's definitely worth a try

15 days ago
Loui

Perfect!

I like Maybelline Volum’ Express Hypercurl Mascara as it makes my lashes look fuller and longer. It doesn't get clumpy and last long. My eyes are super sensitive to eye makeups so I tend to be hesitant in trying out makeups. Good thing this does't make my eyes swell and it doesn't feel heavy at all.

18 days ago
Jia

The best mascara! 💕

This is, hands down, my all time favourite mascara! I love how my lashes look like after I use this 💕 It doesn't clump my lashes nor does it feel heavy! I love the slight curl it gives my lashes that using an eyelash curler becomes totally unnecessary. And it definitely is waterproof so you won't have to worry about it running down your face after you've cried/ sweated a lot. Paired with Maybelline's eyeliner, this product will definitely step up your eye game.

25 days ago
Ma.
Top Reviewer

In love with the products of Maybelline!

I am in love with the products of Maybelline. I wanted to make my lashes look longer and when I used this product my lashes became longer and I super love how it looks. I curl my lashes before applying this to achieve the lashes that I want. I love how it lasts long and doesn't removes easily. I super duper love Maybelline! ❤️

26 days ago
Dahlia

Great for a beginner's mascara

Definitely, this is one of the easiest Mascara to use. Since it is waterproof, it doesn't smudge around the corner of your lids. It also dries easily so it sets your eyelashes in an instant (just be careful not to leave the container open as the air would dry out the contents). It is easy to maneuver and gives the lashes the volume it most definitely needs.

about 1 month ago
Tanya

Very Reliable and Affordable

I have tried more expensive brands but would always go back to this particular mascara of Maybelline as it gives the right amount of thickness and length for my lashes. Even one application is enough for a normal day, two applications if I will be out from day to night, and three applications for semi-formal to formal occasions. Also, I am very picky in terms of using mascara on my lower lids, and the Volum' Express Hypercurl Mascara just does the trick to help me achieve dramatic eyes through one to two applications on my lower lashes.

about 1 month ago
Anne

Best Mascara of All Time!

Favorite mascara of all time. I love how my lashes looks naturally thick after applying. It makes your lashes look so thick and long. Plus this is waterproof, even if I cried it doesn't smudge and I did not look like a racoon. It stays all day no need for touch ups, even after sweating in the gym, but this can only be removed by makeup remover. I am surprised that this wonderful mascara costs less than 200php. I bought 3 of this already! Must Try!

about 1 month ago
Mary

LOVE LOVE LOOOVE THIS MASCARA

I used this for over two months now and I do not regret buying this mascara! It doesn't clump, one coat is enough for me but when I want to be more dramatic, I go for two to three coats and IT IS PERFECT. So for newbies out there who want a must have product, CHOOSE THIS MASCARA. IT'S GREAT FOR BEGINNERS!

about 1 month ago
Maria

Holy grail budget friendly

This is my 'budget-friendly holy grail' mascara. I love how it is buildable on my lashes and it really lasts long throughout the day. Since I have short eyelashes, I've been keen in using mascara that can volumize the length pretty well. This is perfect! Been repurchasing this for months.

about 1 month ago