×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

26 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Perfect Mask 💕

I am loving the products from Leaders solution and this Aloe Soothing Skin Renewal Mask is one of my favorites ☺️ I love how it cleanse and moisturize my face. I like the scent of the mask. And its very perfect to use after putting the mask on the fridge. Super relaxing 😊

7 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Very moisturizing aloe mask!

This aloe Leaders mask is the most moisturizing aloe mask I have ever tried since most aloe masks tend to be watery. This however not only soothes and calms my skin, this also provided intense moisture and nourishment that made my skin look very healthy and firm. I just wish it would be more cooling but this is really effective in getting rid of uneven skin tone and redness.

almost 3 years ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Soothing

Truly the best sheet mask brand. I am addicted to their face masks. I use these a 2-3 times a week. And I have noticed my skin was a lot brighter and smoother. I got less blackheads these days. This one in particular is soothing on my face. I use it when I don't particularly have skin problems like acne or dry skin. I use this when I just want to relax.

over 3 years ago
Khristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Aloe, FTW!

This mask is a lifesaver for redness and irritation. I think that this is the only Leaders mask that I need in my life, haha! It had me hooked to face masks, and I have tried a lot from other brands, but I find myself reaching out and looking for this for instant gratification. Please restock soon!!!

over 3 years ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Just like any other face mask... Great for the price though!

I love buying face masks cause they feel like such a treat for my skin on stressful days. This one was no different - it made my skin feel soft and smooth right after - but I honestly can't tell much of a difference from the other face masks that I've used. Considering the price though, this is really great! I'd definitely choose this over other expensive masks since this is just under a hundred pesos. Great for gifting, definitely!

over 3 years ago
Ericka
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

aloe for face that feels like marshmallow!

makes my skin so calm! ease the redness and soothing! I really want to hoard sheet masks as it relaxes me and pamper me at the end of the day. This sheet mask is one of the best sheet masks that I've used because it adheres to my face really nicely and its quite thin so you can adjust and fit it on your face. If you want to have moisturized skin and want to breath your skin out of make up, then try this! Really comfortable. I wish I can use this everyday because my skin feels so moisturized afterwards! Most especially when waking up the next day :)

over 3 years ago
Francesca
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Smoother softer face!

An amazing mask for beginners. If your lookimg for an affordable mask and if your a mewbie to face masks, this is the one for you. The results are amazing! My face felt smoother, softer and brighter. I also have acne when i used this, after using this my acne were smaller! Thid mask is definetely a must try.

over 3 years ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Calming and Soothing! Very nice mask after work!

I have a sensitive and oily skin which makes my skin prone to acne, and blackheads. After I use this, my face felt the rich moisture, enough for my skin. It relieves my acne and also helps in healing. I'm always in the sun that why I have irritated skin. Thanks to this, it manage to calm and soothe my face while taking a rest from the stress at work.

over 3 years ago
Melody
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Love it!

I love this mask and I love Leaders in general. It really soothes my tired and irritated skin. I feel instant result with this. I also love the content of the mask. It is also very cool on the skin. I have repurchased this over and over again, and I am still loving it!

about 4 years ago
Cristine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

SOOTHING SKIN

i got the chance to tried this at last! i have a combination skin and since its summer got some patches on the other side where it was totally dry. i use 2 serums everyday and a cream for final touch but still the patches are all visible. i've read that this aloe mask will calm those patches and bring back the good skin. for once i was so oh lala! i leave this for 30mns and it really do what it says, cant say anything more. i just love the result. btw the remaining essence i used it on my face. it helps alot so when this mask will be back, definitely hoard more stocks

about 4 years ago
Edrian
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Aloe for the win. :)

I really love this product because I am a sucker for everything that has aloe vera in it. I believe in the power of aloe vera to soothe your skin. I usually use this after dermarolling since my face becomes red and blotchy and it relieves it with the after effects of rolling. I am happy with this facial mask.

about 4 years ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Soothing indeed

Aloe never fails to clam my skin down. After a long and stressful day last week, I left this mask on my face overnight. Popped it into the refrigerator beforehand too for the extra cooling effect and the next day, my skin felt so soft and looked so radiant. Redness was gone!

over 4 years ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Cooling Down

I love aloe vera so when I saw this, I immediately got some to try and as always, I loved it!! Especially on days when I feel like my skin needs to cool down after a long day of field work. This gives an instant relief without the guilt of putting too much products on your face. I also use this on days when I have my period and I still want to use masks, since my skin is very sensitive during those times of the month

over 4 years ago
Rhea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Good effect

Since the Tea tree mask isn't available I might give this a shot since it's aloe extract. And it really does calm the infected areas. It didn't totally disappear for just one use of course but it does reduces the redness. It takes 20 mins. or so to dry out the liquid though but still what I like on Leaders mask is it's gel type mask which absorbs all the liquid on the pack and it didn't droop for 20 mins that I'm wearing it.

over 4 years ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Great for calming flareups

I used this during the time I was breaking out from my period, and I do like how it made my face calmer. It is not that much different from the other variants but that's not exactly a bad thing. It moisturizes well and brightens my complexion. My skin loves Leaders.

over 4 years ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Love!

This belongs to my top 3 favorite sheet masks from Leaders. It soothes and calms my skin when I feel like I overexfoliated or when my skin is feeling sensitive due to topical acne medication use. It fits my face well and it has a lot of essence in it. The actual mask is also made of good quality material. I love it! :)

over 4 years ago
Marla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Your skin's BFF!

I love love love this mask! My friend gave this to me a couple of months ago but I never got to try it until last night. Super amazed with the results—my skin instantly felt softer and smoother, and looked brighter, more hydrated, and refreshed all throughout the day. I'm definitely stocking up!

over 4 years ago
Nicole
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

No soothing effect but makes skin soft and smooth

Not my favorite mask from this brand but a good one just the same. There was a lot of excess solution (which I guess is a good thing) even after keeping the mask on for 20 minutes that I was really tempted to wipe off. No real soothing effect on my skin but it left it very soft and smooth.

over 4 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Refreshingly good!

When ever I feel I deserve to get pampered without spending a fortune, I bring out my facial mask sheets. I love using them every once and awhile and I just recently opened my Aloe Soothing Skin Renewal Mask and it really deeply conditioned and soothed my sensitive skin. It feels very comforting to the skin.

over 4 years ago
RJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

One of my favorite Leaders mask

Among the Leaders Insolution face masks I've used, this one is one of my favorites. I like the relaxing scent and feeling and I feel it gives benefits to my dry, sensitive skin. I usually leave my masks on overnight to maximize its use (hate to throw it away that easily!) and in the morning, I get soft, refreshed skin.

over 4 years ago