×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ken
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

love

I bought this out of curiosity, this mini lipstick from vice cosmetics has a vabrant color and they are mini, tiny mini cutey. If you are looking for lipstick with beautiful colors buy this, they are inexpensive and cute. You could have different shades of color to share with your friends and family. It is easy to put in your pouch and bring it everywhere.

19 days ago
Vanessa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

good gift set

It is a good gift set for the price its really worth it. The lipsticks were pigmented and they were really pretty colors. But it was really hard to twist up and twist down the lipsticks but its ok because they are tinyyy. They were so cute though. Great buy for a gal who collects lipstick

3 months ago
Kiko
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium

Smells like Chocolates. LITERALLY

SMELLS LIKE CHOCOLATES. Oh my! this tiny lipsticks smells a lot like chocolates that makes me want to eat them literally, the lipsticks are really tiny but I think it was pretty fair for the price of 395 you got 4 different shades, JOWA PA MORE has a bright red tone, CHUP CHAP has a pinkish red color, HAVEY was somewhat like a combination on red and brown with a hint of pink shades in it, EPCHUK is perfect for morena because of the brownish-red-somewhat maroon tone. (I'm not that great in describing colors but why does a BeautyMNL review needs to he at least 50 words?)

6 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Yaaaas! Perfect for a gift.

When I say gift, it doesn't necessarily mean na it's for other people na. You can also gift this to yourself cause they're such cute little bad boys! So aayun, they're, small but terrible kasi a little goes a long way naman. Di mo naman kakainin yung lippie diba. Hahaha. The quality is in par to the usual bullet lippies so sulit na sya. :)

6 months ago
Jeda
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

it’s...okay

A friend got me this as a gift and i was pretty excited to try it out tbh. They came in these super cute sizes haha! Much smaller than the regular sized ones. Theyre easy to bring around in fairness ha. Pero the quality really didn’t feel nice? They do glide on smoothly but it’s not transfer proof. It takes a few swipes before getting the actual colors on your lips. Still cute though. Just probably not for me 🤷🏻‍♀️

7 months ago
Eli
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Good buy

Good buy for the price. You get four different shades. Although maliit lang sila, matipid sila gamitin. Pwede mo dalhin kahit saan. I tested all four, lahat ang ganda pero pinaka-bet ko yung epchuk. I haven't tried using them as cheek tints, though. Pero kung maganda sa lips, malamang maganda rin sa pisngi. Sana magkaroon din ng ganito yung ibang vice products.

8 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Too cute

Too much cuteness! Wow I love this lipstick line soooo much! The formula was nice and easy to glide onto your lips. I have noticed that each lipstick has different scent as well, some shades has that edible smell, some are not. Idk, maybe it’s just me? I have this lipstick on different shades so I could use it alternately for events. But overall, I love it. It’s affordable, accessible to buyers and has a wide range of shades to choose from for each skin type.

9 months ago
Dancel

Cutie

Didn’t expect the size, pero sobrang cute kung titignan. Pwedeng pwede ibulsa. Hehe. As in swak sya kung nakapouch ka lang para sa coins mo. Super travel friendly. Ang gaganda din ng mga shades. Nakakatuwa. Ano pang hinihintay mo sis? Grab yours. Pasalamat na lang ako may nagbigay sakin. Hehe. 😅😄

about 1 year ago