×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Sunblock with Coverage!

I started 2020 with a goal in mind, and that is to protect my skin specifically my face from harmful UV rays. Thankfully with the help of this product I am achieving it everyday, plus with coverage. I no longer use my foundation and is actually planning on giving it to my sister because I am really satisfied with this product's coverage. My skin (face) is actually glowing.

3 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Worth the price!!!

Perfect sunblock ever! Been using it for almost three months! Super worth it yung price girl! Imagine three months pero ang dami padin nya. Sana mag buy 1 take 1 ulit. My mom loves it too. It also helps to lessen my visible dark spots. No more worries para sa mga girlies na tamad mag umbrella. 😉

4 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

SPF YEAH

SAY YES TO SPF!!! This Korean Brand has buillt its reputation for years now because of its availability in the market and most of all its effectiveness. I love and trust this Korean brand so much, Nature Republic. All of the products are amazingly good. Its quality is at its finest. Well its not that pricey but pag sale sobrang makakasulit ka naman ng talaga. Invest here!

5 months ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

One of my best investments!!

I am in love with this product!! 3 months ago I stopped using a foundation which is a very bold move. I invested more on skincare and as much as possible I avoided putting much make-up on my skin. At first, it was very difficult since I only apply moisturizer and sunscreen (different brand) to my skin, I get so conscious in the office but good thing I don't have any pimples to worry about. My mindset was only to at least look not fab but presentable in the office. But when my boyfriend's sister mentioned this product to me, I get intrigued by reading the reviews from different sites so I gave it a go. It work like magic, it gives you that pinkish glow (no joke), gives you the dewy effect, and lighter complexion without that heavy feeling. It smells like aloe so it's so good. Immediately, after less than a week of using it, a friend of mine complimented my glowing skin. I use it every day since I am always been a sunscreen fan. Sunscreen & moisturizer is life, especially for those who have dry skin like me. Now, I don't just look presentable in the office but I look great and glowing. On of the best investments so far!!!

6 months ago
Maria
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Dewy skin, anyone?

I just saw this on a B1T1 basis during a trip to Korea so I bought it. I use this daily for almost a year now and I havent finished my first bottle. I love the dewy effect it gives my skin most esp when Im in Baguio (lakas maka-fresh!). However, if you are based in the metro where the weather is hot, you must apply powder right away to avoid oily skin.

7 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

Goodness

Goodness! Korean skin care routine is I guessed the most popular skin care routine nowadays. Been experiencing outbreaks on my skin, dry skin and combination skin. As in hindi ko na talaga maintindihan kung ano ang skin type ko. I have read a lot of reviews about this NATURE REPUBLIC which made me buy and try the products here. I have no complains, madalas pang sale!

7 months ago
Xzyrille
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

not just for me

I personaly dont like this product, it makes my face super oily and it makes my skin feel gross. If you have a problem with dry skin it could help but i have combination and it did nothing, ive only used it 3 times. So dont by it if you have combination or oily skin. Idk. maybe nit just for me

7 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Spfmazing

Spfmazing!! In my opinion so far, for me Nature Republic is the most safe yet effective Korean Skin Care there is in the market. Many have trusted this brand since it was launched. All of the products in this brand was studied very very carefully so that it will be effective and gentle.

7 months ago