×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

22 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Cyril
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Naturally blushing

Aahhh this is too pretty as a blush! I used to have powder blushes but I think this moussey blush made me a convert. It’s dark in the pan but looks natural on the cheeks, also buildable to a sunburnt effect. It appears peachy pink at first application but turns out peachy brownish kind of color on me (not good on describing colors lol). Looks a bit dewy after a while maybe due to my oily face, glass skin effect it is and I love it! I usually dab my fingers 2-3x and that’s it! I won’t be surprised if this would last for at least 5 years? 😬😅

5 days ago
Francesca
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

A little goes a loooong way!

A big W O W to this product! 👏🏾 I love Happy Skin with a passion and this product is another winner. The packaging is the cutest and is so durable, and I love that it has a mirror inside the compact! Perfect for touch-ups! A little really goes a long way — you probably only have to dab your finger 2 times in the pot and that’s good enough to cover one cheek na. That’s also why I gave this a 4 out of 5. Since its so pigmented, you only need to little, but there’s SO MUCH product in this thing 😅 I wish they made a smaller version w this exact same formula! Nevertheless, still a great buy ❤️

about 1 month ago
Mikhailah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

perfect for cheeks!

I only use this as a blush and wow does this make you glow from within. I look naturally rosy now, thanks Happy Skin! Hahaha. I have not used this on my lips, but this kinda settles into the lines of my eyelids. It doesn't matter, however because this is a perfect cheek mousse. I highly recommend!

2 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Surprisingly good

Not a fan of mousse in a pan but this one changed my perspective! This is sooo good. The packaging is nice with a mirror. Soft mousse as it is I love gliding my fingers in it. Not so hygienic is the only downside but the BFF one gives very natural glow which is perfect for everyday use.

2 months ago
Amiel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

MY FIRST BEST HIGHLIGHTER!

got this on sale, but the shipping fee is like 95 pesos,,, anw, this will last you for sOoooOOoo long! it's big, the formula ia nice, packaging is nice! i tried it as soon as it got delivered and it's still on my face! it got delivered at around past noon and now it's 8PM! it's also bendable, as i put it over powder. the shade is just right for my morena skin, and the glitter specs are very fine, so it doesn't move around. the packaging is also nice as it has a big mirror and it has a magnetic closure which feels soOOOoo boujee. worth every penny. i think i won't need to buy highlighters anymore! as expected of happy skin. thank you! the parcel also arrived safely, no damage or anything. thanks!

2 months ago
Kristin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

natural sunkiss glow

Im not usually a big fan of thia kind of blush. But whenever I watch vlog reviews, I always saw a lot of good reviews on this. So, when I saw this here, plus it is also on sale. I purchase right away. This is sulit for me, to think that it is 16g! That is really a lot of blush hahaha. For its performance, it is really pigmented and a little goes a long way. It is really easy to blend to gives a natural sunkiss finish.

3 months ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

BFF is perfect for those who want a more natural type of glow

I’m not a fan of the blinding highlight trend because I don’t think it suits my features so I prefer a more natural glow. BFF applies very sheer, it looks like an effortless glow than the trendy shocking highlight others like. Sometimes, I also like applying this as the finishing touch of my eyeshadow make up just to make neutral eye colors pop a little more.

3 months ago
Princess
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Makes you look blooming

First of all, for Nap Queen, i love the packaging of this multi use mousse and its one of the reasons why i love using this, as it is so cute. For the actual shade, it is a universally flattering shade. It instantly makes you look fresh, especially when paired with a MLBB shade of lipstick. One thing that I am not fond of is that this product contains 16g. Its really a lot. And I think it would take me around 5 years to finish this lol. As you only need a little and it is so pigmented. It is also quite heavy. But if you don’t have that much makeup in your kit, then this is fine to carry around. I can also say that the price of 799 is so sulit with the amount of product that you will get. It also lasts a long time.

3 months ago
Ces
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

My All

I love Happy Skin ever since. I know they're a bit pricey but hey, their products are worth every penny! I so love this mousse because just a light tap goes a long way. Just a small tap on the mousse and tap it to your face, you will already see the color which is soooo natural looking by the way. I got this on sale which makes it more awesome! ❤

4 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

SULIT for blush junkies like me!

Happy Skin's not really an affordable brand, but I gotta say this is worth the splurge. Bonus that I got it on sale here in BeautyMNL! This contains a lot of product with a nice big mirror. It's so pigmented that I only have to dab it 2-3 times with my brush to achieve a natural blush effect. I love that this gives a velvety finish to my cheeks and you can put it on your bare face or on top of powder and it won't disrupt your base. Using your fingers to apply it is also great. I haven't tried this on other areas of my face other than my cheeks but it stays on for an entire day without touch ups. This is definitely one of my favorite blushes ever!

