×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Beaut

This is the first time I am buying this product. When I’ve first tried it I immediately love it!! It has a cooling smell and a cooling effect on the lips. I really love happy skin products because their products match any skin tone and their formulation are great. Any product of happy skin is worth it.

about 1 month ago
CJ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Happy, glossy lips 👄

Glossy and plump lips achieved! These are non-sticky and definitely perfect as lip toppers. Also good when applied alone but I think they’re better paired with eye make-up if you’ll be using them as such. Yes, they fade after a while but well, they’re just lip glosses so that should be expected. For the price, I think they’re kind of expensive for the amount of product but I don’t mind! I even bought the two colors. Surely got my money’s worth 👍🏼

about 2 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 58

a cool new world

I hear gloss is so back and i want to start 2020 with the perfect one for me. And this is it! I love it alone as it is a nicely tinted brown. And on top of my matte lippies... double wow! Not long wearing but who cares? The cooling effect and nice light scent can give a few seconds of calm through the day.

4 months ago
Catrina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

A whole new world!!!

I bought this at a physical store ng happy skin and the shade “A Whole New World” really brought me to a whole new world! It is my favorite lip gloss and I love to use it as a topper for most of my nude lipsticks. After ko siya gamitin ng ilang beses, super gumanda yung lips ko. My lips became much softer and parang mas naging healthier siya tignan because of this product. Also, ang sarap sa feeling nung cooling effect niya. I even bought the shade “Under the Sea” for my sister. She loves it too! Kind of pricey but it is so worth it. Definitely a must have!

5 months ago
Clara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

BEST. LIP. GLOSS. EVER.

BEST. LIP. GLOSS. EVER. I use it after applying lip tints and it staaaayyyyyyssss. It gives yiu a cooling sensation, making it so your lips won't chapped even after a long day. Even if the gloss is gone (after hours) your lips stay moisturize and dewy!! Definitely a fave! Must always have it on my kikay kit.

5 months ago
Ronin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair

Amazing!

I originally bought this just for the packaging (Ariel will always have a special place in my heart) but the product actually works like a charm. The scent/flavor is reminiscent of choco-mint wafer rolls and it's doesn't have that sticky feeling. However, don't use too much of the product as it will look like oil on your lips.

6 months ago
Yvonne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

My New Fave Lipgloss

Got the shade “Under The Sea” from a friend for my birthday and I love it already! I feel like a lipgloss doesn’t last long anyway so I don’t have any issues about it not lasting long. That being said, it stayed on my lips for quite a while after wearing it. The cooling feature is a pleasant surprise, but you can only really feel it the first few minutes its on. I like that it’s sheer enough to layer too.

9 months ago
Larisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Pretty!!

It smells really good and easy to apply. I already expected that it would not last very long since it’s only lip gloss but the color didn’t exactly last longer than I thought it would. But even after a period of time, you could still feel the gloss on your lips. And it really is pricey for a lip gloss.

9 months ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Obsessed with this one!

Bought the shade "A Whole New World" and can I just say how obsessed I am with this product? I love the minty flavor and the shade is really perfect for a no makeup look. When used alone, it's a perfect MLBB for me. Another thing that I love about this product is it enhances whatever lipstick shade you have on. I also love the fact that it does not have glitters (not a fan of glitter in lip gloss).

10 months ago