×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

24 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Lyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

For the price it’s A-OK

I got it cheap for like Php 22-25 each. I was a skeptic at first since the brand was cheap and not as well known. Pero okay naman siya. Used it once and did not see any skin brightening or lightening effects. Serum wasn’t sticky. Skin was a bit soft the morning after.

4 months ago
Dee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

haha

Sorry. Mask is fine but not really worth the price. I've had cheaper masks then which performed better. I mean it was fine. Vit c and all. No breakouts,not itchy but dude,the mask was really off. Like i don't know what kind or shape of face they patterned their mask on it was wide even for wide square faced people and it scrunches up and its just...weird. and it had parabens high on the ingredient list... Not a clean beauty fan but hey,parabens are parabens. Id rathet not risk it

4 months ago
Cai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Vitamin C never fails!

This vitamin C mask is another underrated product. One of the best masks i've ever used, even better to the snail and collagen masks. I used this before bedtime and the next morning, my skin instantly glows healthier and more plump, soft and baby skin like. I guess vitamin C will always be an amazing ingredient to any product, may it be in to food, drinks, supplements and even to skin care. A must part of every skin care regime. ❤

4 months ago
Caroline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Go to mask

Baroness is my go to mask cause it is cheap, relaxing, moisturizing and has great scents. I love this cause of the vitamin c ingredient which means it lightens your skin. I haven’t seen that lightning effect tho. Maybe after a couple of uses I might see the difference. Thank you!

5 months ago
Carol
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

No fuss mask

Low price point but does the job everyday mask. It brightens a bit my blemishes. You would really appreciate the mask if you use this continuously. Like 2 or 3 times a week. Seriously though, baroness is a very underrated brand that deserves my love please don't remove the B1T1 deal.

5 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

not that worth it

i am always getting that cheap skin care products bec i dont want my skin care routine to be expensive, then i saw this baronness mask for 30 pesos and immediately avail it. but, the price speaks for its quality :( theres no much serum in the pack compare to other brands and it gets dry easily even after putting the mask on my face for about 5mins. it still gives a brightening effect the next morning but it doesnt have much serum :((

5 months ago
Christie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Vitamin C face mask works wonder on face dark spots

I love Vitamin C because it naturally brightens dark spots and can lighten your skin tone. I am amazed by this because it is true to its name. It definitely works and lightens up all the dark spots from my stubborn pimples. It is very affordable and budget friendly too. I definitely need to hoard this face mask because it is super effective. I hope Beauty Manila will have a supply of this as soon as possible. Looking forward for more beautiful days with these gem.

6 months ago
Christine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

My Favorite!!!

This has been my favorite since the first time I used it. I think it helps my skin become more clearer and fair. And since I was using this, pimples became less of a problem for me :) so yay!!! This is very cheap for the result that you will get :) so its all worth it! Whenever I see BeatyMNL stocks up on this variant, I buy right away, regardless if I still have stocks at home. Because this variant really sold out fast. :)

6 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Vitamin C

So I bought this one nung makita ko bigla na included sa half prize at bago sa paningin ko. Time for hoarding ng facial mask. Ginamit ko sya before magsleep but wala akong nakitang visible result at nag-oily face ko the next day. Yung pores ko became very visible. Di sya hiyang sakin kaya I will not include this on my next order.

7 months ago
Clara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

VIT C IS BEST FOR THE SKIN!

VIT C IS BEST FOR THE SKIN! This is what I learned only in my 20s. It's the best nutrient you can provide for your skin to achieve dewy and plump and blooming glow! This mask is definitely the im"it" for me. Dark spots gone within 2 weeks. Am using it 3 times a week. Love it!

7 months ago
Maian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Vitamin C

i bought this on sale for 15 pesos which is a great deal. It has a faint citrus scent. and just like any other baroness mask it performs well. The sheet mask fits perfectly and the mask is not too thin or think. It made my skin smooth and fresh. It definitely rejuvenated my tired skin. It calm my pimples. it made my skin soft. I will definitely repurchase this again

7 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Its okay

I’ve tried so many face masks from Baroness most of it I got it from SALE (thanks to beautymnl 😉) and as far as I know this is one of the new products that has been released. It’s pretty basic , it has a simple smell but still fragrant. I gave my mom this too and I asked her whats her feedback she just said ”its Okay. “

8 months ago
Dana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Love THIS!

I’ve been buying baroness face masks for quite some time now, but this one is definitely one of my favorite. I used this last night and this morning my face looked so supple and glowly. I love how affordable this product is but at the same time delivers it claims. HOARD THIS!

8 months ago
Fides
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

Whitens!

I love this mask! I noticed that it somehow lightened my marks on the face. If you have pimple marks, I would recommend this mask. It’s moisturizing as well. I usually use this twice a week. Smell is really good too! You may use the excess serum on other parts of your body 😊

8 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Refreshing!

This facial mask is really refreshing. Considering its price, you'd think that it wouldn't perform that well compared to other facial masks, but it's actually nice! It's gentle on the skin and does not make my face itch. Plus, I love the citrusy scent that comes with this. It's brightening and moisturizing. 🙂

8 months ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

feels Soft

I like this Vitamin C Mask sheet as it leaves my face soft. It has also excess serum which i applied to my arms and neck. Compared to other mask(with same price value) this is not itchy, most of the time i have allergic reactions esp in my facial area. But it doesn't irritate my skin. Will definitely order again. Still have stocks from the B1T1 .

8 months ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 22

One of the best!

If you are obsessed with facial sheet mask, Baroness Vitamin C Mask sheet one is for you! The mask sheet that is very soothing with a very affordable price and comes with the colorful packaging! This is our bonding of my cousins because we all love this sheet mask brand. You should try this also and see for yourself, you will fall in love with this. And that is a promise! :)

8 months ago
Yvette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Not for me :(

Bought this one on sale along with other variants ng sheet masks. Malamig siya sa mukha kahit di nilagay sa ref. The smell is also nice. Maraming essence na natira sa pack. Unfortunately, nag-break out yung skin ko after ko gamitin tong sheet mask na 'to. Namula yung face ko tapos nangati siya. Baka di ako hiyang dito. :(

9 months ago
Geraldine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Good but the size of it was not

As what my title means. It is good but the size of it was not. I'm not really sure but I think it made my face seems fresh when I used this. Its not also stingy. But its really difficult for me to put this sheet on my face. Because the size of it is bigger than my face.

10 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Okay lang.

Bought this mask because it has Vitamin C at naghahanap ako ng mask na makakatulong para sa redness ng face ko plus, it's cheap! Its "okay" because if you are the type of person who do masks every day, this is great because it's cheap pero kung yung hanap mo talaga sa masks is the effects this is not for you. For me, hindi sya nakatulong mabawasan yung inflammation sa face ko and hindi ko masyadong bet yung mismong cloth ng mask nya. Although makapal sya kaya lang medyo matigas sya so hindi sya masyado nalapat sa face.

11 months ago