5 months ago
Rochelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Holy GRAIL.

This is really a must have you need on your make up pouch, I mean let’s say it kinda expensive but still the product is like 18grams it’s not bad right? Plus pigmentation is lit, it’s like natural looking on the cheeks tried a lot of blush on but this one will be surely my next favorite plus the packaging is very cool watched a lot of reviews from youtube about this product and I must say I did not regret buying this! ♥️

8 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 58

Truly BFF

At first i got intimidated by that huge gilded stuff. But on the skin, it is a different story! It makes for a subtle and pretty light-me-up glow, perfect for day time. Just lay it on more for evening and you've a long lasting and value-for-money pan of gold! I still have to use it as body glitter as well. Oh well, since it is the season for partying, i will certainly get that chance.

9 months ago
Lorraine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Worth the penny!

It might come off as pricey to most people upon first glance, but this product has a LOT to offer. For me, it looks very natural on the cheeks, giving you that healthy flush. You don't even need to go scoop the product literally, just go tap tap the mousse and it will give you enough color to work with. Also, this one has (I think) 10-12 grams of product, so just do the math and you'll be surprised that it's actually very much worth it. Just a tip when using on the lips: moisturize first! It comes out chalky if your lips are dry, but all in all, this one does a lot for me.

9 months ago
Xylia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Love it.

I bought this because I saw a friend using this in another shade and her glow is just so fresh! I’m so inlove with this product, and it’s very multifunctional. I chose this product over Sunnies AirBlush and a lot more. The packaging is so pretty too, I’d say it’s worth the money

10 months ago
Catrina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Natural glow

I bought this one in the shade “BFF”. I love the shine that it gives. If you’re the type who likes blinding highlighters, this one is not for you. But if you’re looking for a highlighter that is sheer and very natural-looking, this one is perfect for you! This shade is not so visible on my skin tone, but my friends told me that I look fresh and have a healthy glow! They keep asking me what product I used, so I tried using it on them. They loved it and people keep complimenting them that they look blooming too! I do wish happy skin would come up with lighter shades with the same formula as this one.

10 months ago
Charisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

INLOVE WITH THIS 💕

I bought this after watching several Youtuber reviews true to their and the products claim. This is a bit pricey but you get what you pay because it has a lot of content and it multi-use. At first I only used this on my lips, I really love the powdery matte finish also its quite long lasting. Then I also used this on the cheeks, its very easy to blend and long lasting. Would definitely buy this again ❤️

12 months ago
Patty
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Bang for the buck! I LOVE IT! Super sulit everyone should get their hands on this product before it flies off the shelves

I super super love it! Which is why I also got it in the shade Coral when I 1st tried it! It checks all boxes in my blush checklist: (1) color looks very natural and flattering (also looks good for drunk blush look) & yet it's buildable. It blends SEAMLESSLY to my skin & gives me that "fresh out of swimming" look. Know that glow/flushed/blushed cheeks you get when you've been in the water too long? 😊 (3) Even if it's a bit on the expensive side, there's SO MUCH PRODUCT! And since this is (4) So pigmented, a little really goes a long way. It'll probably take years for me to finish? 😄 (5) Best and most important of all, IT STAYS!!! It really does (for me) which is why I'm super happy with it. I haven't really found a blush that could stay for hours on me even if it's liquid, cream, powder, combination, etc. My skin just "eats" blush. This one on the other hand, surprisedly stayed longer than anticipated. Even if I was sweaty because of the humid weather, it stayed for hours & still managed to leave a hint of color on my cheeks. I hardly retouched.

about 1 year ago
Diana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

i LOVE it!!!

NAP QUEEN is probably my favorite Happy Skin product. It is a multi-use mouse which can be use for you eyes, lips, and cheek! I mainly use it for my cheeks and I just love how beautiful the flush looks on me. I love how flattering the color is on me, and how it looks so natural! I just love it! Also, I don't know if I can finish this even when used everyday since it is big product. Can't stop raving about it to my friends. Getting BFF soon, just love that champagne colored highlight 🥰

about 1 year ago
Sam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

SUPER DUPER LOVE!!!!!!

Must have item in your bag. It’s a bit pricier than other brands but my gosh. It claims to be all purpose. And yes!!! Its very pigmented especially to the eye part and cheeks. Nice color huhu 1 tap away and you’re done. You’re good to go. Especially if you’re a student and you struggle bringing to many items well this is really a must have product. 3 functions in 1

about 1 year ago
Reese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Natural Everyday look! 💄👄

🎀Definietly the best multi-use Makeup i've used so far 💸definietly pricey for its price it took me some time to save money and bought this 💹A big thumb up for this product i hope happy skin will release a collection if this in other shades definietly will buy other shades if they have 👍💞

about 1 year ago