×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

still hoping

This stuff confuses me because it doesn't seem to absorb into my skin. It just sits on it, even if I leave it alone for awhile. I used it a few months and my skin got quite bright. Then I stopped using it and thought my skin looked a bit duller, so I'm using it again. Even when I use a moisturizing toner before, my skin won't absorb this stuff. Sometimes it does have a nice tingling effect. But it's annoying how if I put it on before bed I feel like I can't turn over on my pillow, and if I do turn over, it will rub off on my pillow. Just confused as to whether it's supposed to be like this.

3 months ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

softens my skin

It really softens my skin and I love using this before my sunscreen and then makeup. This is my fave and is always part of my skin care. My friend also bought one but for her skin it doesnt really do a favor to her. So it really is up to what your skin type is.

3 months ago
Lynde
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Just not for me, maybe

I really wanna love this product because I love how it smells, and I applied it for a couple of times just to check how my skin is gonna react, but I eventually broke out - and had the huge ones too. I think it might work well for others. I get refreshed after applying this and it's not that sticky compared to some moisturizers I've used so I placed 3 stars. Maybe it's just not for me, but it could be a fave/HG for others! ♥️

3 months ago
Zaharra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Great for dry skin

This has improved my skin a lot. I purchased this because my skin got dry because of the cold weather. I apply a generous amount every night and it has improved my skin just overnight. It has a light texture so it is not heavy on face when applied. Its finish is not sticky. It gives a soft and supple feeling after application. I super love this!

5 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Yes too

YES TO THISSS!!! This Korean Brand has buillt its reputation for years now because of its availability in the market and most of all its effectiveness. I love and trust this Korean brand so much, Nature Republic. All of the products are amazingly good. Its quality is at its finest. Well its not that pricey but pag sale sobrang makakasulit ka naman ng talaga. YESSSS

5 months ago
Pat
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Love at first try

I have been wanting to try this eversince and i searched that rose petal has a good benefut on our skin and might help inflammation. When i had my parcel i immediately tried it and i can say that i am already inlove and i hope the effect will be good on my skin.

5 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Rose petal

I didn't know the benefits of rese petal before but this is life changing!! I use the entire line of this and i am so so so so so s impressed by the effect of this product in me. Moisturized my skin and helped me remove some of my acne marks. So much love for this.

5 months ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

1sᴛ ᴛɪᴍᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʀʏ

ɪᴍ ᴜsɪɴɢ ᴛʜɪs ᴘʀᴏᴅᴜᴄᴛ ғᴏʀ ᴀʙᴏᴜᴛ ᴀ ᴡᴇᴇᴋ ɴᴏᴡ ᴀɴᴅ ɪ ʟɪᴋᴇ ɪᴛ sᴏ ғᴀʀ! ᴛʜᴇ sᴍᴇʟʟ ᴛʜᴏ ɪᴛs ᴛᴏᴏ sᴛʀᴏɴɢ ғᴏʀ ᴍʏ ʟɪᴋɪɴɢ ʙᴜᴛ ɪᴛ ᴍᴀᴋᴇs ᴍʏ ғᴀᴄᴇ sᴏ sᴍᴏᴏᴛʜ ᴀɴᴅ ᴍᴏɪsᴛᴜʀɪᴢᴇᴅ ʟɪᴋᴇ ᴀs ɪɴ ᴡʜɪᴄʜ ɪs ᴡʜʏ ᴇᴠᴇɴ ᴛʜᴏᴜɢʜ ᴛʜᴇ sᴄᴇɴᴛ ɪs ᴀ ᴍᴇʜ ɪ ᴡɪʟʟ sᴛɪʟʟ ᴄᴏɴᴛɪɴᴜᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴜsᴇ ɪᴛ! 💕

6 months ago
EJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

radiant!!!

I decided to try the Korean's facial care routine so I ordered this one and considering also that I am in love with rose products. Not only that I love the smell, but also because they give a radiant glow. So from my toner down to my moisturizer, I use rose products. And this emulsion works wonder and compliments the other products I use. I also like the consistency because it is not watery and doesn't have a sticky feeling. I even notice that it's good for my oily skin. So for me this is a good one. And also, it is affordable :)

6 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

Bulgarian rose

Bulgarian rose! Korean skin care routine is I guessed the most popular skin care routine nowadays. Been experiencing outbreaks on my skin, dry skin and combination skin. As in hindi ko na talaga maintindihan kung ano ang skin type ko. I have read a lot of reviews about this NATURE REPUBLIC Brand which made me buy and try the products here. I have no complains, madalas pang sale!

7 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

So feminine! I love it!

Just got my parcel today and I couldn’t be more excited! I am so happy I purchased this together with the rose toner of the same brand. I was just randomly browsing nature republic products when I saw this and I just fell in love. What a pretty emulsion I must say; very Korean. Aesthetically pleasing and feminine. I have also read the claims and ingredients of this product and I really do hope it works on my skin type which is normal. So excited to use this one because I have never used any emulsion before. Thanks beautymnl for being a part of my skin care journey.

7 months ago
Xzyrille
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Love this

This toner smells amazing! It's my favorite to get, but it's sometimes hard to find. It works like it should and you have that wonderful smell. Great for the summer days when you need a lighter texture. Feels great on the skin. I recommend the entire line. I will recommend this to everyone. Love this!

7 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Approved

Aprroved skin care! In my opinion so far, for me Nature Republic is the most safe yet effective Korean Skin Care there is in the market. Many have trusted this brand since it was launched. All of the products in this brand was studied very very carefully so that it will be effective and gentle.

7 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Buluga results

Have a bulaga results with this! Are you switching from your old skin care to the most wanted Korean skin care? This this a great answer to you! Nature Republic has been so popular when it comes to Korean Skin Care but I cannot complain because most of all the products are effective and some are always on sale!!

8 months ago
Marvie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

if you have combi skin like me, try emulsions as their formulas can hydrate and moisturize the complexion and allow the skin to breathe at the same time. however, emulsions aren’t reserved for only certain skin types. if your skin needs more moisture, an emulsion can work for you, too. in fact, emulsions are perfect for adding an extra layer of hydration to your routine, jst use a face cream on top.

8 months ago