×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

36 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Nikki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Not for me

I have seen so much reviews about this wonder product but this isn’t just working for me. I took it with the DHC vitC as well but still did nothing. It did not give me naman a breakout it just din not do anything for my skin. I was hoping for a glowing skin but this did not deliver.

about 2 months ago
Dannah
Top Reviewer
  • Age 25

Effective Collagen

Now on my second pouch! I so love taking this DHC Collagen, Im taking it with DHC Vit. C to get a healthier and clearer body. After a few days I already see an improvement with my skin and body. I no longer get migraines, skin becomes smooth and glowing (my fave part), hair become smooth and shiny too, also nails are in its healthiest state.

about 2 months ago
Daphnie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

It works!

I've been looking for a good collagen supplement and really tried a lot of famous brands. Nothing really worth it until I tried DHC💕 You can see and feel real changes in just few weeks of use. I also use the vitamin C. I think I'll be sticking to this brand! 👍😊

about 2 months ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

it's okay

It's been almost a month since I started using this product. It's okay, i can't see any visible result yet probably because it takes time to kick in. I bought this to decrease my hair fall, for my nails and of course skin. It broke me out, I expected that coz I did some research prior to my order so I prepared some products to fight the acne but for now it's still all over my face. I don't get pimples a lot unless I'm on the time of the month. I get one or two pimple but this time there's bunch of them, small and big one on my face. I'll still continue to use it since it's good for 60 days but if my acne won't leave me alone then I may probably not going to repurchase.

2 months ago
Narly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Effective.

One of the first things I noticed is that (weirdly) my hands looked softer. I have yet to see any drastic improvement on my skin but so far I have a good feeling that this is effective. My body just likes it I guess. This brand is also pretty cool, I’ve purchased their vitamin c and soy supplements which I heard were very effective. The price point for these products are great, and are pretty much the cheapest effective supplements I could find.

3 months ago
Cham
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

A big help

I am a lazy person i always tend to forget my skincare routine everynight sometimes i also intentionally don't do it because im tired so this product really help made shure to maintain the radiance of my skin and made shure that i was glowing from within the product also didn't have any bad side effects so its a 5/5 for me

3 months ago
Jasmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 36

LOVE IT

At first skeptical ako mag try kasi di ako sanay na diko maintindihan nka sulat sa iinumin ko pero nung na try ko sya. May na notice na agad ako in just 3 days. Napansin ko iba texture ng skin ko. Yung smooth sya. When e fold ko knees ko glowing sya.hehe. I don't know if bcoz of this or sa vitamin c of the same brand. I paired it kase..baka it works well together (6tabs collagen 3 in the morning with 1 dhc vit.c b4 meal and same sa evening)

3 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Good buy and really effective

Ive been drinking this religiously everyday na walang palya. 2 tablets in conjuction with the vitamin c of the same brand. In just one week i feel that my skin is more glowing and fairer. After a month of using it, my officemates and friends told me that i look fresh and younger. It wont hurt to try ladies, i definitely recommend this👍

4 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

Must Buy!

I absolutely love this product. I take this with DHC Vit C and glutha caps. I noticed that my skin looks much better, no haggard look, fresh even if I am sleep deprived. Almost finished with my first bag and I will definitely repurchase. Health is an investment and this is now a part of my daily routine.

4 months ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

The One for Me

I saw my sister taking this and she told me about what it did to her skin, so she told me to try as well since im having skin problems. And i have other collagen tablets before, but doesnt do much on my skin. After taking this for 2 weeks and half now, i notice that it lessen my pimples. And my skin smooth and glowing. I will buy this again.

4 months ago
Manuel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 19

Best collagen ever tried!

DHC Collagen is very effective for me as it gave me an instant glow and tightening of the face, and despite having an acne-prone skin, it did not break me out. 5/5 stars for this collagen product because it is effective and not that expensive compared to other collagen products.

4 months ago
Aia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Great & Best collagen for me!

Taking this supplement will give you a young looking and firm looking skin! It comes with an oral intake unlike other collagen that is for skin. DHC Collagen contains fish-derived collagen peptide as well as vitamins B1 and B2 to support your beauty and to strengthen its actions. So when I tried this for a week now, you can see the glow on your skin because this will enhance your skin’s radiance!! I love this. Before I had my friend bought one in Japan but because BeautyMnl has this, I’ll certainly buy this over and over again!

5 months ago
HAZEL
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Glowing Skin

I took this for 2-3months together with Vitamic C of the same brand and it really helped my skin get glowing. 2-3 weeks of using it I instantly felt and saw the results. I also feel like I'm super healthy by just taking this plus a good night's sleep. Though it's super pricey. I hope I get to buy this on sale next time 😁

5 months ago
Joseph
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 21

ehh

I’m almost through with this but I didn’t really see the effect to my skin. I think my skin got better just because of everything I applied to it not because what I take in. I am using this with my Relumins and I think the effect is the same even without the collagen that I intake. Not gonna purchase again. There’s better collagen out there.

5 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

AMAZING!!!

Itong collagen na to super effective sya. Ilang weeks ko pa lng ginamit pero kita mo na agad yung effect nya sa skin mo. Napansin ko na hindi na dry yung skin ko and at the same time ang ganda din nya gamitin para sa mga may sports like badminton kasi maganda sya sa joint pain i reccomend ko to sa mga friends ko

6 months ago
K8
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Worth the buy!

I read reviews here in beautymnl and was encouraged to buy. I was curious and was definitely not disappointed. In just a few days of taking my boyfriend said i was blooming and that my skin was looking extra nice. I took this together with the Vitamin C from this same brand.

6 months ago
Arianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Not for me

I bought this because of many good reviews. I’m taking it for almost 2 months now. And i decided to stop because i noticed a few pimples on my cheeks—which I never ever had. I’m one of those lucky girls that rarely gets pimple specifically on my cheeks. I’m quite disappointed about it. Maybe this is not for me.

6 months ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Made me sleep longer!

I really love how it makes me comfortable and really undisturb while sleeping! It makes me sleep sound and really energetic the next morning. It’s been a week since I drink this one. The only difference is that it made me somehow show my chicken skin and rashes but I think it’s tolerable I’ll just see more of the changes and monitor but so far that’s the only thing I’ve notice! More beauty sleep for me!

7 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

So-so

it’s unpleasant smell really turned me off, sorry. though it is quite budget-friendly, i would still prefer other supplements with the same promises without the odor. results were just so-so, it took quite a long time to see subtle glow on the skin and did not feel any improvement on my joints. Might try other collagen supplements from other brands.

7 months ago
Lorena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Blooming!

I have always been fair-skinned pero this one gives me an exra glow! After a week of taking this with the vitamin C from the same brand, I noticed that my skin significany brightened. Hindi yong maputla ha? Para akong nakatone up cream lagi kahit wala naman! It does not do anything for acne though. I still take Diane for that. My skin is significantly more supple now!

7 months ago