×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Rochelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Holy GRAIL.

This is really a must have you need on your make up pouch, I mean let’s say it kinda expensive but still the product is like 18grams it’s not bad right? Plus pigmentation is lit, it’s like natural looking on the cheeks tried a lot of blush on but this one will be surely my next favorite plus the packaging is very cool watched a lot of reviews from youtube about this product and I must say I did not regret buying this! ♥️

2 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 58

Truly BFF

At first i got intimidated by that huge gilded stuff. But on the skin, it is a different story! It makes for a subtle and pretty light-me-up glow, perfect for day time. Just lay it on more for evening and you've a long lasting and value-for-money pan of gold! I still have to use it as body glitter as well. Oh well, since it is the season for partying, i will certainly get that chance.

4 months ago
Lorraine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Worth the penny!

It might come off as pricey to most people upon first glance, but this product has a LOT to offer. For me, it looks very natural on the cheeks, giving you that healthy flush. You don't even need to go scoop the product literally, just go tap tap the mousse and it will give you enough color to work with. Also, this one has (I think) 10-12 grams of product, so just do the math and you'll be surprised that it's actually very much worth it. Just a tip when using on the lips: moisturize first! It comes out chalky if your lips are dry, but all in all, this one does a lot for me.

4 months ago
Xylia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Love it.

I bought this because I saw a friend using this in another shade and her glow is just so fresh! I’m so inlove with this product, and it’s very multifunctional. I chose this product over Sunnies AirBlush and a lot more. The packaging is so pretty too, I’d say it’s worth the money

4 months ago
Catrina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Natural glow

I bought this one in the shade “BFF”. I love the shine that it gives. If you’re the type who likes blinding highlighters, this one is not for you. But if you’re looking for a highlighter that is sheer and very natural-looking, this one is perfect for you! This shade is not so visible on my skin tone, but my friends told me that I look fresh and have a healthy glow! They keep asking me what product I used, so I tried using it on them. They loved it and people keep complimenting them that they look blooming too! I do wish happy skin would come up with lighter shades with the same formula as this one.

4 months ago
Charisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

INLOVE WITH THIS 💕

I bought this after watching several Youtuber reviews true to their and the products claim. This is a bit pricey but you get what you pay because it has a lot of content and it multi-use. At first I only used this on my lips, I really love the powdery matte finish also its quite long lasting. Then I also used this on the cheeks, its very easy to blend and long lasting. Would definitely buy this again ❤️

7 months ago
Patty
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Bang for the buck! I LOVE IT! Super sulit everyone should get their hands on this product before it flies off the shelves

I super super love it! Which is why I also got it in the shade Coral when I 1st tried it! It checks all boxes in my blush checklist: (1) color looks very natural and flattering (also looks good for drunk blush look) & yet it's buildable. It blends SEAMLESSLY to my skin & gives me that "fresh out of swimming" look. Know that glow/flushed/blushed cheeks you get when you've been in the water too long? 😊 (3) Even if it's a bit on the expensive side, there's SO MUCH PRODUCT! And since this is (4) So pigmented, a little really goes a long way. It'll probably take years for me to finish? 😄 (5) Best and most important of all, IT STAYS!!! It really does (for me) which is why I'm super happy with it. I haven't really found a blush that could stay for hours on me even if it's liquid, cream, powder, combination, etc. My skin just "eats" blush. This one on the other hand, surprisedly stayed longer than anticipated. Even if I was sweaty because of the humid weather, it stayed for hours & still managed to leave a hint of color on my cheeks. I hardly retouched.

8 months ago
Diana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

i LOVE it!!!

NAP QUEEN is probably my favorite Happy Skin product. It is a multi-use mouse which can be use for you eyes, lips, and cheek! I mainly use it for my cheeks and I just love how beautiful the flush looks on me. I love how flattering the color is on me, and how it looks so natural! I just love it! Also, I don't know if I can finish this even when used everyday since it is big product. Can't stop raving about it to my friends. Getting BFF soon, just love that champagne colored highlight 🥰

8 months ago
Sam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

SUPER DUPER LOVE!!!!!!

Must have item in your bag. It’s a bit pricier than other brands but my gosh. It claims to be all purpose. And yes!!! Its very pigmented especially to the eye part and cheeks. Nice color huhu 1 tap away and you’re done. You’re good to go. Especially if you’re a student and you struggle bringing to many items well this is really a must have product. 3 functions in 1

9 months ago
Reese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Natural Everyday look! 💄👄

🎀Definietly the best multi-use Makeup i've used so far 💸definietly pricey for its price it took me some time to save money and bought this 💹A big thumb up for this product i hope happy skin will release a collection if this in other shades definietly will buy other shades if they have 👍💞

9 months ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

New fave blush!

I bought the Nap Queen since i'm into drunk blush and pa-fresh look. 😊 I didn't know how there's so much product inside the compact case. I was really surprised!haha.. Anyway, the design infront of the case got my attention thats why I bought it right away. It's so cute. I love the texture of the mousse. It's not too soft and not too hard, just enough for me to get the right product that I need. I use my blush brush sometimes if i'm in a hurry or if I just want a light blush. This one is really pigmented. Super worth the price! It blends easily and it turns into powder finish which I like. It lasts around 5 hours before I need to touch-up since I have combination skin. I'll buy this again once I ran out.

10 months ago
Hyvi
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Love it!!!!

I chose between the Nap Queen, Sunnies airblush or the 3CE Multipot. I chose Happy Skin Nap Queen. The consistency is great. And it’s perfect for the lips, cheeks, and eyes!! + it is 16 grams!!! Worth every penny! ❤️ I can’t stop using it!! I have an oily skin but it works well for me. I’ve tried the highlighter and it’s super good too!!!

10 months ago