×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

feels light but hydrating but...

It's a typical aloe vera gel but more lightweight and hydrating. I did not experience stickiness while using this but the only con is it gave me break-outs on my face, cystic ones that's why I only used it on my body. You can still try this if you really want to but for sensitive skin like mine I wont recommend it.

about 1 month ago
Quenally
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Aloe goodness

I have bought the one in the tub packaging, and it lasted me quite long enough. But upon consuming it all, I decided to opt for this one since it's just in a small pouch making it hygienic and travel-friendly. Who likes messy, right? Haha I just love how versatile this gel is. I use it in many ways such as a base/moisturizer before I put on a sunscreen. I will keep on buying this product as I am pretty much fond of the brand. 💚

3 months ago
Xhastine
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

My Holy Grail😍😍

Honestly, I have very sensetive skin, kung hindi aq hiyang kinabukasan may tigyawat agad.This year grabe yung breakout ko,i tried diff.products because i was frustrated and nakaka low ng confidnce. I passed by @ Grocery Store sa ayala and i saw this product.Hindi ko sana to bilhin baka same lang sa products nabili ko na sayang and hindi effctve pero nangingibaw yung eagerness ko mawala ang sumpa.So far, so good.nakakadry siya ng pimples at hindi malagkit at mabigat sa face ko di tulad ng ibang aloe vera gel. I will buy this again.I used this before aq mag make up.maganda din cya =)💞

5 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Travel friendly!!! 👍🏻

Wow. This type of aloe vera gel is really travel friendly. Since the common packaging for aloe vera gels is in a tub so it's kinda bulky, which is hard to bring when you go out. And I find this type of packaging MORE hygenic than the tub aloe vera gels. The gel itself is really okay. It's like your typical aloe vera gel. I don't use it for my whole face tho, I use it for spot treatment only for my so-angry-zits and it's effective! 😁 for the price, this one is really worth it even though it's only a 100 ML.

6 months ago
Pat
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

BREAKOUTS!!

Ginamit ko yung aloe vera gel ng the faceshop at nature republic noon and none of them gave me any irritation or breakouts, pero habang naghahanap ako ng aloe vera gel na mura, nakita ko ito at di ako nagdalawang isip na bilhin sya. Unag gmait ko palang nagkabumps na maliliit na agad ako and kinabukasan ang dami kong active pimples ang lalaki at ang sakit pa nila. Siguro hindi sya hiyang sakin. Sayang naman.

6 months ago
Beverly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

ALOE ON THE GO

I have been using aloe vera gel but I was using a different brand before. I only use moisturizer for my face and a bit of pressed powder if needed. Well thanks to this product I dont use any more powder after applying it because once it dries off, it will just leave that fresh looking glowing face not like the one i used before that makes my face oily once it dries. My boyfriend have tried this too because I told him to use it hahaha. Well so far he said he likes and we will definitely order again soon!

6 months ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Aloe Vera

Maganda sya gamitin for moisturizing my body and face. I use it everyday most specially on my face every night. It gives me soft and fresh look everytime i wake up. I use it too sa underarm ko after I wax my underarm kasi it helps to moisture din my skin sa underarm para di nagkakaroon ng chicken skin.

7 months ago
Maricel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

They did it again!

Überly thumbs for this “innovation” / “improvement”...well whichever it may be. Still does a good job. I really liked the ease of getting what you need in a very HYGIENIC MANNER!!!(I am O.C. ✌️) I really appreciate the spout and the price is right! Less than a hundred good amount of product...kudos Baroness 👏👏👏 Gotta hoard some more 😏

9 months ago
Mikah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Soothing!

Ordered this because I want to try aloe vera gel but don't want to struggle with always cutting and peeling off our aloe vera plant also because I don't want to go all in with the big tub in case the product is not for me. Also preferred it because I feel like mas sanitary yung spout type. Anyway, I had an Aztec mask on while working and forgot to rinse it off immediately so it really pulled and "stung" my face. This is the same day I got this item and it was so cool ang relaxing to the face. I love the watery, gel like texture (than creamy ones) because I have combo skin. Definitely hepled sooth the "sting" because of the mask! I'll be using this as my face moisturizer from now on! Also loved that it's 99.85% aloe. 💕 And it's paraben-free supposedly. Sidenote: just noticed that it has alcohol so idk, will still try it though 😅

9 months ago