×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ellaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Collagen supplement

Meiji is amongst the top or good collagen brand I’ve tried. I have tried other supplements but once in a while I go back to meiji. I have dry skin that tends to flake and collagen supplements helps me put it at bay. It makes skin soft to touch. Made my skin less dry. It also helped in firming my skin. This one is a good buy

9 days ago
ameera
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

i love this collagen

been eyeing on this collagen. i have seen good reviews about this product before buying it. i actually purchased this for my bones. ahahahaha. my face is glowy when i wake up. this might be my monthly buy. the price is not bad considering u will use it for month. love love love love love love love love love

about 1 month ago
Hanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Effective!

I've purchased this product 4X already and I'll definitely do it again and again and again! This is the most affordable yet competent collagen product. I've noticed my skin glowing and a lot of people told me that I look younger than my age. I mix this in water and drink on an empty stomach with added Vitamin C and/or hyaluronic acid supplement. Good job Meiji!

about 1 month ago
Nea
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 31

I've been taking this for over 10 years now.

I started taking this when I was only 21. I'm now turning 32, so it's been over 10years. I remember in one job interview, the lady thought I was a fresh graduate when I walked in. lol I've been getting the same comments from new people I meet, they get surprised when I tell them my age. Most of them think I'm still in my early-mid 20s at least. I like having that healthy glow on my skin and this helps me achieve that effect. So yes, I do think it works but the secret is consistency paired with a healthy lifestyle. Good luck! :)

about 1 month ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Subtle Glow ✨

I'm on my 26 days of using this and i can see the subtle glow in my skin. I use this day and night but half the supposed dosage/scoop. So far it's good. It didn't break me out or cause any weird reaction to my body. But will still try other collagen powder just to compare.

about 2 months ago
kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 34

lakas makabata!

Lakas makabata at maka glow. After a week of drinking this amino collagen manonotice mo kaagad na blooming ka. Kahit asawa ko napansin yung change ng glow ko. ❤ will definitely repurchase. Hindi na pwede mawala sa routine ko to every night. Nirecommend ko din sya sa friends ko. Its worth the money!

2 months ago
Samantha
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Perfect for every Skin

This is worth the price!!..I always buy this in Japan seen lots of good feedback AnD first recommended by my japanese friend..gives me glow on my 3 days of intake and seen visible of whitening..This is also perfect to combine with relumins gluta or dhc vitC, good thing its available here in beautymnl..Keep it up!!

5 months ago
Abigail

Overprice

Works well although it's sold twice its original price! It's only worth the money if you buy it in Japan for about JP¥1,550 (that is roughly PH₱720). If you want a collagen powder, there are cheaper alternatives available. Do not spend twice as much for a single package. And if you're going to Japan don't forget to hoard this item!

6 months ago
Elay
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

The best

This is by far the best collagen powder that I've tried. I have already tried Shiseido, Orihiro, IVI, Belo, and HyC 150 but I keep on coming back to Meiji. Glow is visible within 2 weeks for me. I mix it with my yogurt and I like the taste! I do not detect any fishy taste or smell. It tastes like unsweetened milk. Other collagen powders make me gag (masyadong malansa) but this one is simply the best for me.

9 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Yes except for the smell.

This is the first collagen drink I tried and I’m quite happy with this! I noticed more change on my skin’s plumpness than with the DHC tablet one. This one is also good because it’s not flavored so less sugar/added ingredient. My only problem with this is the smell (fishy) and it tastes horrible with just water or tea (still fishy). It blends well with juice but it means you need to buy juice and drink sugar.

10 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

BLOOMING WHEN YOU WAKE UP

I've been taking collagen powder for over a year now and this is one of the best brands. I trust Japanese brands more since they make very better quality of collagen drinks. I drink this at night before I go to sleep epecially if I know that I won't be able to get enough sleep. I wake up looking fresh and not haggard. This also helps make my skin look fine (pino) and my pores are less visible.

12 months ago